still waiting Reply
Quote from: babebose on 21-02-2011 04:39 PM I'm curious to see what he looks like me too.
Quote from: nametalkam on 21-02-2011 03:27 PM So, Lagbaja has finally decided to unveil his face officially because he wants to 'cast his vote' on April 2nd. APRIL FOOL ![]() Quote Bisade Ologunde, the man behind the mask confirmed this on Prime Time Africa, an entertainment programme on TV monitored in Lagos at the weekend. According to him, it is not Lagbaja that will vote on election days beginning with the National Assembly election on 2 April, 2011, but Bisade Ologunde. He added that he cannot vote with his mask on because the man behind the mask is faceless and unknown. In the traditional setting, a masquerade is a spirit being, not an ordinary mortal and so cannot vote or be voted for. He said since every electorate’s vote must count this time, everybody must ensure a free, fair and credible election. Lagbaja called on youths of voting age to participate fully in the forthcoming election to bring about change in the country. Lagbaja has been wearing mask for close to two decades as part of his distinct identity in the entertainment industry. - Pm News But seriously do we still want to see lagbaja's face? ![]() ![]()
Quote from: gimac on 21-02-2011 06:46 PM i don see the guy face before franking speaking he had 22 marks on his face ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
yes it was mistake i was with showkey ............call it a day here Reply
Finaly this is just foolishness cos for the fact this site is concern we must see that ur face. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: pholake on 21-02-2011 03:43 PM Will that add more to my bank account? I fit use him face withdraw money from ATM machine? Rubbish! Same here! He should go to hell for all i care...
I think as a well known Nigerian in the music industry it would do us alot good if the man behind the mask is at least one time known to a his fans. ReplyAt least know for us to see how handsome or scaring he looks. I look forward to that day.
heyaaa maybe heate don dey fire am well well, him no feet bear am again, make him open am make we see the agaba worwor man wey him be..... Reply
Quote from: pholake on 21-02-2011 03:43 PM Will that add more to my bank account? I fit use him face withdraw money from ATM machine? Rubbish! Same here! He should go to hell for all i care...
na he sabi....... Reply
Him don tire to play ninja... Reply
WAo........... i am relly curious to see the face. i witch i have the chance to come to Nigeria well eccept withe help of niger pals Reply
lagbaja ------ Reply
please!!! He will remove his mask and vote like an ordinary citizen, he never said he will do it publicly, for all you know u may have seen him several times without the mask but u won't recognise him as lagbaja Reply
Hmmm i hope it's good, because these comments u guys dey post dey make some1 fear small. Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
WHO CARES, I DONT GIVE A SHIT. MAYBE HE MIGHT BE UGLY THATS WHY HE HAS BEEN COVERING HIS FACE. SINCE HE'S TAKING THE MASK OFF BECAUSE OF THE ELECTION, DOES IT MEAN THIS IS HIS FIRST TIME TO VOTE. ReplyP.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
What are you guys talking about, the guy said he is going to cast his vote without the mask and that means he will put it back on after the vote. Definately not every one will see his face as he is not going to be parading himeself in the street of lagos that he is lagbaja. The people voting in the same center with him might not even know that he is the man behind the mask. Reply
Photo Of Cardoso's 'Mystery' Women Who Call The Shots At CBN, Earn Above N50m Per Month
“Don’t Talk To Me Like A Student” – Daniel Bwala, Clashes With TV Anchor Rufai Useni
Colleagues Mourn Nigerian Doctor, Joe Madu Who Died After He Was Reportedly Denied Sick Leave
Bride Explains Why She Wore T-shirt And Joggers For Her Traditional Wedding
UNIZIK Student Physically Assaults Lecturer For Interrupting Her Tiktok Video
South Africans Call For Sack Of Minister After Chidinma Adetsina Was Spotted in Cape Town
Tuface Finally Comes Clean on His Relationship With Edo House Member, Natasha Macaulay (VID)
Binance Allegations Distraction From USAID-Boko Haram Revelations Says Reno Omokri
Nigerian Man, Augustin Arrested For Killing Spanish Wife & Setting Fire To Family Home In Spain
REVEALED; Why Oba of Benin Waited Until February 2025 To Bury His Mother, 49Yrs After Her Death