I'm a girl of 22,whose Traditional Marriage Rites has been paid by a man i accepted to marry last december.I had a little misunderstanding with him on phone a day before valatine,and the 14th being val's day,i sent him a love text mssg in the morning and he never replied,neither did he call throughout that day until past 6 in the evening wen i got his text mssg and dat was all.No calls throughout dat day and d following day as well,up till today.People of naijapals wat do u suggest i do,coz i don't want to call him as well.
Posted: at 16-02-2011 05:04 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
chiglamour4u at 16-02-2011 05:36 PM (14 years ago) (f)
mmmmmmmm Poster if dont u call him or visit him even if he is the one wrong just make up for the mis understanding u guys hd. or is this hw u going to live as husband and wife there is always time for mis understanding so try make up. and u did nt tell us wat the mis understand was all about
Posted: at 16-02-2011 05:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
dis is a practical example of a r/s wiout any foundation at all. no connection..no knowledge of each other nd no direction.
u didn't try much neither did he, dnt try any stand-off wit him if u really want dis r/s. call him or visit him, know wot happened first or wot is going on wit him.
Posted: at 16-02-2011 05:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
MissyBarbie at 16-02-2011 05:45 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Babe....let d sleeping dogs lie He's your husband now So plssss let go of your pride And visit ya husband b4 someone that seriously needs husband Snacth him from you
Posted: at 16-02-2011 05:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Teeteeylaryor at 16-02-2011 05:48 PM (14 years ago) (f)
two wrongs can never be right..............so is better you try and call him or visit him to know how far..............by the way you not calling him is actually killing you inside...then why not just take the bold step and clear all the matter @once and be at peace
A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube...
Posted: at 16-02-2011 05:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
divineproject at 16-02-2011 05:55 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Are you saying that becos he didnt 'do' 'valentine' for you, therefore you are thinking twice?.....
Come sweetie, do you know that u are 'fighting' your husband?......he didnt call and you didnt call too....he has paid the bride price and that is the koko, you are married to him (with or without church wedding)....so if u know how a married woman submits to her hubby, better start submitting now before u lose your hubby
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Posted: at 16-02-2011 05:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
truenaija2 at 16-02-2011 05:57 PM (14 years ago) (f)
call him if he doesnt pick gpo to his house kneel down cry crocodile tears if possible and say u r sorry no human being will not forguve u after this and tell him how much u love him and try to findout what d problem was cool down till u enter house b4 u start shakara he can easily change his mind and say he is no more interested so b smart
Posted: at 16-02-2011 05:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
I'm a girl of 22,whose Traditional Marriage Rites has been paid by a man i accepted to marry last december.I had a little misunderstanding with him on phone a day before valatine,and the 14th being val's day,i sent him a love text mssg in the morning and he never replied,neither did he call throughout that day until past 6 in the evening wen i got his text mssg and dat was all.No calls throughout dat day and d following day as well,up till today.People of naijapals wat do u suggest i do,coz i don't want to call him as well.
He's Mad at yu Seriously
Yu two must have Exchanged Unhealthy words
No need to Play dis Game, call yur Man, cos yu're on the Verge of Losing him
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Posted: at 16-02-2011 06:00 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
dirtykid at 16-02-2011 06:40 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 16-02-2011 05:57 PM
call him if he doesnt pick gpo to his house kneel down cry crocodile tears if possible and say u r sorry no human being will not forguve u after this and tell him how much u love him and try to findout what d problem was cool down till u enter house b4 u start shakara he can easily change his mind and say he is no more interested so b smart
@ Crocodile tears, that kinda tears una dey take confuse us quick quick
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Posted: at 16-02-2011 06:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
truenaija2 at 16-02-2011 06:47 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: dirtykid on 16-02-2011 06:40 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 16-02-2011 05:57 PM
@ Crocodile tears, that kinda tears una dey take confuse us quick quick
Posted: at 16-02-2011 06:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac