VIDEO: Yoruba Activist, Sunday Igboho Finally Back In Nigeria

Date: 22-02-2024 4:54 pm (2 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 22-02-2024 04:54 PM (2 months ago)

Sunday Adeyemo, also known as Igboho, a prominent Yoruba Nation activist, has returned to Nigeria for the burial of his mother. This confirmation came through a statement from his spokesman, Olayomi Koiki, who indicated that Igboho was in the country to lay his mother to rest.

The statement, accompanied by a video, revealed that Igboho was en route to Igboho Town for his mother's final burial. The video depicted Igboho alongside individuals at the mortuary, presumably making arrangements for the burial.

Igboho's return to Nigeria comes after his exile since 2021, when he fled to Benin Republic following being declared wanted by the Department of State Services (DSS). The DSS had raided his home in Oyo State on allegations of terrorism and declared him wanted for his involvement in advocating for the Yoruba Nation and his confrontations with Fulani herders accused of attacking farmers in the Southwest.

While in Benin Republic, Igboho was arrested and detained while attempting to travel to Germany. After spending two years in a Beninese prison, he was recently released. Unfortunately, during his detention, Igboho's mother, who resided in Saki, Oyo State, passed away.

Posted: at 22-02-2024 04:54 PM (2 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- OmoNobaUku at 22-02-2024 04:57 PM (2 months ago)
Let's hope he has learned valuable lessons and that he respects the rule of law this time round.
Posted: at 22-02-2024 04:57 PM (2 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- KDoinspire at 22-02-2024 04:59 PM (2 months ago)
Quote from: OmoNobaUku on 22-02-2024 04:57 PM
Let's hope he has learned valuable lessons and that he respects the rule of law this time round.
Talking as if you are not a tribal bigot. You definitely a supporter of his actions. Stop acting like an upright person. You idiot
Posted: at 22-02-2024 04:59 PM (2 months ago) | Upcoming
- Benti247 at 22-02-2024 05:49 PM (2 months ago)
Quote from: KDoinspire on 22-02-2024 04:59 PM
Talking as if you are not a tribal bigot. You definitely a supporter of his actions. Stop acting like an upright person. You idiot
Which actions are you talking about you fool? What exactly was his crime? That he spoke against the killing of his people? Why did he have to be chased out of Nigeria while the same people that chased him out of Nigeria are the ones sponsoring and supporting the killings in Benue and Plateau states. Over 250 innocent Nigerians were slaughtered in a day in Plateau with no arrests made so far. Speak one more word against the return of this innocent man and  we will invoke thunder to twist that your neck.
Posted: at 22-02-2024 05:49 PM (2 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lisabi at 22-02-2024 08:37 PM (2 months ago)
Quote from: OmoNobaUku on 22-02-2024 04:57 PM

Which lesson and rule of law?. Your country is lawlessness country Stop killing my people is not a crime. Yoruba Nation no going back
Posted: at 22-02-2024 08:37 PM (2 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 22-02-2024 09:42 PM (2 months ago)
A real man of courage. Welcome bro.

Posted: at 22-02-2024 09:42 PM (2 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 22-02-2024 10:10 PM (2 months ago)
Anybody wey insult gogoman for this forum again, na ogun go Kee the person
Posted: at 22-02-2024 10:10 PM (2 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 22-02-2024 11:33 PM (2 months ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on 22-02-2024 10:10 PM

Posted: at 22-02-2024 11:33 PM (2 months ago) | Grande Master
- Holopid at 22-02-2024 11:48 PM (2 months ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on 22-02-2024 10:10 PM
This bribe wey u chop Grin Grin Grin
Well Money answereth all Things lol..i guess 90 percent of ppl in this Platform will equally Support ruling party If given a huge financial assistance. black ppl  Grin
Posted: at 22-02-2024 11:48 PM (2 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- askeria at 23-02-2024 06:31 AM (2 months ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 22-02-2024 09:42 PM
A real man of courage. Welcome bro.
see what hardship has turned you into, continue begging
Posted: at 23-02-2024 06:31 AM (2 months ago) | Upcoming
- SWORDMAN at 23-02-2024 07:41 AM (2 months ago)
Dopybadass pls no join gogoman and omoburuku they are 2 confused mad people misplaced priorities
Posted: at 23-02-2024 07:41 AM (2 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 23-02-2024 08:26 AM (2 months ago)
Quote from: askeria on 23-02-2024 06:31 AM
see what hardship has turned you into, continue begging
Are you Ok? Where did I beg you for anything? You sure say no be hunger dey turn your brain so? Why I no go curse you na because I know say you dey try talk about someone else.

Posted: at 23-02-2024 08:26 AM (2 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 23-02-2024 11:11 PM (2 months ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 23-02-2024 08:26 AM
Are you Ok? Where did I beg you for anything? You sure say no be hunger dey turn your brain so? Why I no go curse you na because I know say you dey try talk about someone else.

Grin Grin Grin una no go kill me for here!! people just dey pick fight any how  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-02-2024 11:11 PM (2 months ago) | Grande Master