Boko Haram gives conditions to stop killings (Page 5)

Date: 08-02-2011 10:40 am (13 years ago) | Author: Lydia Anudja
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- ikennaya at 10-02-2011 10:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onedoor1010 on  8-02-2011 12:05 PM
Ndi ugwu  ...Ndi ugwu....where tired....ooooooooo...
nna ihenka sef ogwuru ike............i wish dey cud find dis bloody babarians and wipe dem and their entire generation out, how DAREEEEEEEEEEEEEE they hold d country 2 ransom...wicked people...........person no fit drink water kip cup again gboko haram my ass.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 10:04 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikennaya at 10-02-2011 10:06 AM (13 years ago)
NAWA OOOOOOOOOOOO,OSAMA BIN LADEN DEY HERE OOOOOOO???
Posted: at 10-02-2011 10:06 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pholake at 10-02-2011 10:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: betikaa on 10-02-2011 10:03 AM
Quote from: pholake on 10-02-2011 09:48 AM
Quote from: betikaa on 10-02-2011 09:21 AM
Quote from: ummee1 on  9-02-2011 12:42 PM
Quote from: pholake on  8-02-2011 01:16 PM
So, what has the killing of innocent lives got to do with the Governor stepping down from office? Are the people they kill the governor who is so offensive to them? Don't they know the government house if they have the nerves to face the governor. These people are raving mad! Stupid cowards! It's so obvious the killings have a political undertone but why it's so rampant in the North beats my imagination!...hisses
Hey ! hey my friendz u most be careful on what u say NAIJAPALS is not meant for Xtians there other pple from other religion pls do not tarnish the image of Naijapals Angry

Tarnish the image of Naijapals? Did u read my past very well or do u need a pair of glasses or magnifier to see clearly? Or do u simply need a dictionary to understand the meaning of the words?
so, u thing u know English hahahahmyfriend I am not quarelling with u and I will never do that because u are.....................

.......hisses
Posted: at 10-02-2011 10:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vicrich2009 at 10-02-2011 11:06 AM (13 years ago)
Thats nonesense,
Him and His group are not serious,
they should stop killing innocent Nigerians. Or more troops will be sent to them.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 11:06 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blackass at 10-02-2011 11:22 AM (13 years ago)
So, what has the killing of innocent lives got to do with the Governor stepping down from office? Are the people they kill the governor who is so offensive to them? Don't they know the government house if they have the nerves to face the governor. These people are raving mad! Stupid cowards! It's so obvious the killings have a political undertone but why it's so rampant in the North beats my imagination!...hisses
big aunty, i tire 4 them oh Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 10-02-2011 11:22 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 10-02-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: betikaa on 10-02-2011 10:03 AM
Quote from: pholake on 10-02-2011 09:48 AM
Quote from: betikaa on 10-02-2011 09:21 AM
Quote from: ummee1 on  9-02-2011 12:42 PM
Hey ! hey my friendz u most be careful on what u say NAIJAPALS is not meant for Xtians there other pple from other religion pls do not tarnish the image of Naijapals Angry

Tarnish the image of Naijapals? Did u read my past very well or do u need a pair of glasses or magnifier to see clearly? Or do u simply need a dictionary to understand the meaning of the words?
so, u thing u know English hahahahmyfriend I am not quarelling with u and I will never do that because u are.....................

... so its true that you are hiding somewhere in Northern Nigeria, i heard that  sometimes ago but doubted it, Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes BIN LADEN i hailoooo
Posted: at 10-02-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- josiahlawson at 10-02-2011 02:04 PM (13 years ago)
I hope S.S.S are looking into this as they have giving the location of their hide out
Posted: at 10-02-2011 02:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- abbeyy74 at 10-02-2011 02:43 PM (13 years ago)
its only so sad that nigeria government has never taken education so serious and now it is the ordinary peolpe that are suffering the consequencies,unlike in european countries a child is noted down and the government official in each local council  writes  the parents immediately its time 4 the so called child 2 starts school,so there fore their is no way that such a child becomes stark illitrates when he grows-up not of talking about one religion that will now poison his or her mind and rob him or her of the law of GOD that say love ur naighbour like ur self.all this boko haram guys are just wicked and without love in their linage
Posted: at 10-02-2011 02:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onedoor1010 at 10-02-2011 03:49 PM (13 years ago)
rubbish........
Posted: at 10-02-2011 03:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 10-02-2011 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
THIS GUYS ARE FOOLS......OUR PRAYERS ARE ANSWERED NOT WHEN WE GIVEN WHAT WE ASK BUT WHEN WE'RE CHALLENGED TO BE WHAT WE CAN BE.

Posted: at 10-02-2011 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Victor9 at 10-02-2011 04:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: betikaa on 10-02-2011 09:53 AM
Quote from: seungbadebo on  9-02-2011 11:47 PM
Quote from: deboalabi262 on  9-02-2011 09:00 PM
The bottom line is that Jonathan has not done much, security wise, since he took over from Yar'adua. I have the feeling that the situation will be worse if he wins the next election. I am of the opinion that his government is too weak to have allowed the Boko Haram sect to continue with their trademark. I beg to be corrected.......
u are very very correct. this is an insult and a slap on pres. Jonathan's face. i think the president shld learn to priortize the country's need. most of d gov. officials at dis time are busy campaigning when the security of human life n properties is close to zero.
Hey guyz allow Mr. President to settle his domestic problem of Naija-delta issue b4 ascending to Boko haram. Abi u want him death? Its a no go area
MR WHO ARE YOU?SOMEONE IS KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE BECAUSE OF UNNECESSARY THINGS YOU ARE SAYING BOKO HARAM CASE IS NO GO AREA,YOU ARE VERY STUPID FOR SAYING THAT,I DONT KNOW HOW YOU PEOPLE ALWAYS THINK,MUSLIM,IF SOMEONE KILL YOUR CHILDREN OR YOUR SIBLINGS WITH NO CAUSE HOW WILL YOU FEEL???,AFTER YOU PEOPLE WILL SAY ISLAM IS RELIGION OF PEACE OR PERISH,AND THERE IS SOMETHING I WANT ASK YOU,IN ALL HEROES PHOTO IN THE WORLD YOUR OWN CHOICE IS OSAMA BIN LADIN,IF FACT YOU NEED TO BE EDUCATED,YOU ARE BEHAVING LIKE ANIMAL IN HUMAN,LEAVE IT OR TAKE IT.(OPONU EDA)YOU EVEN SAID NORTHERNER OWNS THE FARMING,YOU ARE CORRECT,REAL FOOL EVEN MY FATHER FARMS BELONG TO YOU,GO AJEGUNLE IN LAGOS ANS BIG IBO YAM E.T.C AND YORUBE PALM OIL,COCOA E.T.C,IF YOU DONT KNOW HOW TO DEFEND YOUR SO KILLER YOU BETTER SHUT UP
Posted: at 10-02-2011 04:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lordohms at 10-02-2011 07:16 PM (13 years ago)
Stop war in North. Support Peace
Posted: at 10-02-2011 07:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Freesmile at 10-02-2011 07:33 PM (13 years ago)
dis insane northern militants have started again! So dey expect to receive immunity for their atrocity
Posted: at 10-02-2011 07:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tyomon at 10-02-2011 07:36 PM (13 years ago)
foolish mallam,you don get tooth brush abi?non wory ur cup go full soon,RAM
Posted: at 10-02-2011 07:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOLDENMEDAH at 10-02-2011 08:34 PM (13 years ago)
ok..
Posted: at 10-02-2011 08:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 10-02-2011 08:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  8-02-2011 12:21 PM
that is sooo stupid of him.....if the governor didn't step he plus his group should face the governor not by killing the innocent people,who no nutting about the man r whatever....that is stupid condition...they should stop killing the innocent people full stop and face the governor or his family...

Muslims only know how to do one thing to pass their Protest Message, and dat thing is "2 Kill Innocent People"

Posted: at 10-02-2011 08:42 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- seungbadebo at 10-02-2011 08:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: betikaa on 10-02-2011 09:38 AM
Its like we have forgotten that farming of groundnut and cotton was the bedrock of the Nigerian economy, the exploration of the mineral resource was done through the resourse gained from the north. Now tell us what you produced in the past that has exported for the betterment of Nigeria- NOTHING my friendz. Afterall we didnt make any attempt to deprive u from ur right of being Nigerian to enjoy the resources gained. Remember our land is still fertile and we can still go back to the farming. When u were in primary schools they ask u "what is the Nigerian source of income?" u answered farming!!!!! with ur childish voices. Pls be frank and say the truth this farming we are talking about where does it comes from? Let be greatful with one another Roll Eyes We are united. What is in our way now is to reunite and do away with our useless leaders whom without creating conflicts they will never accomplish their targets of lootings :'(
mr "nonsense writer", am not sure if u knw wat u r writing. can u put ur index finger in fire and see what it feels like? i cant believe a human being will give such comment as u have given. its obvious u are in support of ur role model(boko haram leader) bt one bad news for y'all, soon n very soon nemesis is going to catch up on u guys. i cant believe u have no pity on d lives that ur fellow gang member killed in cold blood. i know God above is supreme than u all. piece of advice, tell ur fellow gang member that it is a sign of cowardice for u to take ur bitterness out of innocent citizens instead of whoever u have issues with.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 08:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- evanti1 at 10-02-2011 09:33 PM (13 years ago)
na craze dey worry their head
Posted: at 10-02-2011 09:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- aliaaz at 10-02-2011 11:11 PM (13 years ago)
Hissn..

Posted: at 10-02-2011 11:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nnennababe at 11-02-2011 12:34 AM (13 years ago)
bunch of crappy idiots......
Posted: at 11-02-2011 12:34 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7