Who is the cheapest internet service provider in Nigeria? (Page 3)

Date: 07-02-2011 1:33 pm (13 years ago) | Author: adedoyin rafiu oloruntele
1 2 [3] 4
- tolexo at 8-02-2011 04:52 PM (13 years ago)
 I pay 21k for  IPNX
Posted: at 8-02-2011 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- rozfield at 8-02-2011 05:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: psly on  8-02-2011 11:43 AM
15k a month?
Damn... i'm paying 19 Euro a month for a broadband with a download speed of 20mega/sec. How come in Nigeria, considering the economic situation, ppl are made to pay 15k, for a very poor connection. God pls help us!

THE NET IN NIGERIA IS SO GOOD NOW AND WORK SO FAST IN WHICH U CAN EVEN WATCH MOVIE ONLINE WITH OUT BUFFING..... THIS GUY IS ON 15K PLAN NEVER MEAN IS  MUCH AND HIGH ANY TIME AM IN NIGERIA I USE MULTILINK AND THEY ARE SO GOOD AND FAST TOO U CAN MAKE A PLAN OF 25O HOURS OR MORE AND IS NOT UP 5 TO 7K AND IS 24 HOURS TILL UR TIME END......... AND AS FOR FAST NET NIGERIA IS KEYING IN TO THE WORLD SO FAST.....

bullsh*t na person wey neva try internet for anoda country go say naija internet fast
Posted: at 8-02-2011 05:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 8-02-2011 05:09 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmm, this a gud business opportunity to nigeria, if nigerians  is paying such amount of money for having net line service
then one can just move or contact a net service company to form part of it nigeria,there can be some promotions-less charge
to attract customers
 lolllllll
Posted: at 8-02-2011 05:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neophil at 8-02-2011 05:14 PM (13 years ago)
My people I dey work for ISP and I must confess through my over 2  Years experience as an internet marketer, all ISP are not the same. to get a better and Reliable Broadband facility in Nigeria comparable to every other company, its quite expensive depending on the kind of user you are. True Broadband internet service provider are very few. If am to recommend ISP for individual heavy internet user I will start with MTN broadband (3G)modem if you cannot afford to power a modem but if you can afford to power a modem the you should go for ipNX if you are in special location like Lagos, P/H Abuja Kano, Ibadan and you can afford to pay upto 16K monthly. for more detail inbox me you address to forward the price of as many as possible. [email protected], [email protected]
Posted: at 8-02-2011 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 8-02-2011 05:19 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 8-02-2011 05:19 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Tunscolo at 8-02-2011 07:36 PM (13 years ago)
So how can we get those services  you get cheaply here in Nigeria? How do u connect?
Please let us know, maybe the engineers can break this jinx.
Thank you.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 07:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kell_fearless at 8-02-2011 08:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on  7-02-2011 09:12 PM
hmmmmmmmmmm-----------reading sha, no idea cos am not gud in using pples net services, i do use ma own
net service am i know how i do get it work for me .trust 9ja na lol
 may be follow the services of the 1st reply
Posted: at 8-02-2011 08:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- reginauyimwen at 8-02-2011 08:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Neophil on  8-02-2011 05:14 PM
My people I dey work for ISP and I must confess through my over 2  Years experience as an internet marketer, all ISP are not the same. to get a better and Reliable Broadband facility in Nigeria comparable to every other company, its quite expensive depending on the kind of user you are. True Broadband internet service provider are very few. If am to recommend ISP for individual heavy internet user I will start with MTN broadband (3G)modem if you cannot afford to power a modem but if you can afford to power a modem the you should go for ipNX if you are in special location like Lagos, P/H Abuja Kano, Ibadan and you can afford to pay upto 16K monthly. for more detail inbox me you address to forward the price of as many as possible. [email protected], [email protected]
Neophil u don use style advertise ur business,no worry i go inbox u......lol.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 08:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Dikason32 at 8-02-2011 09:03 PM (13 years ago)
Can't suggest coz I am using mobile.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 09:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chimeskan at 8-02-2011 09:17 PM (13 years ago)
Well don't know sha.

Posted: at 8-02-2011 09:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 8-02-2011 09:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ascondy on  8-02-2011 09:06 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  7-02-2011 09:25 PM
i no knw d cheapest one, but am d most expensiv one  Grin
Na who b dis again naaaaaah!!!!!!!!!!!
and who r u ?? wey my welcom gift bcos i just register
Posted: at 8-02-2011 09:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nnennababe at 8-02-2011 10:50 PM (13 years ago)
nt sure......
Posted: at 8-02-2011 10:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mixtykal at 8-02-2011 10:52 PM (13 years ago)
NIGERIA IS 4kin Backward....I spend Just 2k monthly for my 24 hours  Unlimited Network Here in (Bahrain.Manama).
Using Etisallat Mpv4 Media Enabled Network, Speed 100.0 mb per seconds
And i can download and Upload a 350p 1 hour  videos from any site in just maximum 5 min.
And H.D videos in mas 10 Min......Shame to Nigeria..
Even Calling Local calls here remain as low as 10 naira per Min
Why international is just 30 naira per Min Not to talk about free Skype and Internet VoIP calls.
My Sister...There is no two way about it. Living Nigeria Is my advise to this upcoming 3-4g generations.
As Nigeria Sucks Badly.....Because the Reach Keep Improving in Wealth,. Why the poor and average remain in Savage.....
There is a Real Big Difference in Naija and the Developed World..
Because of the Unstoppable Bribing and Corruption engineering by our corrupted Politicians in Nigeria...Why Boko AramGoats remain active
Na Waaahoooooooooo.....I'm No Coming Back Home again 4uk it. it stink Wearily.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 10:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mixtykal at 8-02-2011 10:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Tunscolo on  8-02-2011 07:36 PM
So how can we get those services  you get cheaply here in Nigeria? How do u connect?
Please let us know, maybe the engineers can break this jinx.
Thank you.

NIGERIA IS 4kin Backward....I spend Just 2k monthly for my 24 hours  Unlimited Network Here in (Bahrain.Manama).
Using Etisallat Mpv4 Media Enabled Network, Speed 100.0 mb per seconds
And i can download and Upload a 350p 1 hour  videos from any site in just maximum 5 min.
And H.D videos in mas 10 Min......Shame to Nigeria..
Even Calling Local calls here remain as low as 10 naira per Min
Why international is just 30 naira per Min Not to talk about free Skype and Internet VoIP calls.
My Sister...There is no two way about it. Living Nigeria Is my advise to this upcoming 3-4g generations.
As Nigeria Sucks Badly.....Because the Reach Keep Improving in Wealth,. Why the poor and average remain in Savage.....
There is a Real Big Difference in Naija and the Developed World..
Because of the Unstoppable Bribing and Corruption engineering by our corrupted Politicians in Nigeria...Why Boko AramGoats remain active
Na Waaahoooooooooo.....I'm No Coming Back Home again 4uk it. it stink Wearily.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 10:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- black_samurai at 8-02-2011 11:37 PM (13 years ago)
And some ppl are saying its fast in Nigeria!
Look, Nigeria is yet to get a dsl line and as far as i'm concern, it'll take a very long time. Since our Nitel is a forgotten story, you don't get real broadband without a landline or fibre optics (if thats what they call it in English).

Posted: at 8-02-2011 11:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 8-02-2011 11:56 PM (13 years ago)
-
Posted: at 8-02-2011 11:56 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- azoileez at 9-02-2011 03:03 AM (13 years ago)
the cheapest is still etisalat....either by their internet bundle that hav different packages or just by recharging with just 200 naira and have 15mb free to browse with.
it doesnt count like others...you can use that for a long time through d day
Posted: at 9-02-2011 03:03 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- felixworld at 9-02-2011 03:50 AM (13 years ago)
@:typicalman84-$29.99/month and ekezieprince ($10per month ?), you people got to be kidding me- Am paying $46 for Clear 4G network -per month. pls. help me out, Am in Houston Texas.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 03:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lagosgirl at 9-02-2011 05:22 AM (13 years ago)
damn expensive
Posted: at 9-02-2011 05:22 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- arthur007 at 9-02-2011 05:48 AM (13 years ago)
hello guys, just visit my blog for the latest cheat @ www.arthurokonkwo.blogspot.com or mail me @ [email protected]  for your free browsing problems
Posted: at 9-02-2011 05:48 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4

1. How to Resolve Wike, Atiku Face-off - Bode George Wades in on PDP Crisis

2. Lady Left Heartbroken After Her Husband Used N11m From Their Joint Account to Buy Wedding Ring

3. I'm Happily Married As His 3rd Wife - Actress Bimpe Akintunde Opens up on How She Met Her Hubby

4. UPDATE! TikTok Permanently Bans Content Creator Who Did 'Buried Alive For 24-hours' Challenge

5. Man Who Proposes to Women & Dumps Them Just Before Wedding Exposed by His Victims

6. Davido Sweetly Celebrates Second Daughter, Hailey, as She Turns 7 Today

7. Nigerian Man, Ilerioluwa Begins Tour of 54 Countries Without a Plane to Break Guinness Record

8. JUST IN! Senate Approves Death Sentence As Penalty For Drug Offenders in Nigeria

9. BBNaija's Winner Illebaye Clocks 23 in Style, Shares New Photos

10. BREAKING! House of Reps Orders CBN to Suspend The 0.5% Cybersecurity Levy

11. NLC, CSO, Lambast Tinubu's Govt Over N18 Electricity Tariff Reduction

12. Electricity Tariff Hike is Attracting Investors to Power Sector - Minister, Bayo Adelabu

13. CJN to Get Jumbo Pay Pack as Reps Pass Bill Increasing Salaries of Judicial Officers

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe