Man with 86 wives to sue INEC (Page 5)

Date: 07-02-2011 6:14 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- ajanni at 7-02-2011 09:28 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 7-02-2011 09:28 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- sixtyhoneyy at 7-02-2011 09:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Vincas on  7-02-2011 06:16 PM
So all the man´s life na so so nanking nanking e dey nank (86 wives and 5000 children), the man is a disgrace to nigeria society.
well said
Posted: at 7-02-2011 09:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rusreal at 7-02-2011 09:37 PM (13 years ago)
Nigerian govt. is a disgrace to the citizens for saying that b'cos somebody has plenty of wives and children. life is all about choice please nobody has the right to question the man that marries wives of his choice because it is a plus to women expecially those that are lacking husbands b'cos men scares oooooooooooooooo.
Posted: at 7-02-2011 09:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 7-02-2011 09:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on  7-02-2011 09:34 PM
So all the man´s life na so so nanking nanking e dey nank (86 wives and 5000 children), the man is a disgrace to nigeria society.
well said

thats no body,s business so
Posted: at 7-02-2011 09:47 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- HOPEA23 at 7-02-2011 09:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: rusreal on  7-02-2011 09:37 PM
Nigerian govt. is a disgrace to the citizens for saying that b'cos somebody has plenty of wives and children. life is all about choice please nobody has the right to question the man that marries wives of his choice because it is a plus to women expecially those that are lacking husbands b'cos men scares oooooooooooooooo.
na lie.....we can question him...to much of everything is bad....make he leave the rest for the rest men

Posted: at 7-02-2011 09:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Resource at 7-02-2011 10:28 PM (13 years ago)
No need of going to gym.
Posted: at 7-02-2011 10:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Resource at 7-02-2011 10:33 PM (13 years ago)
Dis man no need gym
Posted: at 7-02-2011 10:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- farsam400 at 7-02-2011 10:53 PM (13 years ago)
This is one of the reason nigeria is producing
arm robbers. How can such a man care for
his batallion, they have to steal or go into prostitution
Posted: at 7-02-2011 10:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- abbeyy74 at 7-02-2011 11:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sallymon on  7-02-2011 08:52 AM
Why did you use another family picture instead of the mans family picture.Do your research well please.We need professionalism
fank u bros  4 pointing out that picx jare becos i also taught of  the samething @ fisrt sighting of the picx too.but then the man and his family has every right as a citizeny of nigeria 2 register and vote as well.
Posted: at 7-02-2011 11:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeyy74 at 7-02-2011 11:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ndjoe on  7-02-2011 12:22 PM
hahahaha pa abubaka abeg do ur thing i dey behind you jare after i go come see you make you teach wetin you use catch 86 wives
i belive say no bi ordinary eyes 2 jare
Posted: at 7-02-2011 11:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yonyhandsome at 8-02-2011 12:50 AM (13 years ago)
 Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley  There is no such law preventing them from being registered, My own concern is how to reach out to the tall beautiful lady @ the front row, she's cute
Posted: at 8-02-2011 12:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Allen-jones at 8-02-2011 02:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on  7-02-2011 07:44 AM
hey
guy wat r u saying?
wat has the number of his children got to do with the hudlums?
its his life. his wives likes it so does the children. they are nigerians. they have equal rights to register too.
the hudlums should mind their own business and find a way to better their own lives and keep off pple's business

In full support
Posted: at 8-02-2011 02:56 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- worldlife at 8-02-2011 03:21 AM (13 years ago)
86wives only?100 is better for him to make history
Posted: at 8-02-2011 03:21 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ifyGod at 8-02-2011 04:51 AM (13 years ago)
i wonder,this na one village they go give am,one of his son go be cancelor of their town,if am the man i dont need much stress because he have his on town,he can form a party
Posted: at 8-02-2011 04:51 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- evans_nice at 8-02-2011 08:29 AM (13 years ago)
I HAVE THE RIGHT TO REMAIN SILENT, BECAUSE ANYTHING I SAY NOW WE BE USED AGAINST ME IN THE COURT OF LAW.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 08:29 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- seungbadebo at 8-02-2011 09:23 AM (13 years ago)
it amazez me when pple just comment out of d blues with d comments unrelating to the posts. i cant help bt wonder, if they read d post b4 commenting or its a misunderstanding of d post. wat has economic situation got to do with d post? anyone can marry as many wives as he wants if it is convenient for him and d wives. as for d hoodlums, am sure they r confused on who to fight. aint they supposed to be at all these politicians' gates to fight them? NIGERIA NA WA OH!!!
Posted: at 8-02-2011 09:23 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Estees at 8-02-2011 09:42 AM (13 years ago)
Haba..... the family has the right to register! No matter what!!!
Posted: at 8-02-2011 09:42 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 8-02-2011 09:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: worldlife on  8-02-2011 03:21 AM
86wives only?100 is better for him to make history

Posted: at 8-02-2011 09:48 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- terdue at 8-02-2011 09:57 AM (13 years ago)
crap
Posted: at 8-02-2011 09:57 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gotes at 8-02-2011 11:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-02-2011 09:47 PM
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on  7-02-2011 09:34 PM
well said

thats no body,s business so
thats stupid saying! why should he marry 86 wives? or u wanna hang it on islam now?
Posted: at 8-02-2011 11:50 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7