Nigerian Man In UK Cries For Help After Discovering His Partner Excluded Him In New Visa Applic

Date: 09-09-2024 10:05 pm (1 month ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 9-09-2024 10:05 PM (1 month ago)

A Nigerian national based in the UK has taken to social media to seek urgent help after discovering that his partner, the main applicant in their visa process, applied for a new visa without involving him.

In a tweet that has garnered attention, the individual expressed his frustration, revealing that he invested significantly in their journey to stay in the UK and is now at risk of losing his immigration status.

The distressed social media user wrote, “I just found out my supposed partner, main applicant went on to apply for a new visa and didn’t involve me!!! Please I need a way to stay back in the UK because I invested so much in this journey.”

Posted: at 9-09-2024 10:05 PM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 9-09-2024 10:13 PM (1 month ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 9-09-2024 10:13 PM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 9-09-2024 11:25 PM (1 month ago)
you are a fool!!! In fact, she is supposed to poison you join!!  why are men so stupid?  why would you make your wife the main applicant why? i need the reason!! these fool are the one providing all the cash!! and yet they are afraid to be the main person Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes no be juju be that  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-09-2024 11:25 PM (1 month ago) | Grande Master
- HSEMAN1 at 13-09-2024 07:28 AM (1 month ago)
Nobody should help a foolish man.

Nigerian men should wise up. The fake love and respect their wives do give in Nigeria is because they do not have a say in the economy . In UK etc women do have power. So stop taking your wives to UK and other countries.

I bet if a man is the main applicant he will never remove his wife's name. Bro, your wife is seeing another man, and want to get rid of you cos you are blocking her newly found fake love

Posted: at 13-09-2024 07:28 AM (1 month ago) | Upcoming