7 Staff Of BankPHB Arrested For N75m Fraud (Page 2)

Date: 16-02-2011 10:25 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5
- fateee at 16-02-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago)
OMG!!! my bank, i dey go check my balance sharperly Shocked
Posted: at 16-02-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sternkings at 16-02-2011 01:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fateee on 16-02-2011 01:07 PM
OMG!!! my bank, i dey go check my balance sharperly Shocked

Calm down Fateee...the article said "and at their convenience, they can withdraw huge sum from such accounts"

"Huge sums" I am sure your account is safe! LOL
Posted: at 16-02-2011 01:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Greggiyke at 16-02-2011 01:17 PM (13 years ago)
Na waoooo. God help us 4 dis country. The greedy rich are always feasting on the wretchedness of the poor in Naija.
What a funny country.
Posted: at 16-02-2011 01:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- popo2009 at 16-02-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago)
If they has used that Device on Govt's account, i wouldnt hv bothered myself
bt siphoning other people hard earned money is sooo bad.....
Posted: at 16-02-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 16-02-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago)
good guys dem

Posted: at 16-02-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sixtyhoneyy at 16-02-2011 02:17 PM (13 years ago)
good for them greedy people
Posted: at 16-02-2011 02:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- monday3 at 16-02-2011 02:34 PM (13 years ago)
SO I CAN SEE NOW,LAST MONTH SOMEONE PAID IN MONEY IN TO MY WIFE ACCOUNT AT PHB.SHE WENT AND COLECT SOME MONEY WITH ATM GOOD,BUT SHE WENT BACK THERE AGAIN THE NEXT TIME TO TAKE MONEY AND SHE FOUND OUT THE BALLANCE WAS NO WHERE TO BE FOUND.THEY WILL SUFFER FOR IT.
Posted: at 16-02-2011 02:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- CLASSIQUEICON at 16-02-2011 02:49 PM (13 years ago)
Everyone is looking for a fast way to make cash in this country cos the government has polluted the mind of the masses, it's so painful but stil they hv to pay the price that's nemesis for u.
Posted: at 16-02-2011 02:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- momomambo at 16-02-2011 03:56 PM (13 years ago)
fastness has end up in handcuff wooooow Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-02-2011 03:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- momomambo at 16-02-2011 03:57 PM (13 years ago)
fastness has end up in handcuff wooooow Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-02-2011 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- momomambo at 16-02-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago)
they need to learn more about life a word is enough 4 a wise Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-02-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mamood at 16-02-2011 04:14 PM (13 years ago)
It is a shame that Nigeria's image as a Fraudulent Nation will continue to be our trademark. Despite all Soludo did and what Sanusi is doing, banking and investment in Nigeria is still not safe. The unfortunate thing is that most of these frauds come from the so-called civilized section of the country. Whenever you see a fraud, you will see that it is either done by OKORO or OMOLE. Always. It is unfortunate to be born greedy!
Posted: at 16-02-2011 04:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Skipo4u at 16-02-2011 04:19 PM (13 years ago)
thieves .....life imprisonment joor
Posted: at 16-02-2011 04:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okwas at 16-02-2011 04:31 PM (13 years ago)
every day na for thief,one day monkey go  go market  i no go come back again
naso this one biiii oooooooooo
Posted: at 16-02-2011 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- goingwithyou at 16-02-2011 04:34 PM (13 years ago)
U guy's did nt do well @ al ... So u did nt access those politicians account ?u shd av collect Billion now ... Going to prison for Naija is nt going to be fun @ al ...OZ ni ooo
Posted: at 16-02-2011 04:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 16-02-2011 05:15 PM (13 years ago)
HANG THEM............
Posted: at 16-02-2011 05:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Vincas at 16-02-2011 05:55 PM (13 years ago)
Easy money! Nawa 4 naija, everybody want to be a millionaire without labouring for it
Posted: at 16-02-2011 05:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 16-02-2011 06:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mamood on 16-02-2011 04:14 PM
It is a shame that Nigeria's image as a Fraudulent Nation will continue to be our trademark. Despite all Soludo did and what Sanusi is doing, banking and investment in Nigeria is still not safe. The unfortunate thing is that most of these frauds come from the so-called civilized section of the country. Whenever you see a fraud, you will see that it is either done by OKORO or OMOLE. Always. It is unfortunate to be born greedy!
mamood, ur primitive and narrow ways of thinking has natured u to be mad man,u re
 totaly insane mamod, so how can u again here reducing urself so low by admmitting  that u re uncivilized,
what has okoro(igbo name )did here now?why cant u post ur rubish and stop showing ur hatred to ordinary pple
that never mind  if u re existing. u should have by now become victim to the masacring in jos or fall to this fruad
so u can learn how to talk yeye aboki
Posted: at 16-02-2011 06:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 16-02-2011 06:38 PM (13 years ago)
nigerians has definitely grown up in this type of illicity jobs
b4 we heard such news from USA or europe but now is here and deadly
every one must be very careful, watch attentively to the man beside u
these guys need to be taught lessons of their lives
Posted: at 16-02-2011 06:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 16-02-2011 06:41 PM (13 years ago)
easy/deadly way of grabbing richness, kidnappers, yahoo guys,fruadlents,jos crisis, bad government , bad road, no light
hufffff name but few only on 9ja, God of mercy
Posted: at 16-02-2011 06:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5