Okada Riders And LASTMA/BRT Buses Clash In Ketu, Lagos (Page 3)

Date: 09-02-2011 11:53 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4
- ajanni at 10-02-2011 02:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chrismojo on 10-02-2011 10:45 AM
this okada people time don come to stop them, e b like say na one wicked mother born them all

na wicked mother born all the okadasin nigeria ? na wa ooo for you  Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-02-2011 02:32 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Nolu at 10-02-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
Ban Okada from all Lagos Roads. Why should they be at all on such busy road. If i were Lagos state government, i will chase them out of all roads in Lagos. They are involved in almost 90% of all crimes committed in Lagos. Rivers state government successfully did it  and immediately they transitted to Vehicle riders. Lagos as a city does not require Okada riders at all.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- yinkanada at 10-02-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago)
Only God can save people in lagos.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 2slimshady at 10-02-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago)
Too bad....
Posted: at 10-02-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugaDaddy1forU at 10-02-2011 04:07 PM (13 years ago)
RIP TO THAT OKADA BOY, BUT DISOBEYING THE LAW IS WRONG. THEN THE OKADA RIDERS ARE TOTALLY WRONG BY BURNING THE BUS. THEY SHOULD'VE GO AFTER THE DEATH OKADA CHASER NOT BUS. AND THE GOVERNMENT NEEDS TO BAN THIS OKADA IN LAGOS CITY LIKE OTHER CITIES HAS DONE.

Posted: at 10-02-2011 04:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- funkypool83 at 10-02-2011 04:23 PM (13 years ago)
na waooo
Posted: at 10-02-2011 04:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chinwangwa at 10-02-2011 07:44 PM (13 years ago)
This is very nice.
All the LASTMA vehicles should have burnt also.
BRT's also.
Is too much for them.
They want him to pay 5000 Naira for violation of law and order.
Lastma is mostly hunting for people's money.
This is much for the Lastma.
But,i am not glad if they were not caught to kill them as well.
Do me, i dey you..God no go vex
Posted: at 10-02-2011 07:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- segesis at 10-02-2011 07:59 PM (13 years ago)
See the high level of illeteracy...............was it the BRT drivers fault................Those okada riders have consistuted the highest nuisance in Nigeria so far.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 07:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 10-02-2011 08:00 PM (13 years ago)
nigeria!  nigeria!!, every thing  being start or set to help life moving, some pple will  abuse it and have it as their
way of coruption .
if this okada man has ever listened and agreed with the trafic law of the state, may be this couldnt have happened
again the trafic  efforcement agent again on their own may be cos of 100 naira na the guy don die
nothing is organised, just watch even soem african country their system of transport is well dressed and respected
every day we re here deffending nigeria  as a big and best country but really is full of men in animal skin
it is painful
Posted: at 10-02-2011 08:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 10-02-2011 08:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chinwangwa on 10-02-2011 07:44 PM
This is very nice.
All the LASTMA vehicles should have burnt also.
BRT's also.
Is too much for them.
They want him to pay 5000 Naira for violation of law and order.
Lastma is mostly hunting for people's money.
This is much for the Lastma.
But,i am not glad if they were not caught to kill them as well.
Do me, i dey you..God no go vex
hmmmmm-what do u think u re saying, so the brt buses is bad or what?
what pple surposed tobe doing is  to learn how to obey the law
and the law has to be placed to pple acordingly not by reckless of by personal interest simple
Posted: at 10-02-2011 08:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- segesis at 10-02-2011 08:06 PM (13 years ago)
See the high level of illeteracy...............was it the BRT drivers fault................Those okada riders have consistuted the highest nuisance in Nigeria so far.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 08:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- GOLDENMEDAH at 10-02-2011 08:33 PM (13 years ago)
Burning ov items and killing each other dose not solve the problem, we don't hav to put law into our own hand, this's really ridiculous..
Posted: at 10-02-2011 08:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 10-02-2011 10:18 PM (13 years ago)
alright
Posted: at 10-02-2011 10:18 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- aliaaz at 10-02-2011 11:08 PM (13 years ago)
Hmm notin we nor go hear

Posted: at 10-02-2011 11:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- popo2009 at 10-02-2011 11:38 PM (13 years ago)
hahhahahah @dealdot
you must be crazy or you're going crazy
what has ur post got to do with the topic
Posted: at 10-02-2011 11:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nnennababe at 11-02-2011 12:31 AM (13 years ago)
again???
Posted: at 11-02-2011 12:31 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- valtop at 11-02-2011 06:00 AM (13 years ago)
Two major Lessons:::
1) Never Disobey traffic rues
2) If u do, be honest to face the punishment u never can tell what is in front for you>
I don't pity the okada rider coz they themselves dont ve pity on themselves

To LASTMA::: remember u where established to ease the traffic and you are warned no to chase an escapee. If a non sensitive govt comes and scrap this agency know tht u are coz then there will be unemployement.
If i hear this kind of issue again i will make sure i deal with u very well trust me.
Posted: at 11-02-2011 06:00 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sirdonclemo at 11-02-2011 06:58 AM (13 years ago)
Na only for naija dem go give law person no go obey u go dey blam am on Lastma ... the Lastma people are doing their  job it is because we are too stubborn that's why it appears they are over doing the job ....Okada man disobey the law den e dey run later we go wan compare naija with america if u throw paper for road for Yanki dem fit fine you up to 1000 dollars and if dem catch u ... u go stop but naija we go run ..
Posted: at 11-02-2011 06:58 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brainline at 11-02-2011 07:19 AM (13 years ago)
i was dere wen d incident happen,standin infrot of frist bank...... c d way people were runnin out of d bus,it was funny bt sad.i tuk off wen i saw dat d situation was out of controoooooooool
Posted: at 11-02-2011 07:19 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mediaexcell at 11-02-2011 09:36 AM (13 years ago)
in naija some actions and reactions are always funny, why not go after the so called LASTMA
Posted: at 11-02-2011 09:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4