Lucy Adeniji: Shady Nigerian Pastor Jailed For Child Slavery And Fraud (Page 3)

Date: 16-02-2011 5:42 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11
- jimmyfontana at 16-02-2011 10:06 PM (13 years ago)
These are the people who spoil the name of   the  good pastors Angry Sad
Posted: at 16-02-2011 10:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kingtonbrown at 16-02-2011 10:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juwayriya on 16-02-2011 09:49 PM
Quote from: mcnabb43 on 16-02-2011 06:50 PM
So typical why do all Nigerians have to be thieves or scammers.  Every one Ihave met is a scammer or a thief.  What kind of people are you?
get out of dz place u dz bastard and jobless douchebaG. why dont u mind ur own DAMN BUSINESS UGLY moron, infact for what u said u are the most idiotic, stupid, nonsensical vagabon i have ever encountered in my life. and dont assume dt al dz wld just go away, it wld nt u hypocrite, i think u r jst a mighty loser dt is craving for attention nd u lukd d wrong place, nicompu, bcause we wld take any rubbish dt cmes out of the mouth of most of u dz white people { did nt mean to sound racist} does not mean dt u or any other person has the audacity to enter our own backyard and insult us. creep!!! Angry
did i hear u say u don't want to sound as a racist? have u been to italy? to see how this white fools show there racist act. i can tell u that they are the worst racist on earth.
Posted: at 16-02-2011 10:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- goingwithyou at 16-02-2011 10:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kingtonbrown on 16-02-2011 10:08 PM
Quote from: juwayriya on 16-02-2011 09:49 PM
So typical why do all Nigerians have to be thieves or scammers.  Every one Ihave met is a scammer or a thief.  What kind of people are you?
get out of dz place u dz bastard and jobless douchebaG. why dont u mind ur own DAMN BUSINESS UGLY moron, infact for what u said u are the most idiotic, stupid, nonsensical vagabon i have ever encountered in my life. and dont assume dt al dz wld just go away, it wld nt u hypocrite, i think u r jst a mighty loser dt is craving for attention nd u lukd d wrong place, nicompu, bcause we wld take any rubbish dt cmes out of the mouth of most of u dz white people { did nt mean to sound racist} does not mean dt u or any other person has the audacity to enter our own backyard and insult us. creep!!! Angry
did i hear u say u don't want to sound as a racist? have u been to italy? to see how this white fools show there racist act. i can tell u that they are the worst racist on earth.

Bro u r right i was told and dat get me thinking ...
Posted: at 16-02-2011 10:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rosemerry at 16-02-2011 10:20 PM (13 years ago)

Rubbish! Who told you all Nigerians? The majority are good, honest, hard working and hospitable people. Just as there are bad eggs in any society so does Nigeria. You shall be known by the company you keep! Are you sure you are not a scammer yourself?
Posted: at 16-02-2011 10:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ab4ril at 16-02-2011 10:27 PM (13 years ago)
HAHAHA Diz guy is in trouble 2day! 

9ja oyaaaaa, fire him

!NEXT
Posted: at 16-02-2011 10:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- travolta2812 at 16-02-2011 10:40 PM (13 years ago)

ur papa na thief,ur geneation na scammer ,u meet thief and scammers because u ur self u are a thief and scammer
Posted: at 16-02-2011 10:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- williams100 at 16-02-2011 10:42 PM (13 years ago)
THIS IS AN ACT OF CRUELTY.SHE IS A DISGRACE TO WOMANHOOD AND MOTHERHOOD.
Posted: at 16-02-2011 10:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- popo2009 at 16-02-2011 10:48 PM (13 years ago)
To answer ur useless question
We are the best in human race.
Those people you claimed to hv met are nt
real Nigerians
Posted: at 16-02-2011 10:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- popo2009 at 16-02-2011 10:49 PM (13 years ago)
This woman is a devil incarnate
why would she put pepper into someone's eyes and genitals
sheer wickedness
Posted: at 16-02-2011 10:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 16-02-2011 10:50 PM (13 years ago)
pastor na the same story ever where they go ooo
Posted: at 16-02-2011 10:50 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- popo2009 at 16-02-2011 10:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Rosemerry on 16-02-2011 10:20 PM

Rubbish! Who told you all Nigerians? The majority are good, honest, hard working and hospitable people. Just as there are bad eggs in any society so does Nigeria. You shall be known by the company you keep! Are you sure you are not a scammer yourself?
Pls dnt mind the confused bastard
who doesnt even know whom he is father is.
Posted: at 16-02-2011 10:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ab4ril at 16-02-2011 10:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on 16-02-2011 10:48 PM
To answer ur useless question
We are the best in human race.
Those people you claimed to hv met are nt
real Nigerians

God bless u bro! I like that....
Posted: at 16-02-2011 10:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sixtyhoneyy at 16-02-2011 11:05 PM (13 years ago)
hey see fire @mcnabb43 you don die today,na today you go know say naija no dey take nosense, if you like understand my english na you know
Posted: at 16-02-2011 11:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 16-02-2011 11:13 PM (13 years ago)

who gave this bastard son of a low class prostitute to come here to insult my country.you must be out of your f.ucking mind moron..f.uck you & f.uck your leprosy silly mind and body..you were born by mistake,go hang your miserable life,son of a bitch.i blame your ugly stinking mother not to abort you and your homeless alcoholic father for not using condom during sex faggot!!!.i wish i could  see you in person,i'm gonna give you a beating of your lonely life punk ass!!!!

and you poster..you most be stupid for saying that nigerian abroad should
 be revoke of their citizenship for not living in nigeria. don't be silly!

Posted: at 16-02-2011 11:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kingtonbrown at 16-02-2011 11:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 16-02-2011 11:13 PM

who gave this bastard son of a low class prostitute to come here to insult my country.you must be out of your f.ucking mind moron..f.uck you & f.uck your leprosy silly mind and body..you were born by mistake,go hang your miserable life,son of a bitch.i blame your ugly stinking mother not to abort you and your homeless alcoholic father for not using condom during sex faggot!!!.i wish i could  see you in person,i'm gonna give you a beating of your lonely life punk ass!!!!

and you poster..you most be stupid for saying that nigerian abroad should
 be revoke of their citizenship for not living in nigeria. don't be silly!
bros, no mind dat stupid poster, him dey jealous cos europian embasy no give am visa to enter com join us 4 europe. 4 this him too follow be idiot.
Posted: at 16-02-2011 11:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingtonbrown at 16-02-2011 11:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Rosemerry on 16-02-2011 10:20 PM

my asian babe, na GOD go bless you 4 not being part of those white fools. where are you from? i go like make we yan together.
Posted: at 16-02-2011 11:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- texasmans1 at 16-02-2011 11:54 PM (13 years ago)

U stinking white trash, you ugly pig, u proved to be 200%  stupid if you can have the nerve to come out here and talk craps bout Nigerians. I never  knew disgusting animals with shallow brains like you still exist in this age....this is by far the most boring comment i can ever see here.... i am so proud to be a Nigerian and we cant help it If we are just too smart and intelligent huh......I see through it that u are waisting your pathetic time in your rubbish attempt 2 piss Nigerians off in this site,it Won't work on me....Get a life and stop h8n.

Posted: at 16-02-2011 11:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blackbeauty1986 at 17-02-2011 12:07 AM (13 years ago)
THANK U ALL 4 UR COMMENTS DAS MY STUPID AUNTY I REPORT HER SHE MISS UP MY LIFE MY PARENTS GHOST ARE DEALING WITH HER I WILL MAKE SURE SHE THER COURT JALI HER 200 YEARS IN JAIL I  DID DIS NT JUST 4 ME TO HELP OTHER GIRLS WHO ARE STILL LIVEING WITH WICKED AUNTYS HOLP ALL THERE REAST OF THEM LEAN 4M THER BITCH  Grin
Posted: at 17-02-2011 12:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- texasmans1 at 17-02-2011 12:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 16-02-2011 10:50 PM
pastor na the same story ever where they go ooo

Mere looking at ya,one can easily tell that you don't hav a life,that's more reason you are too blind to notice that not all pastors are bad...Dude,stop making your phyuking ignorant comments about pastors and keep it to urself.... I see ya r always feeling brave hiding behind ur pc to make hatred and dumb comments.Have u got a friend that can slap sum senses into ur shallow brain?? Don't ya got something 2 do with ur miserable life other than this?
Posted: at 17-02-2011 12:13 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blackbeauty1986 at 17-02-2011 12:20 AM (13 years ago)
MY NAME IS OLUBUKOLA BUKI DIS IS MY STORY THANK U ALL 4 UR COMMENTS DAS MY STUPID AUNTY I REPORT HER SHE MISS UP MY LIFE IN UK MY PARENTS GHOST ARE DEALING WITH HER I WILL MAKE SURE SHE THER COURT JALI HER 200 YEARS IN JAIL I DID DIS NT JUST 4 ME TO HELP OTHER GIRLS WHO ARE STILL LIVEING WITH WICKED AUNTYS HOLP ALL THERE REAST TO LEAN I THANK GOD 4 MY LIFE STUPID BITCH MY U ROTIN IN JAIL 4 LIFE  OLORIBURUKU Smiley
Posted: at 17-02-2011 12:20 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11