Difficulties in Moving On!

Date: 17-02-2011 2:54 am (13 years ago) | Author: Chuks
- at 17-02-2011 02:54 AM (13 years ago)
  Why is it hard for people to just move on... there are hundreds of billions of men and women in this world, if not trillions... Why would a man/woman kill themselves over one person especially if the person never treated them right. A buddy of mine finds it difficult to get rid of his "GF" who is very promiscuous and treats him like crap.

Posted: at 17-02-2011 02:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Deffney at 17-02-2011 03:28 AM (13 years ago)
why...Huh? because of a word...LOVE.. Wink

but as a reminder...Every situation has a bright side. It just depends on your attitude and how you look at a situation. Stay positive! Acceptance and prayers is one of the tips to move on...Loosing someone is not yet the end of the world but also a new beginning.... Smiley 

Posted: at 17-02-2011 03:28 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- charles637 at 17-02-2011 04:28 AM (13 years ago)
ONE WORD "LOVE". IF SOME ONE YOU LOVE SO MUCH JILTS, ITS LIKE YOUR WHOLE WORLD IS CRASHING AND YOU CAN'T DO ANYTHING TO SAVE IT. EVEN THOUGH ITS SO HARD BUT THE BEST OPTION IS TRY TO GATHER PIECES OF YOUR LIFE, PRAY TO GOD, MOVE OUT WITH LOVED ONES AND THEN HOPE FOR A BETTER TOMORROW
Posted: at 17-02-2011 04:28 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 17-02-2011 08:48 AM (13 years ago)
chai

Posted: at 17-02-2011 08:48 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sheree at 17-02-2011 09:01 AM (13 years ago)
If you have ever been truely in love with someone, I mean really, really in love. Then, you'll know how it feels when it comes crashing down.
It takes the grace of God to move on. Talking from experience.
Posted: at 17-02-2011 09:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oyindabty at 17-02-2011 09:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: charles637 on 17-02-2011 04:28 AM
ONE WORD "LOVE". IF SOME ONE YOU LOVE SO MUCH JILTS, ITS LIKE YOUR WHOLE WORLD IS CRASHING AND YOU CAN'T DO ANYTHING TO SAVE IT. EVEN THOUGH ITS SO HARD BUT THE BEST OPTION IS TRY TO GATHER PIECES OF YOUR LIFE, PRAY TO GOD, MOVE OUT WITH LOVED ONES AND THEN HOPE FOR A BETTER TOMORROW

U are correct
Posted: at 17-02-2011 09:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 17-02-2011 09:56 AM (13 years ago)
Dats y there is dis insurance policy.....u shld always have a backup so u won't be a sitting duck if she leaves u

Posted: at 17-02-2011 09:56 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 17-02-2011 11:06 AM (13 years ago)
Gbam!. Or if HE leaves you.
Posted: at 17-02-2011 11:06 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 17-02-2011 11:40 AM (13 years ago)
Because ppl seem to like to torment themselves, by not letting it go!

Posted: at 17-02-2011 11:40 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 17-02-2011 11:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 17-02-2011 09:56 AM
Dats y there is dis insurance policy.....u shld always have a backup so u won't be a sitting duck if she leaves u
Posted: at 17-02-2011 11:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 17-02-2011 11:48 AM (13 years ago)
na love cause am oooo
Posted: at 17-02-2011 11:48 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 17-02-2011 12:12 PM (13 years ago)
PASSING
Posted: at 17-02-2011 12:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 17-02-2011 12:15 PM (13 years ago)
i join u pass too ooo
Posted: at 17-02-2011 12:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 17-02-2011 05:04 PM (13 years ago)
poster some yes! while others can let go easily no matter what?
Posted: at 17-02-2011 05:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 17-02-2011 05:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 17-02-2011 02:54 AM
  Why is it hard for people to just move on... there are hundreds of billions of men and women in this world, if not trillions... Why would a man/woman kill themselves over one person especially if the person never treated them right. A buddy of mine finds it difficult to get rid of his "GF" who is very promiscuous and treats him like crap.

Tell him to learn how to let go !! Hard way the Only tap root way !! We build Love, not Love building us, He can find someone else that will love him as much as he Love the person and they should build Love. Not trying to play hard man style.

The problem with most guys is this, They hardly understand the signs from the ladies when a lady say No, she really men No, if you force your way into her, she can accept you to avoid the pressure, but deep down her, she never Love you, If a lady love, They Love with all they have and they Love better.

Posted: at 17-02-2011 05:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 17-02-2011 05:25 PM (13 years ago)
one word.............................brb Cool

Posted: at 17-02-2011 05:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yukicares4u at 17-02-2011 10:32 PM (13 years ago)
moving on...chaiii
Posted: at 17-02-2011 10:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 17-02-2011 11:30 PM (13 years ago)

good question i ask that all the time too ..dunno man  Cool

Posted: at 17-02-2011 11:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 18-02-2011 12:01 AM (13 years ago)
its just abt taking heart(endurance).........cos once u r left 2 choose 4rm a single thing wit no other option.....definitely u got 2 choose dat...cos there is no other alternative

Posted: at 18-02-2011 12:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 18-02-2011 01:58 AM (13 years ago)

things do happen.
nd foolish love is one of dem.
Posted: at 18-02-2011 01:58 AM (13 years ago) | Hero