What are the merit and demerit of distance relationship? (Page 2)

Date: 15-11-2008 12:26 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Kola Haluko
- onchedu at 2-06-2010 01:35 PM (13 years ago)
lol! I am the dem o and mehn going easy on me now no go pay my government at all, but I sha manage to take care of myself for U so I don't look or feel worn out. Wink
Posted: at 2-06-2010 01:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 2-06-2010 01:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on  2-06-2010 01:29 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  2-06-2010 12:28 PM
my dear brother.. when there is true love between the both of u... and u both know what u want.. there wont be a merit and a demerit... becos Distance is a test 2 see how far luv can travel. am in such position and we no wat we want. so distance has nevr been a barrier. soooooooooooo... notin much.. just  kip 2 urself and u'll definitely get wat u want

This is true however more applicable to ideals than reality. We arent made up of 100% love are we, abi U've not seen where a boy starts avoiding a girl he loves and who loves him just because he feels relating to her like they both enjoy is an expensive venture; or where a girl stops talking to the guy she loves so much cos she gets turned on more often than she understands why just talking to him and listening to him talk to her?

You try to remain down to earth at any cost,right?
But,you know, to be an idealistic it's not such a bad thing, especially when both of them are that way! So....it's a thin line when one knows what he/she wants!

Posted: at 2-06-2010 01:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 2-06-2010 01:37 PM (13 years ago)
@ Ebony---idk___Dear talk straight
Posted: at 2-06-2010 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 2-06-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on  2-06-2010 01:19 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  2-06-2010 12:58 PM
Watz up cutie?

Im gorgeous, hw u dey dear?

I am 3DERFUL in God's favour
Posted: at 2-06-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 2-06-2010 01:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on  2-06-2010 01:35 PM
lol! I am the dem o and mehn going easy on me now no go pay my government at all, but I sha manage to take care of myself for U so I don't look or feel worn out. Wink

Thats my sweet creamypie, you knw the way i like you
Posted: at 2-06-2010 01:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 2-06-2010 01:52 PM (13 years ago)
mmmm... Oh yes I do my Tasty Honeydrops. Kiss
Posted: at 2-06-2010 01:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 2-06-2010 01:55 PM (13 years ago)
In Long dist. relationship: Communication most be intact
Posted: at 2-06-2010 01:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 2-06-2010 02:10 PM (13 years ago)
ME I DONNO

Posted: at 2-06-2010 02:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- patrx at 22-11-2011 12:30 PM (12 years ago)
@sofie na 2ru tlk.................lyk ya comnt
Posted: at 22-11-2011 12:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Liliya at 22-11-2011 03:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  2-06-2010 12:28 PM
my dear brother.. when there is true love between the both of u... and u both know what u want.. there wont be a merit and a demerit... becos Distance is a test 2 see how far luv can travel. am in such position and we no wat we want. so distance has nevr been a barrier. soooooooooooo... notin much.. just  kip 2 urself and u'll definitely get wat u want
right on...
Posted: at 22-11-2011 03:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 22-11-2011 04:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: koawole1 on 15-11-2008 12:26 PM
What are the merit and demerit of distance relationship?

There's no Merit or Andy, I mean demerit and Paulo , Despite Paulo did not explain it proper to Andy, But Andy had a choice, if the distance relationship btw Andy and Merit is unconditional with great understanding, to be little honest, their dreams would come true.

So keep the LDR alive, let understanding and respect with time, yr dreams will come true.  Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-11-2011 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Hero