SSS seizes N1.7 billion cash at Lagos Airport (Page 3)

Date: 05-02-2011 12:18 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9
- sugaDaddy1forU at 5-02-2011 06:13 PM (13 years ago)
MY QUESTION NOW, IS WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO THIS MONEY. THIS IS NOT THE FIRST TIME MONEY HAS BEEN SEIZED BY THE FED.GOVERNMENT THEN WE DIDNT KNOW WHAT HAPPEN NEXT. DURING OBJ TIME, THEY SEIZED A LOT OF MONIES BUT WE DIDNT KNOW WHAT HAPPEN TO THAT MONEY. I HOPE THEY WILL NOT SHARE THIS MONEY WITHIN THEMSELVES.

Posted: at 5-02-2011 06:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aboylarry at 5-02-2011 06:42 PM (13 years ago)
@ the end what will happen with the money? Everything willbe swept under the carpet and nothing will be done to the culprits....
Posted: at 5-02-2011 06:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- larryjones1962 at 5-02-2011 07:05 PM (13 years ago)
my people lets leave this people alone,dey no where this money is coming from, if we like we can talk form now to tommoro,we will find out that nobody will hear anything abort it anymore.is only GOD that will julge them.
Posted: at 5-02-2011 07:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- papyefisy at 5-02-2011 07:26 PM (13 years ago)
why our so called leaders are so selfish and hearthless? this national cake should be for nigerians, our leaders please lead us well...
Posted: at 5-02-2011 07:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- peterachor at 5-02-2011 07:46 PM (13 years ago)
I be want cry 4 the kai things where the happen and after 2weeks now u no go here anything again again ohhh what rong do we comite by letting some ppl t lead us? But God must polish dem 1 by 1 goatsss.
Posted: at 5-02-2011 07:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sugaDaddy1forU at 5-02-2011 08:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on  5-02-2011 06:18 PM
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  5-02-2011 06:13 PM
MY QUESTION NOW, IS WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO THIS MONEY. THIS IS NOT THE FIRST TIME MONEY HAS BEEN SEIZED BY THE FED.GOVERNMENT THEN WE DIDNT KNOW WHAT HAPPEN NEXT. DURING OBJ TIME, THEY SEIZED A LOT OF MONIES BUT WE DIDNT KNOW WHAT HAPPEN TO THAT MONEY. I HOPE THEY WILL NOT SHARE THIS MONEY WITHIN THEMSELVES.

ha!! ha !! naija they will share the money... trust me.
THATS THE PROBLEM WE'VE IN THAT COUNTRY, LOOK AT THEM, THEY'RE SHOWING LIKE THEY DOING A GOOD JOB. AT THE END OF THE DAY, THEY WILL BE THE SAME PEOPLE THAT WILL SHARE THAT MONEY.

Posted: at 5-02-2011 08:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- names at 5-02-2011 08:14 PM (13 years ago)
naija thieves i know say de truth no go come out. this money that is been looted everyday should be used 2 repair death trap road that is killig people everyday especialy benin-lagos road abi our politicians don use de road dey collect blood 4 their master Huh?  
Posted: at 5-02-2011 08:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FIKMORO at 5-02-2011 08:23 PM (13 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 5-02-2011 08:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 5-02-2011 08:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on  5-02-2011 12:40 PM
NO COMMENT

why no comment ? fear they catch you ?
Posted: at 5-02-2011 08:41 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 5-02-2011 08:41 PM (13 years ago)
i salute the courage of those security officers on duty who make those historical discovery , they have done well so , and may GOD continues to guides them to the right path , those guys arrested with the money where just a mere agent , or should i says carrier , if they had labored for that money , they will surely knows that that is not the right and apropiates ways to take such amounts outside , i also ihave a believe that that money is not meants for a terrorist acts ,but to accquires some property in the UAE and some wasteful spending ,
even if our security did not stop them from taking that huge amounts outside , they must definately find it very tough at their point of entry , for no any nation will ever closes her eyes on such an amouts through that kind dubious mean ,
the most funniest things is that , the moments they get to the rooth of that money , that is the END , we will never know nor hear any more things about that , GOD will catch you all
Posted: at 5-02-2011 08:41 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- bali4real at 5-02-2011 09:01 PM (13 years ago)
na waoh!i suspect its connection with the forthcoming election.bribery!
Posted: at 5-02-2011 09:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 5-02-2011 09:03 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Na waoo, this money alone will be used to pay all our teachers starting from primary to higher education or better use to reconstruct our federal high ways and local places. 4 men carrying them in a ghana must go.

Posted: at 5-02-2011 09:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 5-02-2011 09:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: aboylarry on  5-02-2011 06:42 PM
@ the end what will happen with the money? Everything willbe swept under the carpet and nothing will be done to the culprits....
u just spoke ma view

Posted: at 5-02-2011 09:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ozonemax5 at 6-02-2011 02:59 AM (13 years ago)
just use the money and build two or three major roads, of invest it in the epileptic NEPA
bone investigation, cos in the end nobody wld be prosecuted
Posted: at 6-02-2011 02:59 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Horrorswagger at 6-02-2011 03:48 AM (13 years ago)
This is hilarious.
Posted: at 6-02-2011 03:48 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ibro20 at 6-02-2011 04:47 AM (13 years ago)
I hope EFCC would more investigate about them.This are the king of people that only themself they know, they don't want to help their people except stealing them money.I will be sure efcc would punish them.
Posted: at 6-02-2011 04:47 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- klinss55 at 6-02-2011 05:39 AM (13 years ago)
God have mecy in nigeria, can you imagine where did them taking the money to........
MOTHERphyukERS FOOLS AT 100 STUPID PEOPLE............
Posted: at 6-02-2011 05:39 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- arrangings at 6-02-2011 06:19 AM (13 years ago)
May God expose and purnish more of dem
Posted: at 6-02-2011 06:19 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sismaila3 at 6-02-2011 07:07 AM (13 years ago)
Mmmmmmm...... waiting 4 their names n faces.
Posted: at 6-02-2011 07:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- aliaaz at 6-02-2011 07:17 AM (13 years ago)
Dis one na d one wey dem see, aw about d ones wey dem nor c?

Posted: at 6-02-2011 07:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9