WHO IS SMARTER?

Date: 17-11-2008 11:50 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Kingsley Ani
- at 17-11-2008 11:50 PM (15 years ago)
There were four students of the University of Nsukka, who had an exam to write for the next day, but during the days evening, they were tempted to visit a night club believing that they will get home before dawn to read their books, but unfortunately, they got so drunk and slept till late the next morning. when they woke up, they thought of what to do or say to the lecturer to let them sit for the exam the next day, One of them later came up with an idea, they smeared themselves with mud and went to the lecturer, they lied to him that they went for a wedding and that on their way back, one of the tyres burst and they tried throughout the evening to fix it but they couldn't, so they had no time to read, the lecturer pitied them anddecided to let them sit for the exam in the next three days, they were so happy and thanked him so much.
  so, on the designated day, they came to the lecturer's office and he told them that they will stay in different halls for the exam, each person will be in a hall, they agreed, since they have crammed the entire textbook. so the question sheet was shared

INSTRUCTION
  You all must answer all the questions corrctly and if one person fails to answer one question correctly, the four of them will get zero.

QUESTIONS

1. what is the name of the bride and bridegroom at the wedding you attended?

2. where did the wedding take place?

3. which car did you drive to the wedding?

4. who was driving?

5. which tyre burst?

Good Luck.

Posted: at 17-11-2008 11:50 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- gen2esther at 17-11-2008 11:56 PM (15 years ago)
nice one knig, keep it up Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-11-2008 11:56 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- kings_gs at 18-11-2008 12:01 AM (15 years ago)
Are you a Gunner, esther?
Posted: at 18-11-2008 12:01 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- orezo at 18-11-2008 06:55 PM (15 years ago)
Interesting...
Posted: at 18-11-2008 06:55 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rezimero at 18-11-2008 07:50 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: kings_gs on 18-11-2008 12:01 AM
which one concern arsenal( gunners) for the joke na
Posted: at 18-11-2008 07:50 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 18-11-2008 10:26 PM (15 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 18-11-2008 10:26 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- amici at 18-11-2008 10:52 PM (15 years ago)
hahahahahahahaha, so funny that i 4got to laugh
Posted: at 18-11-2008 10:52 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- grin_genius4lif at 18-11-2008 11:13 PM (15 years ago)
LOL.....they will definitely fail....What a bad luck for them
Posted: at 18-11-2008 11:13 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kings_gs at 19-11-2008 01:06 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: rezimero on 18-11-2008 07:50 PM
Which one concern you? Huh? Huh?  Na you get the question? Huh? Huh? Why you wan carry basket fetch water?
Posted: at 19-11-2008 01:06 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Sillyjokker at 19-11-2008 01:10 PM (15 years ago)
Kings, is this supposed to be a joke or a story... its more lts more of a story with some little lessons.

Posted: at 19-11-2008 01:10 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rezimero at 19-11-2008 04:15 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: kings_gs on 19-11-2008 01:06 PM
Which one concern you? Huh? Huh?  Na you get the question? Huh? Huh? Why you wan carry basket fetch water?
i think you wan show your self abi?
Posted: at 19-11-2008 04:15 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frenzeecool_08 at 19-11-2008 04:25 PM (15 years ago)
the lecturer na bad guy. Im just finished those guys
Posted: at 19-11-2008 04:25 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kings_gs at 19-11-2008 06:53 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: rezimero on 19-11-2008 04:15 PM
Quote from: kings_gs on 19-11-2008 01:06 PM
i think you wan show your self abi?
wetin i wan show for? i be main guy myself now, where you don reach sef?
Posted: at 19-11-2008 06:53 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Rom-anus at 23-05-2013 02:25 PM (10 years ago)
Nice one dude
Posted: at 23-05-2013 02:25 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie

1. Edo Police Arrest 2 Women, 3 Girls Who Stripped Lady N@ked In Viral Video Over Alleged Phone

2. Embattled Rapper, Drake Gives Conditions For Quitting His Music Career

3. BIG 3 BEEF: Terry G Crowns Wizkid The Undisputed King Of Afrobeats

4. Chad Holds Presidential Election After 3 Years Of Military Rule

5. 'Burna Boy Approaches Music Bizz With Sense Of Order Despite Alleged Crazy Nature' – Baba Fryo

6. PIC: Aspiring Doctor Left Brain Dead After Friends Pushed Him Into Lake Knowing He Can't Swim

7. Toke Makinwa Confirms She Regrets Bleaching Her Skin, Gives Reasons

8. Five Kidnappers Who Reportedly Slept Off After Operation In Ondo Arrested

9. FRSC Arrests Motorist Attempting To Abscond With Official In Edo

10. VIDEO: Fans Surprises BBN Star, Soma With N8m & House As Gift For His Birthday

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

7. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

8. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

9. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

10. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)