My wife is having beef with my mum (Page 8)

Date: 09-02-2011 2:07 pm (13 years ago) | Author: muyiwa oludu
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 23
- brenice at 10-02-2011 06:14 PM (13 years ago)
TO YOUNG TO UNDERSTAND THAT MARRIAGE IS A LIFE TIME COMMITMENT,HMM Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad, SO SAD, SORT IT OUT UR SELF.........
Posted: at 10-02-2011 06:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mazi at 10-02-2011 06:15 PM (13 years ago)
i really dnt understand d reason for d so called *beefing or fishing*.
is it dis food issue d only or main reason causing d problem? or are there other issues u r nt telling. Smiley
Posted: at 10-02-2011 06:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 10-02-2011 06:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ruthazundah on 10-02-2011 06:08 PM
What the guy asked for was for help.........so every other comment aside what he wants is not considered useful to him...the deed has been done.....criticizing  and condemning his actions will not change any thing.......Is only in Africa that it seems they both are not matured enough to handle issues like that..(African mentality) .....out here, tins are different. 18 and and 20 are fully grown adults  to handle what ever life brings their way; and to be responsible for their actions................OLUDU you are the man,....plead with ur mum to understand and bear with her....pregnancy some times creates room for aggressiveness ......your mum should treat her like she were her own daughter, then she might be a bit eased and feel comfortable at that..........wish you all the best, and wish her safe delivery .............Age is not maturity........beware! 

I THINK YOU WILL MAKE A GOOD TEACHER, BUT MIND U THAT U DON'T INSULT PEOPLE WHILE MAKING YOUR CONTRIBUTION.  LET AFRICAN BEEN WITH THEIR MENTALITY AND YOU KEEP YOUR EUROPEAN MATURITY.  IF YOU WANT TO INSULT, THEN WATCH YOUR BACK VERY WELL, BC U WILL GET MORE THAN U ARE BARGINING NOW.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 06:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 10-02-2011 06:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 10-02-2011 06:20 PM
What the guy asked for was for help.........so every other comment aside what he wants is not considered useful to him...the deed has been done.....criticizing  and condemning his actions will not change any thing.......Is only in Africa that it seems they both are not matured enough to handle issues like that..(African mentality) .....out here, tins are different. 18 and and 20 are fully grown adults  to handle what ever life brings their way; and to be responsible for their actions................OLUDU you are the man,....plead with ur mum to understand and bear with her....pregnancy some times creates room for aggressiveness ......your mum should treat her like she were her own daughter, then she might be a bit eased and feel comfortable at that..........wish you all the best, and wish her safe delivery .............Age is not maturity........beware! 

I THINK YOU WILL MAKE A GOOD TEACHER, BUT MIND U THAT U DON'T INSULT PEOPLE WHILE MAKING YOUR CONTRIBUTION.  LET AFRICAN BE WITH THEIR MENTALITY AND YOU KEEP YOUR EUROPEAN MATURITY.  IF YOU WANT TO INSULT, THEN WATCH YOUR BACK VERY WELL, BC U WILL GET MORE THAN U ARE BARGINING NOW.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 06:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 10-02-2011 06:23 PM (13 years ago)

I THINK YOU WILL MAKE A GOOD TEACHER, BUT MIND U THAT U DON'T INSULT PEOPLE WHILE MAKING YOUR CONTRIBUTION.  LET AFRICAN BEEN WITH THEIR MENTALITY AND YOU KEEP YOUR EUROPEAN MATURITY.  IF YOU WANT TO INSULT, THEN WATCH YOUR BACK VERY WELL, BC U WILL GET MORE THAN U ARE BARGINING NOW.

see ma lady don charge
Posted: at 10-02-2011 06:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 10-02-2011 06:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 10-02-2011 06:15 PM
i really dnt understand d reason for d so called *beefing or fishing*.
is it dis food issue d only or main reason causing d problem? or are there other issues u r nt telling. Smiley
PLS BE KIND TO AS AGAIN BC THE CLOUD IS GATHERING.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 06:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ruthazundah at 10-02-2011 06:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 10-02-2011 06:21 PM

I THINK YOU WILL MAKE A GOOD TEACHER, BUT MIND U THAT U DON'T INSULT PEOPLE WHILE MAKING YOUR CONTRIBUTION.  LET AFRICAN BE WITH THEIR MENTALITY AND YOU KEEP YOUR EUROPEAN MATURITY.  IF YOU WANT TO INSULT, THEN WATCH YOUR BACK VERY WELL, BC U WILL GET MORE THAN U ARE BARGINING NOW.
HELLO MISS, I DON'T KNOW THE CONTEST AT WHICH  YOU ARE SEEING THIS, IT WAS NEVA MEANT TO INSULT..........N BESIDES, I AM AN AFRICAN.......TNX FOR UR COMPLIMENT
Posted: at 10-02-2011 06:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Manofp at 10-02-2011 06:47 PM (13 years ago)
What the guy asked for was for help.........so every other comment aside what he wants is not considered useful to him...the deed has been done.....criticizing  and condemning his actions will not change any thing.......Is only in Africa that it seems they both are not matured enough to handle issues like that..(African mentality) .....out here, tins are different. 18 and and 20 are fully grown adults  to handle what ever life brings their way; and to be responsible for their actions................OLUDU you are the man,....plead with ur mum to understand and bear with her....pregnancy some times creates room for aggressiveness ......your mum should treat her like she were her own daughter, then she might be a bit eased and feel comfortable at that..........wish you all the best, and wish her safe delivery .............Age is not maturity........beware!    

Gud one dear...D guy is nt d 1st nor d 2nd an he can't be d last,
why al ds bad comment to him. If u'r accusin an condemnin d guy dat means u'r teachin any young guy who find his self in ds condition to abort d baby or wht u guys tryin to let me knw....Adult guys re pregnantin woman evryday w/o knwin an abort d bby,why cnt u guys gave him advise which he need an free him he ain't commit a cime.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 06:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 10-02-2011 06:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 10-02-2011 06:23 PM

see ma lady don charge

MAZI, IS NOT FAIR WHEN PEOPLE PROVOKE IN THE NAME OF ANSWERING, IS ALSO NOT FAIR WHEN U RIDICULE PEOPLE JUST FOR UR VOICE TO BE HAD, IF YOU WANT TO CHANGE SOMEONE, YOU DON'T INSULT THAT PERSON, WHAT IS AFRICAN MENTALITY, TOO BAD.

IF I CHARGE, YOU WILL SEND ME PACKAGING, AM NOT TIRED.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 06:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 10-02-2011 06:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ruthazundah on 10-02-2011 06:29 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on 10-02-2011 06:21 PM

HELLO MISS, I DON'T KNOW THE CONTEST AT WHICH  YOU ARE SEEING THIS, IT WAS NEVA MEANT TO INSULT..........N BESIDES, I AM AN AFRICAN.......TNX FOR UR COMPLIMENT

MY DEAR, AM NOT VERY PLEASED WITH AFRICAN MENTALITY.  IF YOU WANT TO MAKE UR INPUT, U STAY ON THE LINE, DON'T JUMP FROM INSULT TO ADVISE.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 06:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 10-02-2011 07:04 PM (13 years ago)
@ Treasure...u knw in dis forum jst like any other forum, nothing is real.
4rm those who condemn to those who play mr/miss nice guy.
nd u knw ppl understand nd communicate differently.
some ppl will hv something different in mind communicating nd it will be received differently, might nt b exactly wot dey meant bt simply bcos they arranged it wrongly.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 07:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ruthazundah at 10-02-2011 07:45 PM (13 years ago)

What the guy asked for was for help.........so every other comment aside what he wants is not considered useful to him...the deed has been done.....criticizing  and condemning his actions will not change any thing.......Is only in Africa that it seems they both are not matured enough to handle issues like that..(African mentality)  .....out here, tins are different. 18 and and 20 are fully grown adults  to handle what ever life brings their way; and to be responsible for their actions................OLUDU you are the man,....plead with ur mum to understand and bear with her....pregnancy some times creates room for aggressiveness ......your mum should treat her like she were her own daughter, then she might be a bit eased and feel comfortable at that..........wish you all the best, and wish her safe delivery .............Age is not maturity........beware!

MY DEAR, AM NOT VERY PLEASED WITH AFRICAN MENTALITY.  IF YOU WANT TO MAKE UR INPUT, U STAY ON THE LINE, DON'T JUMP FROM INSULT TO ADVISE.

Hello miss Treasure,........it does not make sense singling out out two words out of the whole sentence.........point of correction i did not insult any one or ridicule any.......OK?............u rather did wen diverted the topic and started insulting the boy.....what is African mentality? .............is the way Africans looks at issues......is not an insult or abusive words.....may be you should ask yourself wat it means b4 letting it upset you....well!  as for wat i bargained for !.....oh yea! is quit unfortunate that you don't even how much............
Posted: at 10-02-2011 07:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chisom2gud at 10-02-2011 07:56 PM (13 years ago)
y will she have beef with ur mum her mother inlaw
Posted: at 10-02-2011 07:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- TOCHI4LOVE at 10-02-2011 08:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: muyiwa123 on  9-02-2011 02:07 PM
My name is oludu muyiwa blessing, could you believe that my own wife is keeping marlins with my own mum, to the extend that my own mum cooked food and gave her to eat and she refuse the food after that she went along and bought food outside, and the food she went and buy outside is the same food my mum cooked, how i wish is different food she went and bought i will think that she don't have appetite of eating the food that day.but its not that i legally married her we where dating each other when she got pregnant for me and presently she is still leaving in our house, the same room with that my mum that she is beefing with.

Attached is my picture, i want Naijapals to go through this mail and post it, for Nigerians to advice me for what to do course am confuse now and i don`t know what to do please. here is my phone number should in-case you need it. i am 20yrs of old and the girl is 18yrs of old. we have been into the relationship for the past 4yrs now before this pregnant of a thing.......   

SO WHAT DID YOU WANT ME TO DO OR DID YOU WANT ME TO ASK YOU LEAVE YOUR WIFE AND MARRY YOUR MORTHER OR WHAT? Huh?
Posted: at 10-02-2011 08:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruthazundah at 10-02-2011 08:25 PM (13 years ago)
What the guy asked for was for help.........so every other comment aside what he wants is not considered useful to him...the deed has been done.....criticizing  and condemning his actions will not change any thing.......Is only in Africa that it seems they both are not matured enough to handle issues like that..(African mentality)  .....out here, tins are different. 18 and and 20 are fully grown adults  to handle what ever life brings their way; and to be responsible for their actions................OLUDU you are the man,....plead with ur mum to understand and bear with her....pregnancy some times creates room for aggressiveness ......your mum should treat her like she were her own daughter, then she might be a bit eased and feel comfortable at that..........wish you all the best, and wish her safe delivery .............Age is not maturity........beware!

Hello miss Treasure,........it does not make sense singling out out two words out of the whole sentence.........point of correction i did not insult any one or ridicule any.......OK?............u rather did wen diverted from the topic and started insulting the boy.....what is "African mentality"? .............is the way Africans look at issues......is not an insult or abusive words.....may be you should ask yourself wat it means b4 letting it upset you....well!  as for wat i bargained for !.....oh yea! is quit unfortunate! cos you don,t even know how much..........................
Posted: at 10-02-2011 08:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- GOLDENMEDAH at 10-02-2011 08:30 PM (13 years ago)
then.. send her packing... final
Posted: at 10-02-2011 08:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- seungbadebo at 10-02-2011 08:53 PM (13 years ago)
am sure the poster must be more confused with all dis comments...pple, he asked for advice pls lets try as much as possible not to be irrelevant. there is no point crying over spilt milk!. my candid advice to d poster, hold ur head high and focus more on things that will help u and ur family in future(education). what u are experiencing now is one of the hardships u go thru in marriage, so see it as test u have to overcome bt most importantly, u need God's direction in all ur actions. i wish u goodluck young man.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 08:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ojah at 10-02-2011 08:56 PM (13 years ago)
u're nt supposed stay wit ur mum n wife at home. either u marry ur wife n stay wit her or send her packin.bt ,as 4 ur mum u need a house sapere 4 her..u need ur mum bt u still need ur wife too.act wisely.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 08:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 10-02-2011 08:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on  9-02-2011 05:49 PM
this is out come of irresponsibility and less concern over sex education.
u 2 re too young to tamper with fire, why dont both remebered that at ur age, u could
 have used condom to have sex since u re not ready to form family
u should have asked urself these questions before taken her to bed
ur mother may be acting in ur face that she  admitted the pregnancy but really
she is not nd may be doing something to upset the gul
Tell ur mum to give her chance,she must let her be,take her like her own duaghter
again, u as a man , give her some money to buy and prepare food if she can.
dont blaim her for anything nad forget about saying THIS PREGNANT OF A THING COS I DONT CARE TO KNOW

gbam, they should have used condom since they re not ready for marriage, safer nd simple
Posted: at 10-02-2011 08:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 10-02-2011 10:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 10-02-2011 02:29 PM
HMMMMMM @ AJANNI

na wetin i do ooo --- treasure 1 2 3 4 5 ---
Posted: at 10-02-2011 10:05 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 23

1. Family of Late Sound Engineer Have Refused to Exhume His Body From Riverside Despite Donations

2. How Yahaya Bello Moved $720k From Govt Account to a BDC - EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Narrates (VID)

3. Another Nollywood Legend, Mr Zulu Adigwe Passes On

4. Our Teachers Are Aware - Students of Lead British School Speak About Bully!ing at The School

5. Ondo Police Arrests Man Who Said He Saw Fetish Items in Car of 'Yahoo Boy' & Was Lynched by Mob

6. EFCC Uncovers How Emefiele Printed ₦684.5 Million With ₦18.9 Billion

7. I've Paid IT Experts To Pull Down My S3x Tape Off Internet And Mobile Devices -Tiwa Savage Says

8. Naira Slumps Against Dollar To N1,300 In Official Market

9. Suspended UNN Lecturer Caught Sexual Assaulting His Married Female Student Arrested

10. 'Kidnappers, Terrorists Don’t Deserve Mercy'- Murdered Professor Says In Last Interview

11. Men No Longer Lose Weight In The Gym - Lady Reveals Reasons In A Video

12. Kanye West Reportedly Planning To Launch Porn Studio

13. Photos Of Kogi University Lecturer, Sarinus Kano Killed By Suspected Armed Robbers

14. Alleged N8bn Nigeria Air Fraud: EFCC Arrests Ex-Aviation Minister, Sirika

15. Actor, Femi Adebayo's Wife Calls Out Online Aunties Who Come To Her DM With 'Dumb Advice'

16. Despite Men’s Craziness, Women Can’t Do Without Them Says Singer, Tiwa Savage

17. BBN Venita Called A ‘Bully’ After Neo Shares Family Ordeal With One

18. Victim Of Police Shooting Not Our Student – LAUTECH Denies Report

19. Heartbreaking; Man Losses Wife And Baby After 14 Years Of Barrenness

20. Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello, Group Tells EFCC

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office