Woman Baths Husband With Hot Water While Asleep (Page 5)

Date: 19-02-2011 10:38 am (13 years ago) | Author: Paulo
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 15
- Lakito at 20-02-2011 03:57 AM (13 years ago)
... Shocked Tongue Grin Undecided Lips Sealed
Posted: at 20-02-2011 03:57 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lynnobi at 20-02-2011 04:29 AM (13 years ago)
 Shocked The woman went too far eventhou her husband is a vry useless man. Hot Water...wtf
Posted: at 20-02-2011 04:29 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Obifly at 20-02-2011 04:57 AM (13 years ago)
so married even add umarried, i wonder who add ma so calld galfrnd claimin her uncle.. but is all good shaa
Posted: at 20-02-2011 04:57 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Korrectness56 at 20-02-2011 05:36 AM (13 years ago)
U should not have pure d hot water on him bt that serves him right?[size=][/size]
Posted: at 20-02-2011 05:36 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ceejay58 at 20-02-2011 05:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 19-02-2011 12:45 PM
Some men are getting it real wrong, no respect any more for the wife at home, Can this man withstand his wife answering another man call in his present.

Respect they say is earn.

it serves the idiot very right... some people just do not have a heart...
i hope they free the woman asap.... cos i can imagine the humiliation her stupid husband had put her thru.
Posted: at 20-02-2011 05:40 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- lorlardeh at 20-02-2011 08:36 AM (13 years ago)
he should thank God that d devil did not use d woman to pour acid on him. lol.......
Posted: at 20-02-2011 08:36 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 20-02-2011 08:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 19-02-2011 12:43 PM
mtn + ekeate=hot water

Posted: at 20-02-2011 08:58 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Paschaldon at 20-02-2011 09:07 AM (13 years ago)
Mmiri oku eji egbu mbe!
Posted: at 20-02-2011 09:07 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- vantheo at 20-02-2011 09:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Akzee247 on 19-02-2011 10:38 AM
A young lady name withheld yesterday was apprehended by the police for pouring hot water on his husband's face while he was asleep, the lady on police interrogations alleged that the husband is cheating on her, she further explained that the husband instead of registering her MTN line as his MAGIC Number went ahead to register that of his girlfriend (Ekaete), because when i first head about the magic number from my younger sister, the next day i bought 400 naira regard card so i can register my husband only for me to be allerted by MTN that the number am reguesting to add as my MAGIC number has already by added by another USER,

My husband i know dnt make calls for more than 3mins, but suddenly he calls this particular number and they talked for hrs, they keep talking everyday at zero naira, and if there start talking nothing interest him any more than talking with Ekaete,

He came back from work this evening, after greeting him i went back to him, to give me money so i can prepare something for us to eat and the children, immediate Ekaete's call came, that was how my husband turn his back at me to received the call, i stood there while he recieved his call after five minutes he was still talking, my mind told me immediately who the caller was, the other mind told me to drag the phone with him but i just held myself and went outside to stay with the kids, they talked for over two hours, immediately after the call, he slept off, when i went back and saw him sleeping, with the anger in me, i started thinking about what to do to him, there was water i put on fire to use in bathing the most youngest kid cos he was cold, the devil took advantage of that and i could hold myself than to do what i deed.

the husband is in the hospital receiving treatment. PALS CAN U SEE WHAT MTN MAGIN NUMBER THE CAUSE?Huh?
[/color]
by the looks of this story i dont think her husband is cheatin on her. No man would be cheating on his wife and be proud of it by callin his gf in front of the wife. Well i feel that this ekaete might just be a long lost friend of his (my opinion). By d way i think d wife must have heard most of their conversations on phone. I wonder if she must have heard d husband tell ekaete "i love you"

Posted: at 20-02-2011 09:26 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- radicliff at 20-02-2011 09:39 AM (13 years ago)
Magic Number, Magic Wife
Posted: at 20-02-2011 09:39 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Denee at 20-02-2011 10:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: radicliff on 20-02-2011 09:39 AM
Magic Number, Magic Wife
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaha
Posted: at 20-02-2011 10:21 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- GOLDENMEDAH at 20-02-2011 10:41 AM (13 years ago)
Gud for d husband, na awoof dey run bele, he don see magic number now he on dey make call anyhow, prerson wey no dey call more dan 3 min b4, MTN una well done oooo
Posted: at 20-02-2011 10:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 20-02-2011 11:20 AM (13 years ago)
Lol who b all dis comedians self?

Posted: at 20-02-2011 11:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackass at 20-02-2011 03:25 PM (13 years ago)
huh...na waaaaaa....abey make i go pass wire road jareeeeeeeeeeeeee Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-02-2011 03:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- serababy at 20-02-2011 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
good 4 him , when u ar married dnt watch other tv
Posted: at 20-02-2011 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- talkenson at 20-02-2011 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
don't judge from one perspective.
have heard from both?
this just the statement of the woman concerning what she is suspecting her husband of.
who know who that lady truely is? i mean the one in quot as the cause of the problem.
we can finally say whatever and the end when we might have gotten the detail of the matter that is hearing from both party.
Posted: at 20-02-2011 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 20-02-2011 04:37 PM (13 years ago)
I won't fight dat woman, I will only make her sign an undertaken dat anything dat btw us would be blamed on d devil.....no charges

Of course I'm killing her once I get out of d hospital and yes....its d devil

Posted: at 20-02-2011 04:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 20-02-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 20-02-2011 04:37 PM
I won't fight dat woman, I will only make her sign an undertaken dat anything dat btw us would be blamed on d devil.....no charges

Of course I'm killing her once I get out of d hospital and yes....its d devil

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Shocked Cool
Posted: at 20-02-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 20-02-2011 04:56 PM (13 years ago)
what's up ma'am?

Posted: at 20-02-2011 04:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chubby10 at 20-02-2011 04:58 PM (13 years ago)
 Kiss :-*if that was how it happen...thumbs up to u women..is better the husband die there at the hospital...Good
Posted: at 20-02-2011 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 15

1. Punish My Abusers Within 48 Hours Or...- Student Bullied By Classmates Threatens Lead School

2. VIDEO: "You Are Driving A Ferrari Without A Hit Song" - Portable Blasts Zinoleesky

3. Tunde Onakoya Gets Royal Welcome As He Lands in Nigeria After Breaking Record in Chess Marathon

4. Actress, Peggy Ovire Reacts After Troll Said She Forced Husband Freddie Leonard To Marry Her

5. Supporters Of Embattled Ex Gov. Yahaya Bello Perform Rituals To Prevent His Arrest From EFCC

6. Under The Law, Once A Father Acknowledges A Child, No Third Party Can Contest It -Lawyer Slams

7. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

8. Police Parade 21 Criminal Suspects In Edo

9. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

10. Viral Asoebi Lady, Olivia Emmanuel Releases Over 20 Numbers of Men Sliding in Her DM

11. Bullying: "Teach Children Love, Kindness And Empathy" – Queen Atang Urges Parents

12. Abeg Free Our Mommy of Lagos, We Need New TikTok Sounds - BBNaija's Vee Iye Speaks For Bobrisky

13. Netizens React As DeeOne Begs Phyna For Forgiveness Following His Battle With Strange Illness

14. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

15. Federal Govt Suspends Dana Airline Indefinitely Over Safety Concerns

16. Multichoice Increases Prices in GOtv And Dstv Subscriptions in NIgeria

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office