"90% Of Married Women Abroad Are Cheating" - Delta State Governor's Aide, Ossai Ovie,

Date: 19-02-2024 9:59 am (2 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 19-02-2024 09:59 AM (2 months ago)

The Senior Special Assistant on Media to Delta State governor, Sheriff Oborevwori, Ossai Ovie has taken to social media to talk about abroad-based married Nigerian women who are unfaithful to their partners.

In a post shared on his Facebook page, Ossai alleged that 90 percent of married Nigerian women abroad are unfaithful to their husbands and do not see cheating as a taboo. According to him, a Nigerian woman who is married approached him for sex while he was abroad but he declined her request.

Read his post below…

‘’90% of Nigeria married women abroad are cheating.

Married women don’t see cheating as taboo abroad.

I traveled abroad some times ago and a Nigeria married women approached me asking me to sleep with her but I declined.

I then asked my friends who have been there for 15 years now and they said married women don’t see cheating as taboo here in abroad .

So if you have a wife abroad , please be watchful over her most especially men that are in Nigeria while their wives are in abroad.

Married women don’t see cheating as taboo abroad .

They think the culture or religious that is holding them here in Nigeria has finally stopped working abroad .

But the truth is that cheating is bad anywhere.''

Posted: at 19-02-2024 09:59 AM (2 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 19-02-2024 11:24 AM (2 months ago)
how did you get your stats

Posted: at 19-02-2024 11:24 AM (2 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- Holopid at 19-02-2024 11:46 AM (2 months ago)
akuko Uwa .news broadcaster
and 90 percent homebased women are Saints abi?
Men & women Cheat! Whether homebased or abroad.i Said it earlier many west african men are fathering another man children unknown to them.its Always good to conduct DNA Test on your kids Shocked
Posted: at 19-02-2024 11:46 AM (2 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tinosca at 19-02-2024 12:43 PM (2 months ago)
It is a confirmation of what I know and I have witnessed it numerous times happen!
Posted: at 19-02-2024 12:43 PM (2 months ago) | Newbie
- OmoNobaUku at 19-02-2024 01:00 PM (2 months ago)
Please tell us when and where you did the poll which gave you this result. If you can't please withdraw this statement which is very offensive.
Posted: at 19-02-2024 01:00 PM (2 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- KDoinspire at 19-02-2024 01:47 PM (2 months ago)
Your wife at home in Nigeria is cheating on you seriously. See this monkey. You have not heard. Your wife wen Dem don back tire for Efunru
Posted: at 19-02-2024 01:47 PM (2 months ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 19-02-2024 02:13 PM (2 months ago)
women can't be trusted!!! just be sure you do DNA say na ur pikin be ur pikin!! the rest is history!!! never trust women  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-02-2024 02:13 PM (2 months ago) | Grande Master