Ribadu pledges one million houses, 30m jobs (Page 3)

Date: 17-02-2011 9:03 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- lollypop at 18-02-2011 11:53 AM (13 years ago)
We've heard 1 million promises b4 not fulfilled by his predecessors. He should stop deceiving himself! Dey'll be promising heaven and heart in order to be elected, let dem get there now! Bunch of Liars! Nigerians are now wise!
Posted: at 18-02-2011 11:53 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- waco at 18-02-2011 11:57 AM (13 years ago)
no be today we don sey hear all these political promises.
i will water you..........
i will house you..............
i will job you.............
i will health you...............
i will road you................

YET THEY DO ONLY ONE NEAGTIVELY (job us all the time)
he should sit down!

Posted: at 18-02-2011 11:57 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- martiz at 18-02-2011 12:14 PM (13 years ago)
That is Robbish talk, How many working population are in Nigeria for him to creat 30 million jobs for. i believe for his promises he will be the worst Government to Nigerians he did not know the working class he will creat 30 million jobs for. Nigerians should ask him to mention the jobs names and how they will be created? Ribadu is an Obasanjo boy, that is how Obasanjo promised 500 jobs and for his 8yrs nothing was created. Robbish people.
Posted: at 18-02-2011 12:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- martiz at 18-02-2011 12:15 PM (13 years ago)
That is Robbish talk, How many working population are in Nigeria for him to creat 30 million jobs for. i believe for his promises he will be the worst Government to Nigerians he did not know the working class he will creat 30 million jobs for. Nigerians should ask him to mention the jobs names and how they will be created? Ribadu is an Obasanjo boy, that is how Obasanjo promised 500 jobs and for his 8yrs nothing was created. Robbish people.
Posted: at 18-02-2011 12:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Henchmann at 18-02-2011 12:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 18-02-2011 02:14 AM
With Ribadu anything is possible. He may be the long-awaited messsiah. What has Jonathan done since he took over from Yar'adua. Jos crisis, Boko haram sect, Abuja bomb episodes, Niger-delta crisis still remained unsolved.

I see, ua really far from Nigeria.
If u don't have wat to say, den keep shut and say nothing, rather than open your mouth and clear all doubts.
I look at Jonathan and imagine that he calls himself a magician which i find difficult to believe.
However, for the first time in so many years( i mean so many), we had a Christmas without queue in fuel stations.
That alone, is what having a better hope for.
Or have u forgotten how long it took our miserable assembly to give him the power to operate in 2010?
And what did Yaradua do for the Country, if not compound problems.
Posted: at 18-02-2011 12:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Henchmann at 18-02-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 18-02-2011 02:14 AM
With Ribadu anything is possible. He may be the long-awaited messsiah. What has Jonathan done since he took over from Yar'adua. Jos crisis, Boko haram sect, Abuja bomb episodes, Niger-delta crisis still remained unsolved.

I see, ua really far from Nigeria.
If u don't have wat to say, den keep shut and say nothing, rather than open your mouth and clear all doubts.
I look at Jonathan and imagine that he calls himself a magician which i find difficult to believe.
However, for the first time in so many years( i mean so many), we had a Christmas without queue in fuel stations.
That alone, is what having a better hope for.
Or have u forgotten how long it took our miserable assembly to give him the power to operate in 2010?
And what did Yaradua do for the Country, if not compound problems.
Posted: at 18-02-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Henchmann at 18-02-2011 12:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: martiz on 18-02-2011 12:15 PM

Forget that Scalawag called Ribadu, he has nothing to offer us.
Blind promises.
Posted: at 18-02-2011 12:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- williams100 at 18-02-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago)
NOR BE TODAY YANSH GET CENTER PARTING.BESIDES IN THE HISTORY OF USA I NOR SEE WHERE ANY OF THEIR GOVT CREATE 30MILLION JOBS.MY FELLOW NAIJA ABI UNA SEE AM.MAKE UNA UPDATE ME PERSON NOR DEY KNOW FINISH.WHICH KIND AKARA AND BREAD TALK BE THAT ONE.TALK IS CHEAP AND ACTION IS EXPENSIVE.NOR TELL WE WETIN YOU GO DO.IF YOU ENTER DO AM MAKE WE SEE.....NONSENSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSE
Posted: at 18-02-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OmoReal at 18-02-2011 12:57 PM (13 years ago)
Oga Ribadu housing is not the immediate problem of Nigeria but Electricity, Security, Transportation, Self Sustainability in terms of what are imported into the country. Future plans can now include Housing, Manufacturing, Education, Medical, infrastructural Developement and Beautification. I will advice you take China as a case study on the way to go. Nigeria can be great again if we the proper steps. Wish my dear country Nigeria well.  
Posted: at 18-02-2011 12:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sobeit at 18-02-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 17-02-2011 09:03 PM

Ribadu, who was the pioneer chairman of the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC), went into the specifics of his administration if elected into office and how they will be actualised.

He promised that an ACN administration would “bring to all Nigerians a sense of hope that would radiate across the land when the party initiates its one million houses a year and through this scheme alone, open the doors for 30 million jobs. Imagine what we will do in the area of arts and culture with the creation of a national endowment of the arts that will empower our young men and women to be productively engaged through this country’s first structured cultural entrepreneurial scheme.”

http://www.guardiannewsngr.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=38869:ribadu-pledges-one-million-houses-30m-jobs&catid=1:national&Itemid=559

Ok like seriously?Huh?
rubbish & full of craps..sometime i don't know what these bunch of criminal politicians think about nigerians citizens; a country full of illiterate or what huh?imagine one million houses a year & 30 millions jobs without any guidelines to create so called "30 millions jobs".mtchwwww!!! pls go and take your seat on the right place.. from A  to Z of them are all fakes,no one to manage.they're all after power & their selfish interest..if its left for me assuming am in nigeria i won't even care to vote cuz its waste of time and energy..it won't count!!!
Posted: at 18-02-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Skipo4u at 18-02-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago)
leave am make e dey phyuk up dey  go
Posted: at 18-02-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- martiz at 18-02-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago)
ACN want to abuse that good party with Ribadu's PDP mentalities, they should stops Ribadu for their presidentail candidate, because he will kill the growth of that party with his Obasanjo and PDP failure mentalities.
Posted: at 18-02-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- martiz at 18-02-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago)
ACN want to abuse that good party with Ribadu's PDP mentalities, they should stops Ribadu for their presidentail candidate, because he will kill the growth of that party with his Obasanjo and PDP failure mentalities.
Posted: at 18-02-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- djosh4cesc at 18-02-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago)
YES!!! Nuhu Ribadu, the miracle worker!
Posted: at 18-02-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chi-lee at 18-02-2011 02:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: djosh4cesc on 18-02-2011 01:45 PM
YES!!! Nuhu Ribadu, the miracle worker!

Na real miracle worker.. Why T.B Josh no contest sef for president?? I know he can do all this things in 30 days lmao...

I'd rather vote for PASTORS or HERBALISTS than all this useless UNmiracles workers.. Afterall,, all we need in naija is MIRACLE...
Posted: at 18-02-2011 02:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chi-lee at 18-02-2011 02:06 PM (13 years ago)
Can we cast our vote on NAIJAPALS for all those faraway nigerians that wanna vote lol..

Why can't a NAIJAPALS member contest sef and letz vote for you... ANYBODY wanna contest??
Posted: at 18-02-2011 02:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- martiz at 18-02-2011 02:20 PM (13 years ago)
Very soon you will see me to vote for
Posted: at 18-02-2011 02:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- martiz at 18-02-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
Very soon you will see me to vote for
Posted: at 18-02-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- BabyNick at 18-02-2011 02:33 PM (13 years ago)

Super man. Political ambitions. We have heard and heard and heard
  but have never seen. this is common with African politicians.
Posted: at 18-02-2011 02:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mary123 at 18-02-2011 03:21 PM (13 years ago)
BB, for life....ok Ribadu Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-02-2011 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6