Why I Quit Crossdressing - Comedian, Josh2funny Reveals

Date: 23-07-2024 6:08 am (9 months ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 23-07-2024 06:08 AM (9 months ago)

If you were wondering what happened to Josh2funny and his ‘Mama Felicia’ contents, we have answers for you!

The Nigerian comedian, Josh Alfred, who is popularly known to fans as Josh2funny, revealed on the Honest Bunch podcast that he quit his crossdressing content due to the segxwal advances he got from his fellow men.
The comedian who is straight said, “E get one guy wey come my DM. I don’t know how he got my number. The guy came to my WhatsApp and was like ‘I really like you’ and blah blah blah. I had to drop the female clothing because it was becoming embarrassing for me. I mean, I just wanna make people laugh”.

In case you missed it, Josh2funny had an alter ego known as Mama Felicia. Mama Felicia embodied the typical Nigerian mother’s behaviours and showcased the day-to-day life of a Nigerian woman residing in a public house.

WATCH VIDEO BELOW;
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qDSn1Le1pn4" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qDSn1Le1pn4</a>

Posted: at 23-07-2024 06:08 AM (9 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 23-07-2024 02:45 PM (9 months ago)
Posted: at 23-07-2024 02:45 PM (9 months ago) | Grande Master