i don't give a shot, say her ikebe dey shot katapot, say her ikebe dey blow garanut, dey blow kalaku. Reply
i don't give a shot, say her ikebe dey shot katapot, say her ikebe dey blow garanut dey blow kalaku. Reply
Wt a pity. A Lady's bizzard aspirations. May her soul rest in peace. Reply
Why not be content with what u have, see what all dat have led u to Reply
BE SATISFY WITH WHAT GOD GAVE TO U, ANYTHINGS ARTIFICIAL IS DANGERIOUS TO HEALTH. Reply
i beleive it is posible to change what ever part u dont like from ur body it is called advancement,she not the first person to do it and is not going to be the last,if u are created with four hands and u have opportunity of removing two are u going to live with four hands,nigerians pls be advance in your thinkng and judgemnet Reply
burier the @$%# rapper ....example for other, silicone injection is cheap but will take your life Reply
wot is so special about having a big ikebe, just look at how she waste her life. Reply
GOD PUNISH NIKI MINAJ Reply![]()
what shall it profit a man,if he gains the whole world including big butts and hipps,and looses his life?all these are vanity!! Reply
trouble dey sleep nyanka go wake am!!!! Reply
that serve her right Reply
nyash don nyash am R......I.......P Sister Reply
wetin she wan go tell BABA GOD say happen na? Replysay she wan repair her nyash or wetin dat girl no well oooooo
na wa oh.why people no b happy wit wetin God don give dem.ashia my beautiful sister n rest in peace. Reply
She wan carry bigger behind Reply
So sad, last month it was sexy cora with her boobs, now somebody from my country with her nyash, b4 b4 it was stell obj with her her nyash, boobs, p*****sy and the rest, none of them survived it, pls ladies i no dey play with una what matter is the honeypot not nyash. Reply
Quote from: Ola4life on 17-02-2011 10:21 AM wot is so special about having a big ikebe, just look at how she waste her life. she was tryn to entice more guys.unfortunatly gor her,she lost all. ![]()
that is good of her,is it composry? Reply
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats