ASA performing Bimpé (Acoustic) live in france

Date: 12-02-2011 11:27 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 12-02-2011 11:27 AM (13 years ago)
This girl is to wonderful, see how she put oyinbo people for Job:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O8tq3lEcYO0" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">ASA - Bimpé (Acoustic) Ce soir ou jamais</a>

Posted: at 12-02-2011 11:27 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sammy999 at 12-02-2011 05:08 PM (13 years ago)
yeah she is talented, no doubt and we are proud of her. but i think majority of nigerians still have this slave trade mentality. why should she performing to a bunch of white people be a news, and performing to blacks will not be a news, is it to say that whites are special than blacks therefore performing to them is a life time opportunity? we make the whites feel they are special and give them guts to regard us as the inferior race. this kind of self-destructive thinking pattern should stop asap else we will continue to be slaves. in my school, it breaks my heart when i see our so called black brothers and sisters trying hard to please and befriend whites and therefore becoming puppets to them. common we are intelligent, our girls beautiful and well endowed, our guys handsome what do they have that we dont.  mr poster dont come here with your slave-trade mentality and post this type of trash again. post where she is performing to our people.
Posted: at 12-02-2011 05:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- charles637 at 12-02-2011 05:15 PM (13 years ago)
thats right sammy999. it pains me too seeing our people degrading themselves for one purpose or another
Posted: at 12-02-2011 05:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- williams100 at 12-02-2011 06:44 PM (13 years ago)
WAY TO GO GIRL(ASA)YOU ARE THE BABE........
Posted: at 12-02-2011 06:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eomo at 12-02-2011 06:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sammy999 on 12-02-2011 05:08 PM
yeah she is talented, no doubt and we are proud of her. but i think majority of nigerians still have this slave trade mentality. why should she performing to a bunch of white people be a news, and performing to blacks will not be a news, is it to say that whites are special than blacks therefore performing to them is a life time opportunity? we make the whites feel they are special and give them guts to regard us as the inferior race. this kind of self-destructive thinking pattern should stop asap else we will continue to be slaves. in my school, it breaks my heart when i see our so called black brothers and sisters trying hard to please and befriend whites and therefore becoming puppets to them. common we are intelligent, our girls beautiful and well endowed, our guys handsome what do they have that we dont.  mr poster dont come here with your slave-trade mentality and post this type of trash again. post where she is performing to our people.
GBAM
Posted: at 12-02-2011 06:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pearl122 at 12-02-2011 07:00 PM (13 years ago)
sammy 9999.. finally some1 said it...i thot i was d only 1 who noticed that..you are so right
same @ my school too.... aniwes most of dem if not all do it for papers
Posted: at 12-02-2011 07:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bali4real at 12-02-2011 07:36 PM (13 years ago)
9ice post!we r great the blacks,lets appreciate our stuffs more as sammy stated. Cheesy
Posted: at 12-02-2011 07:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ab4ril at 12-02-2011 07:55 PM (13 years ago)

U r absolutly right my brother.... kudos to u man! we are really endowed.......
Posted: at 12-02-2011 07:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- naijatomsa at 12-02-2011 07:58 PM (13 years ago)
nice performance - so proud of this!!
Posted: at 12-02-2011 07:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Dii23 at 12-02-2011 08:37 PM (13 years ago)
yo, she is most def dope.... n like a couple ppl said before me, it shouldnt be a headline when she's playin for a group of white ppl... she should be sellin out stadiums around Nigeria, real talk.  thats sum news to talk about.
Posted: at 12-02-2011 08:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- absoul at 12-02-2011 08:43 PM (13 years ago)
INTRESTING
Posted: at 12-02-2011 08:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- absoul at 12-02-2011 08:45 PM (13 years ago)
INTERESTING
Posted: at 12-02-2011 08:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mixtykal at 12-02-2011 09:30 PM (13 years ago)
IS it The Diverstated Nigeria, or Which Nigeria is SAMMY999 is Talking about Here ?....Okay Maybe The Sharia Law Nigeria. or The Fundamentalist BOKO HARAM Nigeria...Abi na MEND?..But Remember The Nigeria you know Is Totally Corrupted and Needed Anti Virus From The Western Word To Neutralise It Widespread Corruptions..
And You Can Justify That By asking Your self What Has Happen To the School's in The Nigeria Before you Left To that Europe For School ?.So Mr Sammy999 and his Followers .....Your Views Are Totally Negative Here. Lips Sealed
Our Natural Resources Found have been Stolen and Banked in That same Western World, While The 80% Nigerians at  Home Still Leave below 5 dollar a day according to the same Western Word or UN.
So it is absolutely Possible For Someone to be a slave in The Europe Than Being a Hungry Dog In Nigeria Or Becoming A Terrorist Target
 Killing his Fellow Innocent People....Please Think Again. Huh?..
Lest Your Family are among The Corrupted Politicians that are looting the National Cake  and you have it abundantly in your side. That's why You can never feel the Heat. Nothing Goes For Nothing If The few Nigerians You know Are Becoming a slave in your School or environment, They Know What They want and is far better than Stealing or Constituting Nuisance in The street of Nigeria. Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-02-2011 09:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mixtykal at 12-02-2011 09:31 PM (13 years ago)
IS it The Diverstated Nigeria, or Which Nigeria is SAMMY999 is Talking about Here ?....Okay Maybe The Sharia Law Nigeria. or The Fundamentalist BOKO HARAM Nigeria...Abi na MEND?..But Remember The Nigeria you know Is Totally Corrupted and Needed Anti Virus From The Western Word To Neutralise It Widespread Corruptions..
And You Can Justify That By asking Your self What Has Happen To the School's in The Nigeria Before you Left To that Europe For School ?.So Mr Sammy999 and his Followers .....Your Views Are Totally Negative Here. Lips Sealed
Our Natural Resources Found have been Stolen and Banked in That same Western World, While The 80% Nigerians at  Home Still Leave below 5 dollar a day according to the same Western Word or UN.
So it is absolutely Possible For Someone to be a slave in The Europe Than Being a Hungry Dog In Nigeria Or Becoming A Terrorist Target
 Killing his Fellow Innocent People....Please Think Again. Huh?..
Lest Your Family are among The Corrupted Politicians that are looting the National Cake  and you have it abundantly in your side. That's why You can never feel the Heat. Nothing Goes For Nothing If The few Nigerians You know Are Becoming a slave in your School or environment, They Know What They want and is far better than Stealing or Constituting Nuisance in The street of Nigeria. Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-02-2011 09:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mixtykal at 12-02-2011 09:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: charles637 on 12-02-2011 05:15 PM
thats right sammy999. it pains me too seeing our people degrading themselves for one purpose or another
Tongue Tongue Tongue

And You Can Justify That By asking Your self What Has Happen To the School's in The Nigeria Before you Left To that Europe For Schooling ?
So To Mr Sammy999 and his Followers here.....Your Views Are Totally Negative..Lips Sealed
Our Natural Resources Found have been Stolen and Banked in That same Western World, While The 80% Nigerians at Home Still Leave below 5 dollar a day according to the same Western Word or UN.
So it is absolutely Possible For Someone to be a slave in The Europe Than Being a Hungry Dog In Nigeria Or Becoming A Terrorist, Target, Killing his Fellow Innocent People....Please Still Think Again. Huh? Huh?..
Lest Your Family are among The Corrupted Politicians that are looting the National Cake,
And you have it abundantly in your side. That's why You can never feel the Heat.
It is said, Nothing Goes For Nothing.
 So If The few Nigerians You know Are Becoming a slave in your School or environment,
They Know What They want and is far better than Stealing or Constituting Nuisance in The street of Nigeria Just as Poverty has turn Those At Home To Today. Kiss Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-02-2011 09:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mixtykal at 12-02-2011 09:39 PM (13 years ago)

Quote from: charles637 on 12-02-2011 05:15 PM
Tongue Tongue Tongue

And You Can Justify That By asking Your self What Has Happen To the School's in The Nigeria Before you Left To that Europe For Schooling ?
So To Mr Sammy999 and his Followers here.....Your Views Are Totally Negative..Lips Sealed
Our Natural Resources Found have been Stolen and Banked in That same Western World, While The 80% Nigerians at Home Still Leave below 5 dollar a day according to the same Western Word or UN.
So it is absolutely Possible For Someone to be a slave in The Europe Than Being a Hungry Dog In Nigeria Or Becoming A Terrorist, Target, Killing his Fellow Innocent People....Please Still Think Again. Huh? Huh?..
Lest Your Family are among The Corrupted Politicians that are looting the National Cake,
And you have it abundantly in your side. That's why You can never feel the Heat.
It is said, Nothing Goes For Nothing.
 So If The few Nigerians You know Are Becoming a slave in your School or environment,
They Know What They want and is far better than Stealing or Constituting Nuisance in The street of Nigeria Just as Poverty has turn Those At Home To Today. Kiss Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-02-2011 09:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Exquisite at 14-02-2011 01:48 AM (13 years ago)
This is not about her sucking up to the whites.its about the whites apreciating her music and coming out to pay to watch her sing.ow many of u is willing to pay to watch Asa sing?Few im sure,Sammy 999 did u attend the show ?no.but do u realise she is making a honest earning out of wat she loves doing.They are encoraging her which im sure she is not getting up to half of the encouragement here.Please let us appreciate more those pple who are trying to sell the good image of the country to the outside world.so that little by little they stop seeing us as the 1 of the most corrupt countries
Posted: at 14-02-2011 01:48 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- MissyBarbie at 14-02-2011 09:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Exquisite on 14-02-2011 01:48 AM
This is not about her sucking up to the whites.its about the whites apreciating her music and coming out to pay to watch her sing.ow many of u is willing to pay to watch Asa sing?Few im sure,Sammy 999 did u attend the show ?no.but do u realise she is making a honest earning out of wat she loves doing.They are encoraging her which im sure she is not getting up to half of the encouragement here.Please let us appreciate more those pple who are trying to sell the good image of the country to the outside world.so that little by little they stop seeing us as the 1 of the most corrupt countries

Correct talk...
Posted: at 14-02-2011 09:18 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- pholake at 14-02-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago)
Her kind of music is African and in as much as I don't subscribe to we blacks making whites more special than us, I believe this could make an headline.... people of another race appreciating African music is something we should celebrate. At least, we have something positive to show the world about ourself! We've heard enough of Naija guys duping the whites making headlines, why not this?
Posted: at 14-02-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emigangan at 14-02-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago)
proudly naija
Posted: at 14-02-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie