Muslim women can let strangers or co-worker suck their Bosom (Page 2)

Date: 16-02-2011 6:56 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Cniyi
- moniconyez at 28-02-2011 04:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Alabiniyi on 18-02-2011 03:04 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on 17-02-2011 02:44 PM
Quote from: Alabiniyi on 16-02-2011 06:56 PM
The issue of Bosom -feeding men is currently a hot topic in Egypt and has been the focus of the media in many Middle Eastern countries. It all started when Dr. Izzat Attya who is the head of the department of Hadith in Al-Azhar, which is the world’s most prestigious Islamic University, issued a fatwa, or religious opinion. The fatwa declared that, it is legitimate for a working Muslim woman to Bosom -feed her male colleague to avoid the sin of ‘khulwa’ (staying with a stranger in one room). Similar fatwas had been issued in the past by many sheikhs in many Middle-Eastern countries, but this is the first time it comes from a high level academic of Al-Azhar.see more http://www.islam-watch.org/MuminSalih/Bosom -Feeding-Man-Islam.htm

.......hummmmm i see, what a religion
.........what a religion, i was born and brought up as a moslem and i had opportunity to know what all these people ( Abduul & co) do not know or they know but will never tell non or young moslems. My last three years as a moslem, i spent it with Sheu Hamada Tijani (RTA) group (Tijaniya).(I hope all moslem know what that means.) what i saw made me to conclude that islam is but a cult.

Really? Muslim/Cult , Muslim/Cult, Muslim/Cult . This people eh Terro IDIOTS.
Posted: at 28-02-2011 04:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- faggo at 1-03-2011 10:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 23-02-2011 11:40 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin, so these happen inside the mosques  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin nawaoooooo Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

We Muslim we all know that  our religion has attract a large number of enemies throughout the world and this enemies of Islam have being working day and night to tarnish the image of Islam.This is not the first time some thing like this is being said about Islam but Allah Has promise to protect the religion even if unbelievers  dislike it, despite of all the lies against the religion still it is the fasters growing religion on earth ALLAHU AKBAR Allah Has fulfilled His promised.As for you Ganster-kid I want you to log into this web side,it will amazed you to find out that in Anambra state in Umunze in Orumba south Local Government Area in a church called DAY SPRING ASSEMBLE THIS Church encourage Homosegxwality and also the that Christian can have sex with another man wife if she consented to it for more details see WWW.THENATIONALLIFEONLINE.COM/INDEX.PHP?OPTION=COM-CONTENT&VIEW=ARTICLE&ID=3427:INSIDE-HOMOsegxwal-CHURCH&CATID=128ICOVER&ITEMID=840
Posted: at 1-03-2011 10:27 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 1-03-2011 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on  1-03-2011 10:27 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin, so these happen inside the mosques  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin nawaoooooo Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

We Muslim we all know that  our religion has attract a large number of enemies throughout the world and this enemies of Islam have being working day and night to tarnish the image of Islam.This is not the first time some thing like this is being said about Islam but Allah Has promise to protect the religion even if unbelievers  dislike it, despite of all the lies against the religion still it is the fasters growing religion on earth ALLAHU AKBAR Allah Has fulfilled His promised.As for you Ganster-kid I want you to log into this web side,it will amazed you to find out that in Anambra state in Umunze in Orumba south Local Government Area in a church called DAY SPRING ASSEMBLE THIS Church encourage Homosegxwality and also the that Christian can have sex with another man wife if she consented to it for more details see WWW.THENATIONALLIFEONLINE.COM/INDEX.PHP?OPTION=COM-CONTENT&VIEW=ARTICLE&ID=3427:INSIDE-HOMOsegxwal-CHURCH&CATID=128ICOVER&ITEMID=840

hahahahahahaha, must i be called here? anyway i always have answer to all your antics only you sometimes choose to go violent when you are out of ideas. Now that maybe theirs but in my own church, homosegxwality is unacceptable and rejected in its entirety, so its not my business what they do with their souls, after all many choose to go to hell by doing all sorts of things like murder, robbery, ritual in whatever name homosegxwal is not the only sin ppl commit, the fact is that its a direct ticket to hell fire, if this is trueooooooooo. The problem with you is that you attck ppls without even knowing why yourself, just as you call igbos kidnappers and armed robbers, i also want you to take  a little trip round the website below ?www.vanguardngr.com/2010/10/fear-rules-bauchi-over-boko-haram/> To tell you the fact , i don't just hate Muslims as you erroneously think, i only attack ppl that attacked me, that all , but you will just move in to support anybody you think serves your interest, and that a very poor reasoning, sorry i have to tell you the fact. i never said anything bad first to anybody i only attck when attacked, and i don\t give a damn
Posted: at 1-03-2011 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- feyee at 19-07-2011 04:56 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-07-2011 04:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 20-07-2011 02:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on  1-03-2011 10:27 AM
We Muslim we all know that  our religion has attract a large number of enemies throughout the world and this enemies of Islam have being working day and night to tarnish the image of Islam.

A lot of Moslems are doing that by themselves; no need for any others to chuck mud!
Posted: at 20-07-2011 02:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 20-07-2011 02:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abduuul on 21-02-2011 09:47 AM
Are you here again to deceive people???.
All what I know about Islam is a Religion of peace and tranquility. We know people of your kind, that will say they are Muslims and turns back to another religion. So this clearly shows that you are not a Muslim in any time that you claim to be. Once someone embrace Islam and knows what Islam is, then he will never embrace any other religion beside Islam the true religion. Islam works with Principle and it has password  that cannot be broken. Once you try to bypass the password, you will be identified. The password is Natural not artificial. All Muslims here knows what am talking about. And I repeat, Islam has No Fault no way to Cheat Islam in what ever way man....

All I know Qur'an and Islam cannot be halted or proof to be Wrong.[/quote]

If someone converts to Islam and then has second thoughts. isn't it Islamic law that s/he be killed as an apostate?

Is Islam some sort of cyberfaith that it has passwords?

And isn't insisting that your faith cannot be proved wrong a sign that your faith is faltering?
Posted: at 20-07-2011 02:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Annana at 25-07-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago)
If one knows Islam, it's not a religion which is deceiving humanity. But don't get distracted by the behavior of some 'Muslims' because, some maybe disciplined, some are not. A good Muslim will show you beautiful outlook on life and you will see his life and his family are very well endowed. My daughters went to school in the UK, and did not wear headscarves. Their Muslim peers wore theirs, but their mouth is so easy at swearing fouls. WHo is a better person? Even I try not to say to my daughters they are better, because, between them and the peers who wore scarves, they each has their own plus and minus in their commitments towards the guidance and lifestyle of a good muslim. But one things is very important to keep, 'aqidah'. My point is, there are bad Islam as much as there are bad Christian believers. Both religion teaches good things. And then, some people are bad mannered, some are good, in Islam, Muslims are supposed to be good mannered and kind. The Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him) respected his Jewish neighbour who always threw words of hatred and even dumps garbage at his home front lawn. The Prophet didn't get back at him. Instead, when Muhammad didn't hear his neighbour's tantrums for a few days, he took the time to inquire what happened to him and found out the neighbour had fallen sick. The Prophet did something a good neighbour would have done, and the man was surprised because all he did before this was make a mockery of the Prophet and was rude to him.  Now, you try a modern Muslim, will he do that which The Prophet has done? Maybe not, but its not because Islam didn't let him and tell him to be rude to his neighbour too. But its because some Muslims are not at that standard and level of 'goodness' yet. But in Islam it teaches us to "hablu minannaas" -something about it's expected that humans not only make relationship between him and Allah be good, but also between him and his fellow people-meaning, do not make enemy, and that it is important he keeps a clean and good relation with his fellow humans. So, don't blame Islam, blame the Muslims who fail to be a good one, because he or she are just like you too, full of lackings.
Posted: at 25-07-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Monsol at 25-07-2011 05:19 PM (12 years ago)
This is not good. People should stop castigating or seeing the flaws of other religion.Non is perfect
Posted: at 25-07-2011 05:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Alabiniyi at 27-07-2011 01:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Annana on 25-07-2011 02:48 PM
If one knows Islam, it's not a religion which is deceiving humanity. But don't get distracted by the behavior of some 'Muslims' because, some maybe disciplined, some are not. A good Muslim will show you beautiful outlook on life and you will see his life and his family are very well endowed. My daughters went to school in the UK, and did not wear headscarves. Their Muslim peers wore theirs, but their mouth is so easy at swearing fouls. WHo is a better person? Even I try not to say to my daughters they are better, because, between them and the peers who wore scarves, they each has their own plus and minus in their commitments towards the guidance and lifestyle of a good muslim. But one things is very important to keep, 'aqidah'. My point is, there are bad Islam as much as there are bad Christian believers. Both religion teaches good things. And then, some people are bad mannered, some are good, in Islam, Muslims are supposed to be good mannered and kind. The Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him) respected his Jewish neighbour who always threw words of hatred and even dumps garbage at his home front lawn. The Prophet didn't get back at him. Instead, when Muhammad didn't hear his neighbour's tantrums for a few days, he took the time to inquire what happened to him and found out the neighbour had fallen sick. The Prophet did something a good neighbour would have done, and the man was surprised because all he did before this was make a mockery of the Prophet and was rude to him.  Now, you try a modern Muslim, will he do that which The Prophet has done? Maybe not, but its not because Islam didn't let him and tell him to be rude to his neighbour too. But its because some Muslims are not at that standard and level of 'goodness' yet. But in Islam it teaches us to "hablu minannaas" -something about it's expected that humans not only make relationship between him and Allah be good, but also between him and his fellow people-meaning, do not make enemy, and that it is important he keeps a clean and good relation with his fellow humans. So, don't blame Islam, blame the Muslims who fail to be a good one, because he or she are just like you too, full of lackings.
Forget modern or no modern, Islam is not a religion but cult. Angry
Posted: at 27-07-2011 01:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- DHash at 2-08-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago)
Allah described them as such in the Quran: Q.28: 50… they only follow their own desires, and who is more astray than one who follow his own desires…  Poster make you read very well before you post. Kaji ko
Posted: at 2-08-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 2-08-2011 03:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DHash on  2-08-2011 03:31 PM
Allah described them as such in the Quran: Q.28: 50… they only follow their own desires, and who is more astray than one who follow his own desires…  Poster make you read very well before you post. Kaji ko

TERRORIST PEOPLE....SEE BELOW

Prophet make war on the unbelievers and the hypocrites and deal rigorously with them. Hell shall be their home." (Surah 9:73)

"Believers, make war on the infidels who dwell around you. Deal firmly with them." (Surah 9:121-)

"Fight for the cause of God with the devotion due to Him...He has given you the name of Muslims..." (Surah 22:78-)

"Muhammad is God's apostle. Those who follow him are ruthless to the unbelievers but merciful to one another." (Surah 48:29)

ANIMALS
Posted: at 2-08-2011 03:46 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MegaOneplusone at 6-10-2011 08:55 PM (12 years ago)
For all i know about region, Christianity/Islam are not the first Religion on earth. if you know and believe your religion is best, can you give 4 meaningful reason why it is? you might win souls here if you make sense.
Posted: at 6-10-2011 08:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Harunshehu at 7-10-2011 01:29 PM (12 years ago)
To u be ur religion n to me be mine......

Posted: at 7-10-2011 01:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Harunshehu at 8-10-2011 04:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  2-08-2011 03:46 PM
Quote from: DHash on  2-08-2011 03:31 PM

TERRORIST PEOPLE....SEE BELOW

Prophet make war on the unbelievers and the hypocrites and deal rigorously with them. Hell shall be their home." (Surah 9:73)

"Believers, make war on the infidels who dwell around you. Deal firmly with them." (Surah 9:121-)

"Fight for the cause of God with the devotion due to Him...He has given you the name of Muslims..." (Surah 22:78-)

"Muhammad is God's apostle. Those who follow him are ruthless to the unbelievers but merciful to one another." (Surah 48:29)

ANIMALS

You hypocrite, first take the plank out of your own eye, and then you will see clearly to remove the speck from your brother's eye.
I remember that quote from the bible very well. why do u always like finding faults in our religion.

Oga, read ur bible very well:

Anyone arrogant enough to reject the verdict of the judge or of the priest who represents the LORD your God must be put to death. Such evil must be purged from Israel. (Deuteronomy 17:12

"If a man lies with a male as with a women, both of them shall be put to death for their abominable deed; they have forfeited their lives." (Leviticus 20:13

They entered into a covenant to seek the Lord, the God of their fathers, with all their heart and soul; and everyone who would not seek the Lord, the God of Israel, was to be put to death, whether small or great, whether man or woman. (2 Chronicles 15:12-13

Make ready to slaughter his sons for the guilt of their fathers; Lest they rise and posses the earth, and fill the breadth of the world with tyrants. (Isaiah 14:21

Show no mercy; have no pity! Kill them all – old and young, girls and women and little children.Ezekiel 9:5-7

Their little children will be dashed to death right before their eyes. Their homes will be sacked and their wives raped by the attacking hordes. (Isaiah 13:15-18

There's more from where that came from and please respect yourself, we are not animals........

Posted: at 8-10-2011 04:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pufpuf at 14-11-2011 01:24 PM (12 years ago)
Olaniyi, initially when u started d comment abt yr post i wanted to respond but yr last statement abt u been a former muslim faithful with some group makes me pity u alot. r u sure u understand the Christianity that u r practicing now?
Posted: at 14-11-2011 01:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chik001 at 14-11-2011 06:19 PM (12 years ago)
...they like quoting The Old Testament...
Posted: at 14-11-2011 06:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- biggydadi at 12-12-2011 03:26 AM (12 years ago)
all these na rubbish xstain and muslems whichever religion go back to churches and mousqes and make enquiries on end times agian
Posted: at 12-12-2011 03:26 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- biggydadi at 12-12-2011 03:31 AM (12 years ago)
don't confuse yourselves no be today we dey hear am.
Posted: at 12-12-2011 03:31 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- GoonishME at 12-12-2011 04:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abduuul on 17-02-2011 12:08 PM
We were already told by some of the Muslim brothers to be very careful with all of this website that non-Muslims and anti Muslim and Islam are designing in order to tarnish the image of Islam. This is one of the Web site. I am There for calling on All Muslims here To reject this site as it is mean to divert your faith which i know will never happen. And Believe it or not Muslims cannot be deceive by all of this kind. Here are another web sites that they are designing to mislead you; So be wear

MUSLIMS, BEWARE

fellow Muslims, beware of the following websites; they are non-islamic sites, the names are choosing to entice muslims and deceive them therein:
1- http://www.answering-islam.org
2- http://www.aboutislam.com
3- http://www.thequran.com
4- http://www.allahassurance.com

these websites are developed by jews to blaspheme Islam and his adherents.

another site is this:
www.amazon.com
a new-american Qur'an is sold on this website, it was even distributed in some places here in Kuwait.

in all, always confirm the source of any website even if it carries an Islamic-name.

Nice one bruh.
Posted: at 12-12-2011 04:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Liliya at 13-12-2011 11:41 AM (12 years ago)
revolution of the shrouded women, oya, make una showcase them boobs while the moslem men goes suckerholic.....erm..are non moslem men allowed? Grin Grin Grin Grin Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 13-12-2011 11:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

3. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

4. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

5. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

6. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

7. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

10. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

11. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

12. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

13. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

14. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

15. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor