Jim Iyke Seeks Kind Stranger Who Helped Him Survive Living Under-bridge In Oshodi (Video)

Date: 15-06-2024 10:57 am (5 months ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 15-06-2024 10:57 AM (5 months ago)

Renowned Nigerian actor Jim Iyke has launched a heartfelt appeal to locate a compassionate stranger named Lateef who assisted him during a dark period when he was homeless and living under Oshodi Bridge in Lagos.

In a candid interview with Silicon African, Iyke recounted his journey of resilience and determination, shedding light on how past failures shaped his belief in eventual success. He revealed that his life took a dramatic turn when he left his parents’ home in pursuit of success but was betrayed by a close friend, leaving him destitute.

Rejected by many, Iyke found himself sleeping under Oshodi Bridge, where Lateef, a kind stranger, offered him support and safety. This act of kindness made a lasting impact on Iyke’s life.

Now, Iyke is eager to find Lateef and express his gratitude. Despite his efforts, he has been unable to locate the man who played a crucial role during his difficult times. He earnestly called on anyone familiar with Lateef, particularly those who frequent Oshodi Bridge, to help reunite them.

“I owe him a debt of gratitude that words cannot express,” Iyke stated. “I am determined to transform his life and repay the kindness he showed me when I had nothing.”

The actor’s plea underscores his commitment to acknowledging and reciprocating the compassion that helped him during his lowest moments.

Watch video below....

Posted: at 15-06-2024 10:57 AM (5 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 15-06-2024 12:55 PM (5 months ago)
Bros na me be lateef brother, he told me about you then, I was the one that encouraged him to helped strangers  Grin Grin Grin abeg transform my life
Posted: at 15-06-2024 12:55 PM (5 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 15-06-2024 03:19 PM (5 months ago)
He is probably dead by now!! good people don't last in this evil world full of women  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 15-06-2024 03:19 PM (5 months ago) | Grande Master