London Woman Jailed For Sending Her Son Back To Nigeria (Page 5)

Date: 15-02-2011 2:23 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- kinkino at 16-02-2011 12:04 PM (13 years ago)
mmmmm..ok naaaaaaa
Posted: at 16-02-2011 12:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Greggiyke at 16-02-2011 12:50 PM (13 years ago)
This parents no train their child well when dem suppose train am, na now wee e dom reach 17yrs dem wan mek d guy change overnight.
I believe the UK govt is trying to do what they do best(protect the rights of it's own citizen), i can't blame them for that.
That law was there before the family got there and they most abide by it. They think sey na Naija wee them de treat people anyhow.  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-02-2011 12:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 16-02-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 16-02-2011 08:35 AM
Quote from: 2slimshady on 16-02-2011 06:09 AM
See fundamental human right,when we go get this human right for 9ja???

this is case whose right and been take

which kain fundamental human right where gov intrude into ur privacy your family life tellin u what to do to your own child as if u r ur childs slave if u do anythin d gov dont like u r in trouble ur child u carried for nine months and gave birth to in pains i call it modern slavery only d gov has rights d people have less rights thats nonsense
Posted: at 16-02-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yaw4real at 16-02-2011 12:55 PM (13 years ago)
This is absolute rubbish how can a small boy be doing this kind of madness,make him mama carry cane flogg am well well
Posted: at 16-02-2011 12:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- joyfulaim at 16-02-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 16-02-2011 08:32 AM
something fishing,not the whole story

yes' I suspect that the issue of forced marriage is to make the case strong to jail the mother, the boy is just going wayward, maybe even have affairs with these british girls that will train him to become a knife/gun carrier and stabber/killer and the mum wanted to take him to Nigeria for him to know that these ways is hated by majority because in UK, the laws and the enforcement even encourage rather than discourage child deliquency. for example if a child does something unacceptible in a public bus in Nigeria, the mum does not need to talk, the child will be rebuked by other adults in the bus but in UK you can be charged and jail for bullying.   
Posted: at 16-02-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ezeoke76 at 16-02-2011 03:40 PM (13 years ago)
there must something wrong. I sent my daughter who was born here in the UK to study in Nigeria and am I in prison. I think, they did not inform the authority or they were still claiming child benefit for the child in the UK.

The report I read in the UK said the boy was forcefuly taken to Nigeria for family marriage arrangement which to me is nonsense, but not to this oyinbo judge them. I think both parent are not in agreement!
Posted: at 16-02-2011 03:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mafiaa at 16-02-2011 04:11 PM (13 years ago)

Fundamental human right my nyash...make pickin de spoil make mama no talk?

Na bad pickin go support this kain thing...mchew

Una sef no de hear word...the only thing wey that UK take pass Naija sef na security and electricity....

If una wan talk about Job...ask yourself questions HOW MANY THEM BE?
Posted: at 16-02-2011 04:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kessybee at 16-02-2011 04:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mafiaa on 16-02-2011 04:11 PM

Fundamental human right my nyash...make pickin de spoil make mama no talk?

Na bad pickin go support this kain thing...mchew

Una sef no de hear word...the only thing wey that UK take pass Naija sef na security and electricity....

If una wan talk about Job...ask yourself questions HOW MANY THEM BE?

@mafiaa... i clap for u 4 that talk.
Posted: at 16-02-2011 04:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kessybee at 16-02-2011 04:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: E-nice on 16-02-2011 11:38 AM
luky boy

Lucky over what? How ona even take that uk to be sef? heaven or what? nonsense...
Posted: at 16-02-2011 04:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- goingwithyou at 16-02-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago)
Do u kw dat dis funny to me ... I go beat am ehnn ... him papa no go kw am again sef .. wht rubbish is dat ...
Posted: at 16-02-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mystangel at 16-02-2011 06:01 PM (13 years ago)
wateva

Posted: at 16-02-2011 06:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 16-02-2011 06:13 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmm,i wonder oo so pple sees uk as heaven, unimaginable at this age of ours,
the only thing here is they re more realistic on things about law, human right etc
Posted: at 16-02-2011 06:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 16-02-2011 07:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 16-02-2011 12:53 PM
Quote from: gimac on 16-02-2011 08:35 AM

this is case whose right and been take

which kain fundamental human right where gov intrude into ur privacy your family life tellin u what to do to your own child as if u r ur childs slave if u do anythin d gov dont like u r in trouble ur child u carried for nine months and gave birth to in pains i call it modern slavery only d gov has rights d people have less rights thats nonsense

this is not about the human right or any law i can say,as lawyer,
there must be an agreement somewhere either written verbal or oral btw them.
Posted: at 16-02-2011 07:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 16-02-2011 07:22 PM (13 years ago)
this is not case to me,maybe the woman did not present his case.
if this woman can give 25,000usd i will reverse this case b4 24hours and london will pay her for damages
Posted: at 16-02-2011 07:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- OlaBeeMaselFBAD at 16-02-2011 10:06 PM (13 years ago)
It is written discinple your child from childhood if d parent did the right thing my cuzsin were born  here never went to nigereia but u can neer know i still blame the parents.
Posted: at 16-02-2011 10:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 17-02-2011 09:00 AM (13 years ago)
this is not case with ur cosin
Posted: at 17-02-2011 09:00 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- jeff_martins at 17-02-2011 09:34 AM (13 years ago)
make them let the boy and his family be
Posted: at 17-02-2011 09:34 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 17-02-2011 11:21 AM (13 years ago)
ok, i will tell them
Posted: at 17-02-2011 11:21 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 17-02-2011 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
wicked pastor must have leaned some lessons by now
Posted: at 17-02-2011 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- gimac at 17-02-2011 06:04 PM (13 years ago)
i dont get it?
Posted: at 17-02-2011 06:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9