Ex Governor Erects Multi-Billion Naira 'Wonder' In Banana Island Lagos (Page 5)

Date: 16-02-2011 5:35 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- Rose007 at 17-02-2011 09:36 PM (13 years ago)
Let’s hope that them life will be long enough to spend all the phyuking money because they will not carry it to paradise  :'( :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 17-02-2011 09:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Pointzero at 17-02-2011 10:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Rose007 on 17-02-2011 09:36 PM
Let’s hope that them life will be long enough to spend all the fcuking money because they will not carry it to paradise   :'( :'( :'( :'(

thats if they will go there sha

Posted: at 17-02-2011 10:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yukicares4u at 17-02-2011 10:10 PM (13 years ago)
really? waste of resources mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew!
Posted: at 17-02-2011 10:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lenox78 at 17-02-2011 10:55 PM (13 years ago)
Big time thieves...thats how they have been looting!!
At the expense of the poor masses...less tha three years in office,
and you became a millionaire...it happens only in Nigeria and in politics...
and cvil servants...and they will be preaching go cast your vote so they will go loot..
Posted: at 17-02-2011 10:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gibsonpally at 18-02-2011 01:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 17-02-2011 11:47 AM
The problem with so many wealthy Nigerians is plain Illiteracy... They do not know when to call a spade a spade... All they care about is making humongous profits... the mentality of "If i buy this 100 naira, I will sell it for 1 million naira" is killing too many of them and killing Nigeria also.

Bros, which one concerns humongous profit here? The man no be trader! We are concerned with how much public money he pillaged while in office to build a house costing N800 million Naira. This may just be a tiny part of total loot. Why EFCC are not on the trail of such public enemy remains a mystery!
Posted: at 18-02-2011 01:53 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Henchmann at 18-02-2011 08:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 18-02-2011 02:04 AM
EFCC should come to our rescue and inform us how he got the money for this edifice.....

wetin concern agbero with overload. EFCC no send u oh
Posted: at 18-02-2011 08:13 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toniagirl at 18-02-2011 09:49 AM (13 years ago)
Vanity upon vanity!!!
Posted: at 18-02-2011 09:49 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blesskaine at 18-02-2011 09:52 AM (13 years ago)
good love from blessing
Hello my dear, hope all is well ? My name is blessing i saw your profile as i registered here today and became interested for us to know more about each other, and if you can send and email to my email address, i will give you my pictures and also tell you more about myself, here is my private email address ([email protected])I believe we can move from here am waiting for your mail to my email address above have a nice day please contact
me with this email address ([email protected])pls and please please contact me from my box so i con send u my photos OK please
Posted: at 18-02-2011 09:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blesskaine at 18-02-2011 09:53 AM (13 years ago)
good love from blessing
Hello my dear, hope all is well ? My name is blessing i saw your profile as i registered here today and became interested for us to know more about each other, and if you can send and email to my email address, i will give you my pictures and also tell you more about myself, here is my private email address ([email protected])I believe we can move from here am waiting for your mail to my email address above have a nice day please contact
me with this email address ([email protected])pls and please please contact me from my box so i con send u my photos OK please
Posted: at 18-02-2011 09:53 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ugobabe at 18-02-2011 10:56 AM (13 years ago)
eehh!
Posted: at 18-02-2011 10:56 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- princeemy at 18-02-2011 11:28 AM (13 years ago)
big
Posted: at 18-02-2011 11:28 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- waco at 18-02-2011 11:50 AM (13 years ago)
I need to see this man to show me the way!
I need strong men in my way NOT those that
hate real cash!

Posted: at 18-02-2011 11:50 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Balobasty at 18-02-2011 12:41 PM (13 years ago)
its clear dat all fingers are nt equal. right bt why do pple cherish money dan dere God. buying a building worht of 8million naira is nt good. u can not do smtin gud for ur society and do smtin nice for  ur country. imagine the word" FOR THE BIG BOIZS" its unfear to u all. my God save us frm all the evil pple in dis country. Amen.     Think Twice.
Posted: at 18-02-2011 12:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- djosh4cesc at 18-02-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago)
I prefer face me i face i face you
Posted: at 18-02-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- djosh4cesc at 18-02-2011 02:01 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 18-02-2011 02:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sholah at 18-02-2011 07:06 PM (13 years ago)
gud for them...
Posted: at 18-02-2011 07:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gibsonpally at 18-02-2011 07:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: djosh4cesc on 18-02-2011 02:00 PM

What if I don't want to face you?
Posted: at 18-02-2011 07:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- derbi at 19-02-2011 12:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ROTCHA-1- on 17-02-2011 02:17 PM
Hello My Fellow Nigerian men and woman here, what is our problems with you people who talks bad on this kind of development here ? when will enemy of progress and bad talks against our brothers/ sisters who makes a nice development in Lagos / Nigeria for a better Nigeria ??

The area mentioned is for the people that have the money, he is not forcing any body at gun point to come there and build a mansion...IF U FEEL UR POCKET IS NOT HEAVY TO DO AS HE DOES, do not come there and build a mansion that what the article means for that very Island of Lagos State.

IF U Can't BEAT THEM, YOU JOIN THEM . Stop talking against him cos u did not know if he gets the money legally or not... For me let him carry on is development instead of keeping the money out in SWITZERLAND / Uk / U.S.A / Europe accounts..

IS DEVELOPMENT FOR ANY BODY THAT THINKS HE OR SHE IS A BIG BOY / MAN / BIG LADY in the country as a whole. It has nothing to do with our bad economy cause by our bad leaders.

Let development rains in Nigeria and only God will give us a good leader  for better Nigeria, and all of us need to fight for a betterment of our country were ever u are in this life so that our country will look like G8 countries of the world.. Cos i can see the dream that our country is coming for more better than before and we are going to have a good leader very soon like G8 countries . Ohh Yes !!.

MY brother carry on the development i like ur way, haters na u people sabi wetin dey vez una for the brother developments in Nigeria..

DEVELOPMENT WE NEED IN NIGERIA ...........

ONE LOVE NIGERIA AND STOP THE DISCRIMINATION / VIOLENCE--------------------- MODERN  CHANGE WE NEED IN NIGERIA.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

IN YOU WANT TO INVEST WITH US IN FOREX, GOLD / COMMODITIES TRADING ONLINE........... JOIN US.............

Visit............................. www.globalfxfundmanagers.com

chai!! all this newbie self, na who wan read all this one, this comment even look like love letter self...
Posted: at 19-02-2011 12:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 19-02-2011 12:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blesskaine on 18-02-2011 09:53 AM
good love from blessing
Angry Angry Angry NA 4 HERE U WANT DEY DO UR YEYE WORK,  Angry Angry GET OUT FROM HERE NOW B4 I DEAL WITH U!!! Angry Angry
Posted: at 19-02-2011 12:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 19-02-2011 12:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blesskaine on 18-02-2011 09:52 AM
good love from blessing
what a useless amateur..go look for a job fool!!

Posted: at 19-02-2011 12:37 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7