'I Will Move You From Lekki To Ikorodu' -Mother Tells Daughter After Getting 6 Permanent Tattoo

Date: 21-06-2024 2:59 pm (7 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 21-06-2024 02:59 PM (7 months ago)

A Nigerian lady has shared a video of her mother's reaction after she inked 6 permanent tattoos on her body.

The mother who was displeased about the development threatened to relocate her from Lekki to Ikorodu.

This revelation surfaced in a recent video circulating on a popular social media platform.

In the video, shared online by the daughter, she first shows her face and then reveals the 6 tattoos located on her leg, chest, bre3st, back, and other parts of her body.

The mother’s voice can be heard in the background, expressing her frustration and promising to move her daughter away from Lekki to Ikorodu.

See Video Below;
@tegaoflagos How would your mama react to your tattoos or piercings? My mum’s reaction will always be golden #foryoupage #bankerslife #foryou #blowthisup #naijatiktok #nigeriatiktok #fyppppppppppppppppppppppp #fypviralシ #tattoos #tattooideas #tattoolover #tattootiktok #spinetattoo #tattoogirl #piercersoftiktok #piercinglovers #tattooideas #africanmom #nigerianmothers ♬ Sweet Like Cinnamon - DJ Chen

As the video gains traction on social media, concerned individuals have flooded the comment section with their thoughts.

See some reactions below:

Nurse Laura: “i remember the first day you fixed your lashes.”

Remilekun: “No wonder mummy is such a beaut.”

King Jenny: “After I born I Dey go draw my daughter my husband never approve sha.”

Lambo: “lol  they always react same way and end up doing nothing but accepting it. Btw mum is so fine.”

I_am_tayger: “People wen dy answer Tega Dy always fine and stubborn.”

Miz_vanny: “How did u endure the pain? I still want more but the pain eh.”

Adeyinka: “D ending Omg na your mama you take get all this beauty.”

Posted: at 21-06-2024 02:59 PM (7 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- kenshin2 at 21-06-2024 03:21 PM (7 months ago)
Ugly as f*ck
Posted: at 21-06-2024 03:21 PM (7 months ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 21-06-2024 04:05 PM (7 months ago)
Bunch of looney  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-06-2024 04:05 PM (7 months ago) | Grande Master
- GOC1990 at 21-06-2024 09:06 PM (7 months ago)
ASK YOUR DAUGHTER,  THE TRUE MEANING OF BUTTERFLY SIMBLE?Huh???

GUYS.!!!!!!
ANY TIME YOU SEE BUTTERFLY SIMBLE ON GIRLS, LADIES AND WOMEN BODY. RUN FOR YOUR LIFE.

THIS IS 99% SIMBLE OF........ (Lesbianism)
1% OF THEM, DON'T LIKE MAN, THEY CAN FOLLOW YOU, JUST THE INTEREST, OF WHAT, THEY WILL, EXTRA FROM YOU. OPEN YOUR EYES.
Posted: at 21-06-2024 09:06 PM (7 months ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 21-06-2024 09:37 PM (7 months ago)
Quote from: GOC1990 on 21-06-2024 09:06 PM
ASK YOUR DAUGHTER,  THE TRUE MEANING OF BUTTERFLY SIMBLE?Huh???

GUYS.!!!!!!
ANY TIME YOU SEE BUTTERFLY SIMBLE ON GIRLS, LADIES AND WOMEN BODY. RUN FOR YOUR LIFE.

THIS IS 99% SIMBLE OF........ (Lesbianism)
1% OF THEM, DON'T LIKE MAN, THEY CAN FOLLOW YOU, JUST THE INTEREST, OF WHAT, THEY WILL, EXTRA FROM YOU. OPEN YOUR EYES.

Good info Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 21-06-2024 09:37 PM (7 months ago) | Grande Master