Singer, Flavour Asserts Individuality Amid Industry Turmoil: "I'm in a League Of My Own"

Date: 01-05-2024 9:00 pm (2 weeks ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 1-05-2024 09:00 PM (2 weeks ago)

Renowned Nigerian singer, Flavour, has made a bold declaration on the 'X' platform, asserting that he does not view himself as being in competition with any of his peers within the music industry.

The "Agba Baller" maestro emphasized his unique standing and prowess in the music scene, distinguishing himself from ongoing tensions between fellow artists.

Amidst the backdrop of industry rivalries, notably between Davido and Wizkid, which sparked online debates involving other musicians like Kizz Daniel and Tekno, Flavour remained notably silent.

However, seizing the moment to address the matter, Flavour underscored his confidence in his abilities, particularly highlighting his stellar live performances and consistent release of hit tracks.

In a statement shared on his account, he boldly proclaimed, "You were born yesterday if you don’t know I’m in a league of my own. I no dey in competition with anybody. Where you wan start? Hit songs? Live performance? Find me for different genres I dey. Nna puta nu."

Flavour's stance reflects a commitment to individuality and artistic excellence, setting himself apart from the fray of industry politics and ensuring his music speaks volumes for itself.

Posted: at 1-05-2024 09:00 PM (2 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 1-05-2024 09:24 PM (2 weeks ago)
you no put and chopping women  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 1-05-2024 09:24 PM (2 weeks ago) | Grande Master
- kp45 at 2-05-2024 06:48 AM (2 weeks ago)
Posted: at 2-05-2024 06:48 AM (2 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 2-05-2024 11:04 AM (2 weeks ago)
 Grin Grin

Posted: at 2-05-2024 11:04 AM (2 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero