Toyin Saraki's 60th Birthday Bash Lights Up France With Davido's Special Performance (Video)

Date: 07-09-2024 3:16 pm (1 month ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 7-09-2024 03:16 PM (1 month ago)

The glamorous coastal town of St. Tropez was aglow with festivity on the evening of September 6, as Toyin Saraki, wife of former Senate President Bukola Saraki, celebrated her milestone 60th birthday.

The exclusive soirée was marked by an extraordinary performance from renowned Nigerian singer Davido, adding a musical flair to the luxurious celebration.

Billionaire businessman,Femi Otedola was spotted at the lavish 60th birthday party. Others also present at the event include his favourite uncle, Governor Ademolas Adeleke, Femi Otedola's wife, and Oba Saheed Elegushi.

Photos and videos from the event, which have since circulated widely, capture the elegance of the affair, showcasing a night filled with opulence and high-profile entertainment in one of Europe’s most coveted destinations.

Watch video below...

Posted: at 7-09-2024 03:16 PM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 7-09-2024 03:51 PM (1 month ago)
Foolish black monkey thinks their matter  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes silly ass bitch people
Posted: at 7-09-2024 03:51 PM (1 month ago) | Grande Master
- KDoinspire at 7-09-2024 04:23 PM (1 month ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  7-09-2024 03:51 PM
Foolish black monkey thinks their matter  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes silly ass bitch people
You can s e how stupid you are. So hopeless and sensless. Look at who is calling his fellow black , black monkeys.. Go and ask your mother who your Father is. I am very sure you are a product of rape. You are so hopeless. Just imagine. A son of a prostitute and armed robber
Posted: at 7-09-2024 04:23 PM (1 month ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ladiladoo90 at 7-09-2024 04:28 PM (1 month ago)
Quote from: KDoinspire on  7-09-2024 04:23 PM
You can s e how stupid you are. So hopeless and sensless. Look at who is calling his fellow black , black monkeys.. Go and ask your mother who your Father is. I am very sure you are a product of rape. You are so hopeless. Just imagine. A son of a prostitute and armed robber
Someone that is mad. No worry I go catch am very soon.
Posted: at 7-09-2024 04:28 PM (1 month ago) | Newbie
- Kingstone262 at 7-09-2024 05:38 PM (1 month ago)
Quote from: Ladiladoo90 on  7-09-2024 04:28 PM
bro abeg anywhere u see am call me make I help u beat this moron...u no need stress urself
Posted: at 7-09-2024 05:38 PM (1 month ago) | Newbie
- nikiniki at 8-09-2024 04:11 AM (1 month ago)
So sad....these rich people crave for this lifestyle...life free of insecurity, food and all the good things of life. They maim, kill and rob their country blind to have this life outside their own country. They wouldn't even dare move freely in their country without a retinue of aids yet they see these good examples outside their country and failed to implement such in their country. The only way their wealth will not be transferred to someone else after their death is if their children marry each other!
Posted: at 8-09-2024 04:11 AM (1 month ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 8-09-2024 12:39 PM (1 month ago)
Quote from: KDoinspire on  7-09-2024 04:23 PM

you are ape!!! black bastard  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes why are u fighting for them? did they impact ur fada life in any positive way? fool!!! bastard people
Posted: at 8-09-2024 12:39 PM (1 month ago) | Grande Master
- gogoman at 8-09-2024 12:42 PM (1 month ago)
Quote from: Ladiladoo90 on  7-09-2024 04:28 PM

you're begging to die sooner than your monkey mama pray for Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes don't worry I will give u the death wish you so desire you low life yahoo boy
Posted: at 8-09-2024 12:42 PM (1 month ago) | Grande Master
- OmoNobaUku at 8-09-2024 03:53 PM (1 month ago)
Went to burn looted Kwara state's money in St Tropez whilst Kwarans remain impoverished. The sword of God will soon fall on you all.
Posted: at 8-09-2024 03:53 PM (1 month ago) | Gistmaniac