“Nigeria Don Scatter” – Online Uproar As Man Laments Over Lady’s Choice Of Outfit To A Bank

Date: 20-02-2024 6:50 am (10 months ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 20-02-2024 06:50 AM (10 months ago)

A Nigerian man has caused a stir online as he shares a video of the obscenely revealing outfit a lady wore to a bank.

In the video making rounds online, the lady could be seen wearing a bum short that barely covered her backside while in a bank.
The man making the video lamented over her choice of outfit, stating that Nigeria is becoming something else.
Check out netizens reactions to the video

DRIZZY said: “Comfortably wore this out of your room straight to the bank, the dressing is so wrong fr and you people should stop recording people without their consent.”

Otton noted: “Na the heat still cause dis one? I know she’ll blame it on the innocent heat”

GHOST stated: “The person that made this video is wrong but we’re not ready to talk about it”

Dr Farouk penned: “This is not even right. But anyway, it’s her body, so she’s allowed to do whatever she wants.”

Chinenyenwa asked: “I understand that the heat is too much but did it burn your shorts and skirts?”

WATCH VIDEO:

Posted: at 20-02-2024 06:50 AM (10 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 20-02-2024 07:05 AM (10 months ago)
comot eyes nah

Posted: at 20-02-2024 07:05 AM (10 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 20-02-2024 09:22 AM (10 months ago)
Posted: at 20-02-2024 09:22 AM (10 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 20-02-2024 10:29 AM (10 months ago)
You enjoy the view abi u no enjoy am?

Posted: at 20-02-2024 10:29 AM (10 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 20-02-2024 10:57 AM (10 months ago)
the security at the bank no dey their job  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-02-2024 10:57 AM (10 months ago) | Grande Master
- Holopid at 20-02-2024 01:36 PM (10 months ago)
But why u dey Look?If u No Like No Look..na her nyash Cool
Posted: at 20-02-2024 01:36 PM (10 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 20-02-2024 03:29 PM (10 months ago)
Hear ah! ah! ah! Is that the focus of what is bedeviling Nigeria right now? Come here in summer, you will ohahoh!
Posted: at 20-02-2024 03:29 PM (10 months ago) | Hero