VIDEO: Woman Who Was Disgraced By Pastor Enenche, Seeks For A New Apartment

Date: 26-04-2024 3:53 pm (1 week ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 26-04-2024 03:53 PM (1 week ago)

Anyim Vera, a media personality who was humiliated for her BSc in Law testimony, has begged Nigerians for assistance in finding a new apartment as she worries about the potential insecurity of her new celebrity statusWoman disgraced by Pastor Enenche, seeks for donation to rent a house
Anyim Vera said that she returned to Abuja from Port Harcourt after being given an all-expense-paid holiday at the Portland Resorts Hotel.

In a recent video uploaded, she stated that her current location is no longer right since she may be in dangers as a result of her newly found fame.

The policewoman remarked about how the public’s attention has shifted to her as a result of the money she received.

She said:

“I’m back to Abuja, I want to thank God for the successful journey granted me and my team. I want to say to Nigeria, you know this thing that happen is a things of joy, I never dream of it, it came this moment, i never dream of being a celebrity. It just came all of a sudden.

I never prepared for it. I want to use this medium to urge us to assist me in accommodation because I am not buoyant now to rent a house, where I am staying now is risky, insecurity, and is very open place, and due to everybody has already know I am a celebrity.. when I left Abuja some people in my compound don’t know what was happening but I was there and so many of them have heard what was going on.

And some have said they are waiting for me, my brother that stays with me told me that people gathered all waiting for me, common man on the street might not understand this, you know they may think I have gone to Port Harcourt and they have given me a much money, they have given me phone worth 1.8m, land, and so on. That is why I am voicing out asking for assistance to unable me get a place I can stay so that my life can be safe.

As I’m talking to you, I’m just hiding myself so that people will not come and be misbehaving at my side…So please if there is anyway you can help me for me to get accommodation where I can be secured as a human being, intelligent people know what I am talking about.

Things like this I don’t need to move or stay anyhow, if you don’t mind you can assist me, nothing is too small.”

Posted: at 26-04-2024 03:53 PM (1 week ago) | Addicted Hero
- Wazubia at 26-04-2024 04:03 PM (1 week ago)
MADAM BSC IN LAW.. Grin Grin Grin
JUST FOCUS ON YOUR POLICE WORK, OK? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-04-2024 04:03 PM (1 week ago) | Gistmaniac
- KDoinspire at 26-04-2024 04:18 PM (1 week ago)
Sickening. Just imagine her calling herself a celebrity. Nonsense
Posted: at 26-04-2024 04:18 PM (1 week ago) | Upcoming
- KDoinspire at 26-04-2024 04:19 PM (1 week ago)
Go and meet pastor eneche. SEBI u say make no drag d man again
Posted: at 26-04-2024 04:19 PM (1 week ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 26-04-2024 04:54 PM (1 week ago)
Yeye don start

Posted: at 26-04-2024 04:54 PM (1 week ago) | Addicted Hero
- kaposky at 26-04-2024 10:16 PM (1 week ago)
so celebrity dey hungry you ikwa, go meet your pastor disgracer. he and his wife are billionaires, go collect your own share of their billions.
Posted: at 26-04-2024 10:16 PM (1 week ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

2. Presidency Confirms Seyi Tinubu Joined The Board Of Directors Of CDK In 2018

3. Igbo Billionaire, Arthur Eze Says Tinubu Will Change Nigeria After Eight Years In Office

4. VIDEO: Veteran Actor Kanayo O. Kanayo Officially Welcomes Son To Nollywood Industry

5. VIDEO: Lady Laments Over Small Portion Of Porridge Sold At N5,500 By Chef Hilda Baci

6. Singer, Portable Excited As He Finally Gets His American Visa

7. Kwankwaso, 13 Others Dragged To EFCC By NNPP Over Alleged Fraud

8. VID; 'I Must Draw Blood From You' - Ekiti Varsity Bully Says As She Brutalise Fellow Student

9. 30Yr Old Husband, Fatai Abdullahi Stabs Wife To Death In Ondo

10. 40Yr Old Man, Abiola Arrested For Allegedly Defiling Minor Inside Mosque's Restroom In Ondo

11. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

12. Actress, Etinosa Finally Reveals BBN Pere As Debtor Who Refuses To Refund Her Money, Slams Him

13. Singer, Harrysong Raises Speculations After Sharing Cryptic Post

14. PSG v Borussia Dortmund: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

15. Nigerian Rapper, Dremo Issues Stern Warns To Those Calling Him Untalented

16. Odumodublvck Praises Olamide For His Generosity, Reveals How He Gift Him $20K & A Private Jet

17. Nigeria Would’ve Been Better If Yar’Adua Completed His Tenure Says Yakubu Gowon

18. Edo Assembly Speaker Suspends 3 Lawmakers Over Alleged Impeachment Plot

19. Many Arrested As Gov. Peter Mbah Launches Onslaught Against Insecurity In The State

20. Charly Boy Questions Pres. Tinubu’s Unannounced London Visit, Demands Transparency

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years