Man D!es After His Wife Forced Him to Undergo a Surgery in India to Stop Him From Snoring

Date: 22-04-2024 6:00 am (2 weeks ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 22-04-2024 06:00 AM (2 weeks ago)

An yet to be identified man has lost his life after his wife convinced him to undergo a surgery in India to stop him from snoring.

Actor Ugezu Ugezu who shared the story online said the wife who was tired of her husband's snoring convinced him to go to India for a medical surgery. He said despite friends advising against it, the wife and her husband travelled to India for the procedure. Sadly, the man died in the process and is to be returned home as a corpse.

‘’Who killed him?'' Ugezu asked

His post below:

Posted: at 22-04-2024 06:00 AM (2 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 22-04-2024 08:23 AM (2 weeks ago)
If you ask me, na who I go ask?   Huh?

Posted: at 22-04-2024 08:23 AM (2 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 22-04-2024 01:26 PM (2 weeks ago)
When i say women are evil, while men are stupid!! una no go know wetin i dey talk!!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes women will finsih una
Posted: at 22-04-2024 01:26 PM (2 weeks ago) | Grande Master
- kp45 at 22-04-2024 06:49 PM (2 weeks ago)
Foolish man
Posted: at 22-04-2024 06:49 PM (2 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero