VIDEO: Excited White Ladies Spotted Dancing To Portable’s Diss Track For Bobrisky

Date: 02-04-2024 9:10 pm (1 month ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 2-04-2024 09:10 PM (1 month ago)

A video of some white ladies vibing to ''Brotherhood'', the track made by Portable to diss crossdresser, Bobrisky for winning best dressed at a movie premiere has sparked reactions online.

A video shared by a Nigerian lady abroad, @hardiolar, has gone viral on TikTok, showcasing her and a group of Oyinbo female friends dancing to the contentious track.

In the now-viral video captioned “Y’all meet my sisterhood,” @hardiolar and her friends are seen lining up, energetically dancing and taking turns to display their moves in front of the camera.

See Video Below;
@hardiolar Y’all meet my sisterhood #fyp #viralvideo #makemefamous #makemeviral #viral #tiktoknigeria #fyppppppppppppppppppppppp #fup #hardiolar ♬ original sound - portablebaeby3

Posted: at 2-04-2024 09:10 PM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 2-04-2024 09:54 PM (1 month ago)
Na chinko be the white?

Posted: at 2-04-2024 09:54 PM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 2-04-2024 10:47 PM (1 month ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  2-04-2024 09:54 PM
Na chinko be the white?

yes, they are white!!!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-04-2024 10:47 PM (1 month ago) | Grande Master
- Holopid at 2-04-2024 10:59 PM (1 month ago)
Omo dat track was Just dope  Grin
Portable is talented No Cap!i just Love that guy
Posted: at 2-04-2024 10:59 PM (1 month ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 3-04-2024 04:18 AM (1 month ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  2-04-2024 10:47 PM

yes, they are white!!!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

I’ve always known that you are phyuked. They are Asians not white. Have you ever seen naturally blonde or red hair Asian ? phyuking piss
Posted: at 3-04-2024 04:18 AM (1 month ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 3-04-2024 04:53 AM (1 month ago)
Quote from: Bebold on  3-04-2024 04:18 AM
I’ve always known that you are phyuked. They are Asians not white. Have you ever seen naturally blonde or red hair Asian ? phyuking piss

No, you are sick!! so only blondes are white? they might be in Asia geographically BUT they are whiter than white from Spain or Greece!! so they are white!!!! I gogoman of life classified them as white!!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 3-04-2024 04:53 AM (1 month ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 3-04-2024 08:47 AM (1 month ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  3-04-2024 04:53 AM

No, you are sick!! so only blondes are white? they might be in Asia geographically BUT they are whiter than white from Spain or Greece!! so they are white!!!! I gogoman of life classified them as white!!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
You no well normally

Posted: at 3-04-2024 08:47 AM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- smart61 at 3-04-2024 10:25 AM (1 month ago)
They are just after cheap popularity
Posted: at 3-04-2024 10:25 AM (1 month ago) | Gistmaniac