Why do women compare themselves to MEN?

Date: 13-02-2011 1:37 am (13 years ago) | Author: unknown
- at 13-02-2011 01:37 AM (13 years ago)
I've noticed a lot that women like to comapare themselves to men,I can do what a man does or even better,
Are they equal to us or what? dont our physiology define our gender and roles, wasnt our role defined to us from the beginning,
So why do I read or hear a lot of comparison frm women,why do dykes or studs think they are men? Is it penis envy or what, share yr thoughts.

Posted: at 13-02-2011 01:37 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- PreetyInstinct at 13-02-2011 01:58 AM (13 years ago)
Typical african woman do that, don't know about generally tho. Huh?

Posted: at 13-02-2011 01:58 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- charles637 at 13-02-2011 02:06 AM (13 years ago)
from my point of view, though physiology differs there are certain areas of life that allow for competition among both genders like wisdom, intelligence, smartness, virtues and so on. so once comparisons are made between both genders, these are the areas we try to compare and see results irrespective of genders involved.am i clear?
Posted: at 13-02-2011 02:06 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Incognegro at 13-02-2011 04:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: charles637 on 13-02-2011 02:06 AM
from my point of view, though physiology differs there are certain areas of life that allow for competition among both genders like wisdom, intelligence, smartness, virtues and so on. so once comparisons are made between both genders, these are the areas we try to compare and see results irrespective of genders involved.am i clear?
I've read yr analysis,but the question I have for you is... should they be competing with us,to me I find it unattractive.
Posted: at 13-02-2011 04:10 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- trolling at 13-02-2011 04:14 AM (13 years ago)
No mind them jare, na the person wey sew trouser for them and the jeans wey dem dey wear na him
they give them liver.
Posted: at 13-02-2011 04:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- charles637 at 13-02-2011 05:42 AM (13 years ago)
without the competitions, there will not be zeal for progress and growth so if you want to always dominate the other gender, you have to work hard to be ahead
Posted: at 13-02-2011 05:42 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- williams100 at 13-02-2011 12:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: charles637 on 13-02-2011 05:42 AM
without the competitions, there will not be zeal for progress and growth so if you want to always dominate the other gender, you have to work hard to be ahead

BRO YOU MAKE BRAIN
Posted: at 13-02-2011 12:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 13-02-2011 01:14 PM (13 years ago)
@ poster, the fact is freedom to talk.
There's no harm for women to talk anything they want....

Posted: at 13-02-2011 01:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 13-02-2011 03:25 PM (13 years ago)
i like u

Posted: at 13-02-2011 03:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 13-02-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-02-2011 03:25 PM
i like u

Posted: at 13-02-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 13-02-2011 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
reading
Posted: at 13-02-2011 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 13-02-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm  Undecided

Posted: at 13-02-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 13-02-2011 03:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-02-2011 03:41 PM
reading

Posted: at 13-02-2011 03:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 13-02-2011 03:47 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 13-02-2011 03:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 14-03-2011 12:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 13-02-2011 01:58 AM
Typical african woman do that, don't know about generally tho. Huh?

Really ? I was thinking is the Western Women that do that.

Posted: at 14-03-2011 12:36 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Youngstoriez at 14-03-2011 12:41 AM (13 years ago)
.....poster lemme help u ask the women!!! .....WHYYYY DOOO YUUU WOMENNNNN LIKEEE COMPARING YASELF TO WE THE MEN?Huh??...WHY?Huh? WHY NA?Huh?......we need answer...quick
Posted: at 14-03-2011 12:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 30-08-2015 06:32 PM (8 years ago)
They don't wanna look inferior
Posted: at 30-08-2015 06:32 PM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood

2. Missing 400-Level UniAbuja Student, Murjanatu Zubairu Found Dead

3. VIDEO: Singer, Wizkid Gushes Over Prophet Odumeje, Shares Plan For Him

4. We Don’t Have a Choice - Indomie Reveals Why Costs Of Its Noodles Was Reduces

5. 56Yr Old Nigerian Woman Celebrates After Giving Birth To Twins After 26Yrs Of Waiting

6. Nigerian Woman Urges Married Women To Stop Wasting Their Prayers On Cheating Husband

7. Nigerian Court Orders Police To Pay N300M Fine For Killing 3 Shiite Members In Zaria

8. Tunde Ednut Slams Wizkid For Disrespecting Davido And Don Jazzy

9. Don Jazzy Unfollows Wizkid After He Mocked Him Online

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son