WHY DO FOOLS FALL IN "LOVE" (Page 4)

Date: 14-02-2011 4:06 am (13 years ago) | Author: Anonymous
1 2 3 [4]
- mallorca at 16-02-2011 10:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 14-02-2011 07:36 AM
Quote from: mallorca on 14-02-2011 04:14 AM
beacuse they are fools aconding to you
hmm.............if u write am like dis nothing go still happen sha
correction taken

Posted: at 16-02-2011 10:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Freesmile at 16-02-2011 10:42 PM (13 years ago)
@poster i don't know why dey fall in love, sha i go ask any fool wey i see for road
Posted: at 16-02-2011 10:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 16-02-2011 11:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 15-02-2011 03:18 PM
Quote from: kebella on 15-02-2011 03:04 PM
Quote from: trolling on 15-02-2011 02:51 PM
Just to show you how being a fool for love can hurt people emotionally and eternally lets read what happened to one
of the "wisest" men but died a fool.
 But king Solomon loved many strange women, together with the daughter of Pharaoh, women of the Moabites, Ammonites, Edomites, Zidonians, and Hittites:
Of the nations concerning which the LORD said unto the children of Israel, Ye shall not go in to them, neither shall they come in unto you: for surely they will turn away your heart after their gods: Solomon clave unto these in "LOVE" 1Kings 11.

bro trolling......to love is not by force.........so stop this fool n' foolish of a thing.......so get a life n' live those bible quote cos its not important...if i cud remb...d post says why do fools fall in love not how many men that died for love...anyway................................. brb
I wont be posting back n forth with you, all I did was give an example of how someone died in the name of 'love'
and all you can think about is getting defensive wth me but I'm not gonna engage you after this post,
if you an atheist and dont believe
in biblical quotes thats your own problem but find another way of channeling yr anger,naijapal is free, i can quote what I like,
if you dont like my quotes, move to another topic.No be must say u must post on my topic.

anyway ur always like this ....................eating up ur flesh-.............blablabla

Posted: at 16-02-2011 11:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tulip at 17-02-2011 01:22 PM (13 years ago)
cus love was made to be experienced by those deem fit to love and be loved and not by those who ask silly questions!
Posted: at 17-02-2011 01:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sexy_error at 17-02-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago)
Absolutely no idea
Posted: at 17-02-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- SNYPER at 17-02-2011 07:08 PM (13 years ago)
brb>>>>>>>>
Posted: at 17-02-2011 07:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 17-02-2011 07:47 PM (13 years ago)
define fool.........
Posted: at 17-02-2011 07:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4]