LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Baby hu be d woman u dey refer to ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
all married migeria women Reply![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
in some homes husbands do cook................cook more better than their wives self............. ReplyN cos of that it made some of them to be cooking always as if to say the wife just delivered a baby NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
ok hope noted ..point go cook for ur wife Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 4-02-2011 03:32 AM ok hope noted ..point go cook for ur wife hehehhe do you think DK is still online..i will just beat you now..before he come online..becareful..which one be noted..weting you note before? ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
lol..i'm writing down notes na Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Pointzero on 4-02-2011 03:32 AM in some homes husbands do cook................cook more better than their wives self............. my luv..na pure lie be this one...no naija man fit cook self..why is it that? N cos of that it made some of them to be cooking always as if to say the wife just delivered a baby LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: diplomatik on 4-02-2011 03:36 AM lol..i'm writing down notes na okie..now i see you like taking notes..why not wait until DK log online..before you start taking notes or better still..go his house na,,,not here? ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
HOPE is a lie.....................i can bet d last drop of ma blood dat i do cook more dan u do Replyi am not jokin NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 4-02-2011 03:40 AM ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
lol.. i dey go make u and ur bobo njoy..i already njoyed him small Reply![]() ![]() ![]() on-point ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
comon shut up.....................clean ur mouth na ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
enjoy who..?you wish..hahahha Replyi know my point won't let any other...or unsignificant person to come close to him..or will have anything to do with such person...but you are ummmmmm not really that important to him sha.... point baby,..i trust you i know you won't cheat on me LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
is even good u trust him..i like it like that Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
@Hopea hia.....................i dey ur back na.............wetin i go find outside wey u no get ReplyU be Paded..............lol NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: diplomatik on 4-02-2011 03:52 AM is even good u trust him..i like it like that hahahha see envy...sumone is missing her baby... eyea..nor worry he go soon log in..![]() @point....baby ..i know..you be my backbone jare LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: diplomatik on 4-02-2011 03:52 AM is even good u trust him..i like it like that shebi i tell u b/4 ![]() NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET