why na? Reply
Quote from: ifyluv on 20-01-2009 11:34 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
onyin, will you marry me i need to hear more of these jokes especially when it is coming from a beautiful angel like you Reply![]()
welcome to naijapals... good reply Reply
Quote from: nobody on 21-01-2009 11:07 AM onyin, will you marry me i need to hear more of these jokes especially when it is coming from a beautiful angel like you ![]() bross kuul down by de tym u tour naija pal u go say onyi no fine @ all. u go tank me self. but becareful cos ashewo dem full here. wil get back to u later, by 4 now
Quote from: nobody on 21-01-2009 11:07 AM onyin, will you marry me i need to hear more of these jokes especially when it is coming from a beautiful angel like you see this one oh. your first post na to dey toast girl. your problem just dey start. I PITY YOU!!! ![]()
i beg helep me tel am. notin we no go c here. even male wh*re Reply
Quote from: size1 on 21-01-2009 11:40 AM Quote from: nobody on 21-01-2009 11:07 AM onyin, will you marry me i need to hear more of these jokes especially when it is coming from a beautiful angel like you ![]() bross kuul down by de tym u tour naija pal u go say onyi no fine @ all. u go tank me self. but becareful cos ashewo dem full here. wil get back to u later, by 4 now u'll soon meet ur untimely death bcos of my name, is it by force to accept ur friend request?... hehee... make una see me wahala oh... i accept people that are pleasing to me... u are too disgusting and inferior for me to allow u access my profile. only u who is ashewo's son can identify who's ashewo because the blood flows in ur lineage ....
Quote from: rezimero on 21-01-2009 11:59 AM Quote from: nobody on 21-01-2009 11:07 AM onyin, will you marry me i need to hear more of these jokes especially when it is coming from a beautiful angel like you see this one oh. your first post na to dey toast girl. your problem just dey start. I PITY YOU!!!![]() lol.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
no mind the yeye boy jare. Replyonyi abeg cool down for JESUS. leave size1 alone
Quote from: rezimero on 24-01-2009 08:57 PM no mind the yeye boy jare. onyi abeg cool down for JESUS. leave size1 alone hhaaa na whaooo...wht is size1...up too..is like in get skelenton 4 in wardrope..?
Quote from: rezimero on 24-01-2009 08:57 PM no mind the yeye boy jare. onyi abeg cool down for JESUS. leave size1 alone rezi u should advise him not to be stupid anymore, u know my replies and posts ever have never been abusive on anyone's image, doesn't mean i don't have stupid pictures to post or replies that could be offensive, size 1 should learn how to respect himself, am only replying to what he sent.
SIZE1, ATHINK YOU DON HEAR. LEAVE OUR FINE GIRL (ONYI) ALONE OH Reply
our fine gurl..... Reply![]()
Quote from: Emmanuel4christ on 25-01-2009 04:46 PM our fine gurl..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: rezimero on 25-01-2009 04:40 PM SIZE1, ATHINK YOU DON HEAR. LEAVE OUR FINE GIRL (ONYI) ALONE OH i beg rezi, helep me tell ONYI say i'm sori. my new year resolution is operation make peace
It's ok size 1 am not devil dat doesn't forgive...go ur sins are forgiven... Replyone love naija pals
Quote from: onyinyenaija on 26-01-2009 09:53 AM It's ok size 1 am not devil dat doesn't forgive...go ur sins are forgiven... one love naija pals Tnx, u r truly 9ja
chei i come late. onyi you for wait make i apologize on behalf of size1 first b4 you reply na Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()