Grieving Widow Of Late Musician, Mohbad Raises Concerns Over Safety Amidst Ominous Threats

Date: 24-02-2024 9:24 pm (2 months ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 24-02-2024 09:24 PM (2 months ago)

In the wake of her husband's tragic demise, Wunmi, the widow of late singer Mohbad, has come forward with a heartfelt note expressing her fears and concerns about her own safety. Taking to social media, she penned a poignant message, shedding light on the torment her late husband endured and the chilling threats she now faces.

Detailing the harrowing ordeal her husband faced, Wunmi revealed the relentless assault he endured, both mentally and physically, at the hands of unknown assailants within the music industry. She lamented how false rumors and baseless accusations were used to silence him, leaving him vulnerable and isolated.

Expressing her own apprehensions, Wunmi confessed to knowing crucial details about her husband's demise but felt powerless to speak out due to the intimidation tactics employed by those responsible. She voiced her deep-seated fear of meeting the same fate as her beloved husband, hinting at ominous threats looming over her.

Wunmi's poignant words shed light on the challenges her family has faced since Mohbad's passing, including unwarranted attacks on their character and attempts to tarnish their reputation. She addressed the sensitive issue of paternity surrounding their son, Liam, vehemently denying any doubts raised and highlighting the distress caused by baseless allegations.

Amidst the turmoil, Wunmi emphasized her unwavering commitment to protecting her son, Liam, whom she affectionately refers to as their "SONSHINE," vowing to shield him from further harm at all costs.

As Wunmi bravely navigates the turbulent aftermath of her husband's tragic death, her poignant message serves as a stark reminder of the challenges faced by those left behind in the wake of senseless violence.

See the post below:

Posted: at 24-02-2024 09:24 PM (2 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 24-02-2024 09:35 PM (2 months ago)
hmmmmm

Posted: at 24-02-2024 09:35 PM (2 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 24-02-2024 09:38 PM (2 months ago)
I don't believe her!! so who is sitting on his money and properties? is it not you!! who benefits more from his death? no be you  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-02-2024 09:38 PM (2 months ago) | Grande Master
- KDoinspire at 24-02-2024 10:01 PM (2 months ago)
You are very stupid. You think can decieve anyone. Bastard
Posted: at 24-02-2024 10:01 PM (2 months ago) | Upcoming
- Goldtime at 25-02-2024 04:46 AM (2 months ago)
If not for the sake of your child you should be roasted in jail .
Posted: at 25-02-2024 04:46 AM (2 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Benti247 at 25-02-2024 11:22 AM (2 months ago)
If you all are attacking her what will you say of MOhbad 's  father who seems to be happy burying his son. Coming out with a record not quite a time his son died. Now we know why he hurriedly buried his son . I just don't like that man. Please let the poor widow breath.
Posted: at 25-02-2024 11:22 AM (2 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 25-02-2024 11:46 AM (2 months ago)
Quote from: Benti247 on 25-02-2024 11:22 AM
If you all are attacking her what will you say of MOhbad 's  father who seems to be happy burying his son. Coming out with a record not quite a time his son died. Now we know why he hurriedly buried his son . I just don't like that man. Please let the poor widow breath.

hear rubbish u dey talk, so make hunger kill the man!! u be pussiy eater!! na the boy dey give the man small small money and he don die..... he no get access to any thing!! so make he just die too Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-02-2024 11:46 AM (2 months ago) | Grande Master