lol, same here Reply
Wow! i was away too..you are welcome, great to have you here! Reply
Quote from: qunodinga on 17-02-2011 11:37 AM Quote from: Bennygoodman on 17-02-2011 10:56 AM Benny - ima ima mi, nko ame'ndiok? ![]() ima mmi, nke nyeye ifang, mbuk kuyat esit, i doho nanga afo akere oro... will make it up Adotro. [/quote] Ufan Abadie ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: nametalkam on 17-02-2011 01:12 AM Why will i miss you, are you queen Elizabeth of England or are you Michelle Obama ? Sssshhh !! Don't tell anyone that i told you this, She's gonna be the new princess, will be wedding on April, the wedding process is on every news.. She just return from vacation with the prince. But please don't post the news yet, because i know what you can do when it comes to posting of News ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
We missed you too, thank God you are back with a crown. ReplyThat's a sign of good things.
Quote from: dirtykid on 17-02-2011 01:59 PM Quote from: nametalkam on 17-02-2011 01:12 AM Why will i miss you, are you queen Elizabeth of England or are you Michelle Obama ? Sssshhh !! Don't tell anyone that i told you this, She's gonna be the new princess, will be wedding on April, the wedding process is on every news.. She just return from vacation with the prince. But please don't post the news yet, because i know what you can do when it comes to posting of News ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 17-02-2011 01:59 PM Quote from: nametalkam on 17-02-2011 01:12 AM Why will i miss you, are you queen Elizabeth of England or are you Michelle Obama ? Sssshhh !! Don't tell anyone that i told you this, She's gonna be the new princess, will be wedding on April, the wedding process is on every news.. She just return from vacation with the prince. But please don't post the news yet, because i know what you can do when it comes to posting of News ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Things are happening here 'Happy married life in Advance
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: qunodinga on 17-02-2011 11:45 AM T2 dont mind WACO, he knows what he has done ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
hmmm Reply![]()
passing Reply
Treasure2 What happen why laughing make i know Reply
jogging Reply
Solid why are you jogging in my post? ReplyQuote from: 50_Cent on 17-02-2011 05:19 PM Treasure2 What happen why laughing make i know Becos she just worn carbinet award
carbinet award? Whats that where? Reply
Photo Of Cardoso's 'Mystery' Women Who Call The Shots At CBN, Earn Above N50m Per Month
“Don’t Talk To Me Like A Student” – Daniel Bwala, Clashes With TV Anchor Rufai Useni
Colleagues Mourn Nigerian Doctor, Joe Madu Who Died After He Was Reportedly Denied Sick Leave
Bride Explains Why She Wore T-shirt And Joggers For Her Traditional Wedding
UNIZIK Student Physically Assaults Lecturer For Interrupting Her Tiktok Video
South Africans Call For Sack Of Minister After Chidinma Adetsina Was Spotted in Cape Town
Tuface Finally Comes Clean on His Relationship With Edo House Member, Natasha Macaulay (VID)
Binance Allegations Distraction From USAID-Boko Haram Revelations Says Reno Omokri
Nigerian Man, Augustin Arrested For Killing Spanish Wife & Setting Fire To Family Home In Spain
REVEALED; Why Oba of Benin Waited Until February 2025 To Bury His Mother, 49Yrs After Her Death