Man Places Curse On The Person Who Killed His Mother A Day To His Sister's Wedding

Date: 09-04-2024 1:09 pm (2 weeks ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 9-04-2024 01:09 PM (2 weeks ago)

A Nigerian man, Ojieh Anyi Daniels, has placed a curse on the person who allegedly killed his mother a day to his sister's traditional wedding.

In a Facebook post on April 8, 2024, he called on the God of Heaven to avenge the alleged killing of his mother by punishing the killer with madness, blindness, and disgraceful death.

"The person that killed my Mom a day to my sister's traditional wedding will never know peace both him and his generation will reap.

what he has done, him and all is children will die the same way my beloved mom died,"
he wrote.

“May the God of heaven punish him with madness, blindness, deafness and a disgraceful death. May the killer of my Mom die a miserable death, eat faece, drink urine, drink gutter, roam abt the street of Lagos, delta and the world as a mad person..... God arise and destroy my Mom's killer in Jesus name I pray, Amen..... Mom Keep resting, I love you, Ify bobo is missing you.”

Posted: at 9-04-2024 01:09 PM (2 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 9-04-2024 02:31 PM (2 weeks ago)
him wow thought only women are evil
Posted: at 9-04-2024 02:31 PM (2 weeks ago) | Grande Master
- nikiniki at 9-04-2024 03:47 PM (2 weeks ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  9-04-2024 02:31 PM
him wow thought only women are evil
You are still not wrong....keep your believe and thoughts.
Posted: at 9-04-2024 03:47 PM (2 weeks ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 9-04-2024 04:52 PM (2 weeks ago)
Chai

Posted: at 9-04-2024 04:52 PM (2 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 9-04-2024 06:14 PM (2 weeks ago)
So sad
Posted: at 9-04-2024 06:14 PM (2 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero