Quote from: Kennee on 8-03-2011 03:02 PM Quote from: onyiis on 8-03-2011 02:41 PM Quote from: Kennee on 8-03-2011 01:59 PM Quote from: onyiis on 8-03-2011 01:08 PM Quote from: Kennee on 7-03-2011 08:28 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-03-2011 03:11 PM i love it all d tym l Know how u take know ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() lolz .... i be think say u dey do am with her ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Ehn?? Yu Want make She Finish me?? ![]() shuo !!!! na so u dey fear reach ? ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: alvan4u on 11-03-2011 05:56 PM Quote from: blessedme on 18-02-2011 11:57 AM Quote from: chiglamour4u on 18-02-2011 11:47 AM Quote from: blessedme on 18-02-2011 11:45 AM Quote from: chiglamour4u on 18-02-2011 11:37 AM depends on the mood since ur is ur husband u give it to him when ever he wants it lol do u mean even 2-3times per night?time or round, if u mean 3 times is he a dog there can be a romance without sex AT KITCHEN, TWO SHARP ROUNDS BEFORE BED TIME. AND SLEEP COOLLLIIEE NDIBE ANYI SINU MU NNO NA-EBE MU SIRI NATA ETEKA lolz chere ka ndi gi gwara tupuu gawa ebe isi, si gi nnoooo ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: blessedme on 8-03-2011 02:51 PM onyiis no laff oooo, this one don pass laffing matter this na serious psyschia case oooo But some men are just like that ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
If you love the lady in question,if sh allows you? ReplyYou give her the stroke as many times as possible six times in the night,seven times a week. In the contest of Nigeria,where the women have multiple sex partners for money not for love,it may not be applicable.
.........u seems to roll with hawkers Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 12-03-2011 03:46 PM Quote from: Kennee on 8-03-2011 03:02 PM Quote from: onyiis on 8-03-2011 02:41 PM Quote from: Kennee on 8-03-2011 01:59 PM Quote from: onyiis on 8-03-2011 01:08 PM Quote from: Kennee on 7-03-2011 08:28 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-03-2011 03:11 PM i love it all d tym l Know how u take know ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() lolz .... i be think say u dey do am with her ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Ehn?? Yu Want make She Finish me?? ![]() shuo !!!! na so u dey fear reach ? ![]() ![]() ![]() Na She dey Hold World Record, so l no dey her Wahala WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
3-4 days in a week. Reply
As mood requires... Reply
2ce Everyday at least oooooooooo until Old Age no Allow una again ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 12-03-2011 06:45 PM 2ce Everyday at least oooooooooo until Old Age no Allow una again LOL.
i still d think am Reply
By the Time yu think Finish yur Wife fit don go ooo ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: blessedme on 18-02-2011 10:45 AM three times per night, daily, 5 times in a week, 3 times in a week, once in a week, once in two weeks, monthly, once in 3months once in 6months yearly or once in two years matured mind pls How often do you want it, honey?
Quote from: Kennee on 12-03-2011 07:38 PM By the Time yu think Finish yur Wife fit don go ooo by calculation every couple supoose to have sex 139 time a year
i think 3 to 4 times in a week is reasonable..#justSayin!! Reply
Quote from: D4rk-Cuti3 on 13-03-2011 05:48 PM i think 3 to 4 times in a week is reasonable..#justSayin!! Shayy Make I give you something to do to pass your time?
i will agree with you or give u pass mark 3 to 4 times week Reply
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Watch As Super Eagles Players Celebrate Win Over Rwanda In Dressing Room (Video)
Uche Maduagwu 'Exposes' Identity of Abuja Woman Who Gave Orezi N30m For Satisfying Her in Bed
Nollywood Mourns As Veteran Actress, Nkechi Nweje Passes Away
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
'Ooni Wants My Downfall After God Used Me For Him' – Oluwo Of Iwoland Opens Up