If you don't like me, 1. Take a map, 2. Get a car (even if na borrow), 3. Drive to HELL!. Have a nice trip. ✔
No vex its a gud joke but u also fail 2 kno dat d joke has been pb4. Welcome aboard ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
ok Reply
alright... but na posted B4 o. Reply
Quote from: Emmagency9 on 20-02-2011 11:32 PM An igbo boy who sat for waec, and on d day of commerce, he told his oga to pick him up by 2:00. When he was handed d question paper, the only question he could answer was No. 2. When d exam was over, he went out to meet his oga who was already waiting. And d following dialogue ensued: Oga: how was d exam. Boy: Ha oga, d exam was so simple nd d simplest of d question was No. 2 which says "what's d difference btw a shop and a warehouse." Oga: wat did u write? Boy: i told them dat shop is in alaba while warehouse us at kirikiri. Oga: And is dat all u wrote? Boy: yes na Oga: see dis boy oo common go back and inlude d phone number and address. FOOL. That's how u fail exams. hahaha!!..Funny!!..Nice 1 poster!
poster you try by copy and pest! nice one. Reply
nice, good try Reply![]()
You dey craze.. ReplyWetin you mean by Igbo man. No dey insult ma people in the name of joke...
old one, u try small Reply![]()
U GET 15% Reply
this joke go craze 4 u piple o...this na pb'many b'many Reply
OK Reply
u try Replyb4 posted b4 ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
are you shut? Reply
Quote from: Lizzie4Shizzie on 21-02-2011 10:35 AM Quote from: Emmagency9 on 20-02-2011 11:32 PM An igbo boy who sat for waec, and on d day of commerce, he told his oga to pick him up by 2:00. When he was handed d question paper, the only question he could answer was No. 2. When d exam was over, he went out to meet his oga who was already waiting. And d following dialogue ensued: Oga: how was d exam. Boy: Ha oga, d exam was so simple nd d simplest of d question was No. 2 which says "what's d difference btw a shop and a warehouse." Oga: wat did u write? Boy: i told them dat shop is in alaba while warehouse us at kirikiri. Oga: And is dat all u wrote? Boy: yes na Oga: see dis boy oo common go back and inlude d phone number and address. FOOL. That's how u fail exams. hahaha!!..Funny!!..Nice 1 poster!If you don't like me, 1. Take a map, 2. Get a car (even if na borrow), 3. Drive to HELL!. Have a nice trip. ✔
Quote . TNX Jare for what?
Quote from: kenolis on 22-02-2011 03:20 PM Quote . TNX Jare for what? If you don't like me, 1. Take a map, 2. Get a car (even if na borrow), 3. Drive to HELL!. Have a nice trip. ✔
pb4 ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
Quote TNX Jare are you sure? for what? Didnt refer to u
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism