![]() ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
dis posta sef tire me Replyabi doctor give am injection 4 brain? A man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
Quote from: belogh on 9-02-2011 10:45 AM Do you all see i told you that your own commends will generate the laughter and the joke. so after all I was right. you no understand , see you mumu well well, na you your self nar generate into joke, you are the joke,your swag no pure atall, see as you be like chicken wey catch aids. ![]() ![]() ![]() oya laugh now,the joke dey generate dey go hehehehehehe ![]()
ok ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
Good work keep it up emejuru Reply
Quote from: belogh on 9-02-2011 05:47 PM Good work keep it up emejuru u still de talk abiif u no get joke no come here again ooooo see as u de like all those cripple weh de modelling agency. imbeee ![]() ![]()
Quote from: belogh on 8-02-2011 08:36 PM You see I told you don't read this yet you are here to read........ you see your problem, ok post that commend now the joke may come out of your commend........ yeye SHARRRRRAP!ur mumu na xtra ordinary.
Quote from: xavexdo5 on 9-02-2011 06:06 PM Quote from: belogh on 9-02-2011 05:47 PM Good work keep it up emejuru u still de talk abiif u no get joke no come here again ooooo see as u de like all those cripple weh de modelling agency. imbeee ![]() ![]() oboy you don kill that monkey boy finish, you be correct bady boy ![]() ![]() ![]()
ok ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
idiotic post ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
him no ,bot him dey pretend Reply
make una wait for me i dey come ReplyAm absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
i dey cum too Reply
common go wait for me there Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
where ona na? Reply![]() ![]()
una yeye ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
i dey for Loo , i dey come Reply
poster is a patient of psychiatric hospital, I only came here to see if his earth has improved Reply
@poster u need sum rest Reply
ok ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries