It is Urgent, Pls Advise Him.......... (Page 8)

Date: 07-02-2011 5:27 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 23
- divineproject at 8-02-2011 03:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  8-02-2011 03:20 PM
Quote from: princedafe on  8-02-2011 03:10 PM
Quote from: Kennee on  7-02-2011 10:17 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  7-02-2011 05:27 PM
A friend of mine is in agony. He needs your advise on what he should do.

His wife has just made a confession, a blood-chilling confession - She cheated on him.  He has been away from home on an assignment.  He has been a good father and husband.  He has been faced with temptation from women but has never cheated on his wife.  He has trusted her, now that trust has been dealt a shattering blow.  This has just happened - only yesterday.  He is devastated.  He needs advice as to how to get over this trying moment.  He still loves his wife but how can he trust her again?  He is not considering divorce but He wants to know how to get over this.

Please your kind advice would help.  Please this is a true life story and you could be touching a life with your response(s).  Thanks a zillion!

Can't Advise him, cos if l was in his Shoes, l can never Forgive dat Woman

Infact she will go very soon

WELLSAID AND SUPPORTED

Brothers !! If you truly Love someone so much, You will not allow her to even leave that house, no matter what she did.

Someone mentioned about one of them leaving the apartment until the situation is calmed. I said No to that.. is not wise to do so, They should try as much as possible to settle that issue within days. is not something an outsider should come into. Many advices will mislead them, and letting any of them out of the house will lead to more temptation.

As adult, hubby and wify, living under the same roof for sometimes, they should settle that amicably and in a mature way.

That makes a lot of sense DK......if for instance the man leaves the house, he might want to get even.........many people do a lot of irrational things when they are angry.........I guess I have to withdraw that advice, they have to STICK it out sooner or later, becos the longer it lingers, the harder it becomes for them to reconcile........thanks again DK........

Posted: at 8-02-2011 03:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 8-02-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago)
you think is easy to look to the eyes to someone you love,cherish and care so much (unconditionally), if she cheat on you @DK ..My answer is capital NO!!

I think its high time we start looking at things in reality perspective and stop all this fantasy and computer answers.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TEE002 at 8-02-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
am sorry to say, is totally against the will of GOD and is very very brutish for a woman to involve in such attitude. so all we need to do is to forgive and forget because we are just a human, GOD understood all. man u ga to forgive and forget then put her in the hand of GOD. may GOD help us to choose nice and gud wify.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 8-02-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  8-02-2011 03:27 PM

His wife has just made a confession, a blood-chilling confession - She cheated on him.  He has been away from home on an assignment.  He has been a good father and husband.  He has been faced with temptation from women but has never cheated on his wife.  He has trusted her, now that trust has been dealt a shattering blow.  This has just happened - only yesterday.  He is devastated.  He needs advice as to how to get over this trying moment.  He still loves his wife but how can he trust her again?  He is not considering divorce but He wants to know how to get over this.

Please your kind advice would help.  Please this is a true life story and you could be touching a life with your response(s).  Thanks a zillion!

WELLSAID AND SUPPORTED

Brothers !! If you truly Love someone so much, You will not allow her to even leave that house, no matter what she did.

Someone mentioned about one of them leaving the apartment until the situation is calmed. I said No to that.. is not wise to do so, They should try as much as possible to settle that issue within days. is not something an outsider should come into. Many advices will mislead them, and letting any of them out of the house will lead to more temptation.

As adult, hubby and wify, living under the same roof for sometimes, they should settle that amicably and in a mature way.

That makes a lot of sense DK......if for instance the man leaves the house, he might want to get even.........many people do a lot of irrational things when they are angry.........I guess I have to withdraw that advice, they have to STICK it out sooner or later, becos the longer it lingers, the harder it becomes for them to reconcile........thanks again DK........

The words marked with Blue is possible, thats why i suggest none of them should leave that roof, anger leads to many things in a situation like this, they should settle it asap before the words i mark with Red start taking action, if is not already in place. Advice them not to bring outsiders into this critical issue. they should treat it in a mature way. Walls got ears incase if they don't know !!

Posted: at 8-02-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 8-02-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
Dk well done o  Cheesy

Posted: at 8-02-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 8-02-2011 03:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  8-02-2011 03:34 PM

WELLSAID AND SUPPORTED

The words marked with Blue is possible, thats why i suggest none of them should leave that roof, anger leads to many things in a situation like this, they should settle it asap before the words i mark with Red start taking action, if is not already in place. Advice them not to bring outsiders into this critical issue. they should treat it in a mature way. Walls got ears incase if they don't know !!

They will hear DK.........Diplo abeg help me kiss am....thanks in advance........... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 8-02-2011 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 8-02-2011 03:39 PM (13 years ago)

WELLSAID AND SUPPORTED

MARK THIS WORD NOW! though i'm not wishing them the worst..but i must say this,the percentage of them being together again as longer they're in the same roof at this stage is very very slim in the sense that the man in question has told you already he want to file for divorce..
Posted: at 8-02-2011 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 8-02-2011 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  8-02-2011 03:28 PM
you think is easy to look to the eyes to someone you love,cherish and care so much (unconditionally), if she cheat on you @DK ..My answer is capital NO!!

I think its high time we start looking at things in reality perspective and stop all this fantasy and computer answers.

I understand you, but i ask again in this issue, Where is the LOVE we preach often ? is very difficult situation here, but in the sense that the guy Loves her so much and is seeking what to do not to still loose her or hurt her, What has happened has happened, and mind you, she was the one that came to confess her deeds, not that the guy find-out that. Have you forgotten that she even has the power to still keep it secret.

Now let me answer you this in my own way, if is me been this guy, I will forgive her and even ask her why she tell me that after she knew that she can keep it secret ? I tell you what bro, like i always say... The day a man sign his marriage register and wear his lady ring, take the oath by saying Yes I do !! it takes allot bro !! It means you're fully ready against the odds, and also means the day you sign your life into another living things hand. What kills a man faster and easier is what comes out of him.

Posted: at 8-02-2011 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 8-02-2011 03:44 PM (13 years ago)
To the men in the house women see things differently frm the way men see it, so even if u give
them advice,they are still going to go by their emotions as opposed to rationale.science so-called backs this up.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 03:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 8-02-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  8-02-2011 03:39 PM

WELLSAID AND SUPPORTED

MARK THIS WORD NOW! though i'm not wishing them the worst..but i must say this,the percentage of them being together again as longer they're in the same roof at this stage is very very slim in the sense that the man in question has told you already he want to file for divorce..

We all can do many silly things with anger, thats why when you're angry try to control it, to avoid you committing sin, or do what you will live to regret.
Don't forget we are Men of Different hearts and feelings. Everyone has got his way of forgiven things and seen the past. if he is the type that over look the past easily, and move on with future, he will not allow that to stop their happiness, Unless the wife gives him another reason to remember the past. If she will be faithful and remain who she is trying to be now by confessing her past deed, i think, peace will be still in that House, i see happiness been restore only if they will manage to survive this first heat level.. is not easy but they should try to amend it.

Posted: at 8-02-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 8-02-2011 03:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  8-02-2011 03:36 PM
Dk well done o  Cheesy

My sweet crunchypie  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 8-02-2011 03:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 8-02-2011 03:49 PM (13 years ago)

No no, the man is not considering divorce yet........it just happened and he wants to still make his marriage work............

Posted: at 8-02-2011 03:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 8-02-2011 03:51 PM (13 years ago)
@ DK   yes B  u talk well...as always  Kiss Kiss

@DP..u free to kiss him..u no even have to ask  Tongue  Grin

Posted: at 8-02-2011 03:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Amamus at 8-02-2011 03:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Savelife4real on  7-02-2011 06:13 PM
All ladies are suporting the motion to favour their compatriot.

di matta tire you too shey? if na something wey man do now na so so missiles go dey fly o! women generally are not fair
Posted: at 8-02-2011 03:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 8-02-2011 03:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  8-02-2011 01:58 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on  8-02-2011 01:50 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  8-02-2011 01:44 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on  8-02-2011 01:23 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  8-02-2011 01:18 PM

First, What brings or lead her to such behavior? is it Normal cheat games women play or is it because the man is not able to meet up her demands.

Regarding what to do about the situation... I think the man should forgive and try to forget, she was honest to tell the truth, of which if she kept it with her, The man will never know of it. I think the man should consider this and try to forgive her. it shows that the wife loves him and thats why she regrets her action.

This is exactly the kind of situation that will occur for people in relationship to show some real Love. No one is perfect in the first place. Let Love continue to reign among them, he shouldn't divorce her for this.

AND I REPEAT AGAIN, IF ALL MEN ARE LIKE YOU!

Hehehe what will happen dear, it means every town will be filled with Dirtykids  Cheesy Grin

Thought creats words and words are vehicle of ideas, u have what it takes to move on.  keep shining.  Grin Grin Grin

Thanks swtheart.. You Rock !!

TNX, HONEY.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 03:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 8-02-2011 03:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Amamus on  8-02-2011 03:53 PM
Quote from: Savelife4real on  7-02-2011 06:13 PM
All ladies are suporting the motion to favour their compatriot.

di matta tire you too shey? if na something wey man do now na so so missiles go dey fly o! women generally are not fair

comot jor...........there have been case, so many on this forum when it has been the other way round and the ladies here have always pleaded for the offended lady to forgive the cheating partner.........

Posted: at 8-02-2011 03:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 8-02-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  8-02-2011 03:49 PM

No no, the man is not considering divorce yet........it just happened and he wants to still make his marriage work............
good!his choice,so i  Lips Sealed
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Posted: at 8-02-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 8-02-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  8-02-2011 03:17 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on  8-02-2011 02:58 PM
@SOBEIT, HOPE GETTING OUT OF THE HOUSE WILL NOT LEAD THEM INTO TEMPTATION.
nope! i don't think so dear.who will have that mind at this current circumstances huh  Huh? according to DP,the man has been resisting alot of temptation b4,so he can still do it now..as for the wife, she won't if her conscience is still intact. Smiley

THUMB UP FOR U DEAR.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 8-02-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago)

WELLSAID AND SUPPORTED

I WILL ONLY READ POST HERE IF AM SURE I WILL SEE UR COMMENT. YOU ROCK. 
Posted: at 8-02-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 8-02-2011 04:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  8-02-2011 03:28 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin, NA THE COMPUTER DEY KILL US.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 04:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 23