12 killed in Plateau midnight attack (Page 3)

Date: 22-02-2011 4:29 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9
- SAY-WHAT at 22-02-2011 11:14 PM (13 years ago)
why are we nigerians killing ourselves? Y is it that we can't live in peace?
Posted: at 22-02-2011 11:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Victor9 at 22-02-2011 11:41 PM (13 years ago)
THIS JOS DAILY MATTER IS VERY SAD THINGS,I DONT KNOW THE TYPE OF HEART THAT SOME PEOPLE HAVE BY KILLING FELLOW HUMANBEING LIKE YOU AND FEEL ALRIGHT,INFACT NIGERIA IS PROLONG WAR,BECAUSE THIS THING WILL BURST ONE DAY,THIS SO CALL HAUSA HATE WE SOUTHERNER AND WE ARE SAYING ONE NIGERIA AND THEIR SOUTHERNER MUSLIM COUNTERPART ARE CALM WITHOUT GODLY WORDS FROM THEIR MOUTHS,IMAGINE KILLING THE WHOLE FAMILY,WHAT CONDITION THEIR RELATIVE WILL BE?BUT THERE IS SOMETHING BOTHERING ME,WHY FEDERAL GOVERNMENT DONT DECLEAR STATE OF EMERGENCY IN THE STATE FOR A WHILE SO THAT THOSE MIDNIGHT KILLINGS AND SO ON CAN BE CONTROL OR THEY ARE TRY TO DANCE TO HAUSA TOLL,MY DEAR STRANGER IN THAT LAND I WILL ADVICE YOU IF GOVERNMENT DONT DECLEAR STATE OF EMERGENCY THERE IS BETTER YOU LEAVE THAN TO DIE UNTIMELY DEATH THERE,IF YOU ARE LOOKING AT THE PROPERTIES YOU HAVE THERE REMEMBER WHEN THERE IS LIFE THERE IS HOPE
Posted: at 22-02-2011 11:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 22-02-2011 11:52 PM (13 years ago)
na wa

Posted: at 22-02-2011 11:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kinkyebony at 22-02-2011 11:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 22-02-2011 10:43 PM
Quote from: Allen-jones on 22-02-2011 09:19 PM
Quote from: seungbadebo on 22-02-2011 08:16 PM
i believe this is getting more personal than the formally "alleged" religious crisis. i guess the killers are enjoying the power of getting away with their act of cruelty. what is muslim society doing abt this to call their fellow brethrens that have gone insane back to sane? what are religgious bodies doing to curtail dis situation b4 it explodes to every nooks n crannies of d nation?  most importanly, what is d government doing? is dis still religious crisis or pure hatred? is there anymore to dis killings? are the killings related to d coming elections? i wish i can get sincere answers to my questions. God fight for ur children
The problem is not just religious but inter-ethnic warfare with a helpful dose of politics in the mixture. We have a spineless government sitting on the fence. In any western democracy, the commissioner of police for plateau and the Task Force Commander would have been sacked. It also appears that GEJ cannot pilot the affairs of the nation since insecurity is the order of the day in many parts of the country. Why should anyone vote such a feeble and ineffectual government in a re-election poll? The country is being run on pure luck. What a calamity![/size]
Good and fair statement with no tribal sentiments. Now we are talking the reality. GEJ cannot weather the storm again. It is high time he left the presidency.  Things are becoming worse everyday in the country. Therefore, it is very much glaring that GEJ is not the 'Messiah' I beg to be corrected.

It is canibalism, & political barbarism, 4 ppl lyk u 2 tink dat u can tople d government by killing d innocent-armless  christians. And u enemies of progress, demons of LUCIFER,  & VAMPIRES  of blood tirsty, hu told u dat it is by shedin d blood of innocent citizens, will mek d only gud president of NIGERIA, J. Goodluck 2 step-down 4 u VULTURES ?  If so yua doomed. He's destined 2 reign & lead Nigeria 2 ha promised land, weda u lyk it or not.

No matter wot d Babylonians can tink, say, plan or do against d leadership Jonathan Goodluck, wot wil b-wil b. Bcos yo threats cannever shake anybdy. No matter all d efforts strenght, dat MOSQUITO uses in sucking d ELEPHANT, it caneva suck it DRY. But only small scratch'll CRUTCH d mosquitoes. Useless political nonentities wit akwuya brain. Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 22-02-2011 11:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mary123 at 23-02-2011 12:14 AM (13 years ago)
I call heaven and earth to record this day against you,that i have set before you life and death, blessing and cursing: therefore choose life, that both thou and thy seed may live" DEUTEROMY CHAPTER THIRTY, VERSE NINETEEN, it is clearly stated that life and death is actually a matter of choice since they choose to visti poeple with death,THEY AND THEIR SEED WILL NEVER GO FREE. Huh? Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 23-02-2011 12:14 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- didicool at 23-02-2011 12:27 AM (13 years ago)
We are in arnachy in Plateau state.The idiots perpetrating this henious crime are not only fulani herdmen from Plateau state but from other northern states and foreign mercenaries from neigbouring countries of Chad,Niger,Mali etc. Most of the victims are christians
and this killers have financiers who happen to be political sacred cows who are bent on destabilising the fragile togetherness of Nigeria.I am not trying to rule victims from the muslim side but it is on record that the christians suffer far more casaulties.We pride ourselves
as the giant of Africa but cannot guarantee at least relative security of our citizen,it is shameful.
Posted: at 23-02-2011 12:27 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chubby10 at 23-02-2011 12:46 AM (13 years ago)
waiting be the thing way dey for dat jos self
Posted: at 23-02-2011 12:46 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ikennaya at 23-02-2011 03:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: seungbadebo on 22-02-2011 08:16 PM
i believe this is getting more personal than the formally "alleged" religious crisis. i guess the killers are enjoying the power of getting away with their act of cruelty. what is muslim society doing abt this to call their fellow brethrens that have gone insane back to sane? what are religgious bodies doing to curtail dis situation b4 it explodes to every nooks n crannies of d nation?  most importanly, what is d government doing? is dis still religious crisis or pure hatred? is there anymore to dis killings? are the killings related to d coming elections? i wish i can get sincere answers to my questions. God fight for ur children
i wonder.
Posted: at 23-02-2011 03:10 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 23-02-2011 04:06 AM (13 years ago)
THIS JOS THING IS GETTING MUCH. IT CLEARLY SHOWS THAT OUR GOVERNMENT IS WEAK AND CANNOT HANDLE IT. MY ALMIGHTY GOD INTERVENE.

Posted: at 23-02-2011 04:06 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dogodajiabuja at 23-02-2011 04:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 23-02-2011 04:06 AM
THIS JOS THING IS GETTING MUCH. IT CLEARLY SHOWS THAT OUR GOVERNMENT IS WEAK AND CANNOT HANDLE IT. MY ALMIGHTY GOD INTERVENE.
does any sane human need the government to know that killing is wrong?
you suck!!!!!
Posted: at 23-02-2011 04:40 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ascondy at 23-02-2011 07:31 AM (13 years ago)
with cry in my heart i left jos b/4 the almighty
Posted: at 23-02-2011 07:31 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliaaz at 23-02-2011 07:39 AM (13 years ago)
Hissn.

Posted: at 23-02-2011 07:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lilgin89 at 23-02-2011 09:36 AM (13 years ago)
we really need to be praying for our dear plateau.may God consoled the family that lost there beloved ones Amen.
Posted: at 23-02-2011 09:36 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ugochuks at 23-02-2011 09:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 22-02-2011 09:54 PM
Quote from: interpo77 on 22-02-2011 07:20 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 22-02-2011 05:38 PM
Quote from: donuche on 22-02-2011 05:15 PM
jos is more hostile now than somalia and we said that we have a government and security agencies.

thats what actually you want in that region , you asked for it and you prays for it and you are getting it , but you should know too , that the evils that men do , always lives even longer than them , you never at any time prays for a peace to rain in that plateu , you must be so happy now for sure

Mr ajanni, im sure u re not just RETARD BUT ALSO  ONE OF THOSE BLOOD SUCKIN MORONS,BUT HAVE IT AT THE BACK OF UR STINKIN SOUL THAT AS LONG AS U TOLERATE THESE THINGS, UR CHILDREN LL ALSO BE CAUGHT UP AND UR FAMILY WILL BE NEXT,,, ZOMBIE

Posted: at 23-02-2011 09:37 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pholake at 23-02-2011 09:37 AM (13 years ago)
When they finish killing everyone there, what next? My advice for people who are non-indigenes and can retrace their steps back home, is to LEAVE THAT PLACE IMMEDIATELY. They shouldn't mind starting all over again, anything lost can be regained except LIFE! If Government is helpless and the religious institutions are not doing much to curtail these excessive killings, what do we do? Call on Almighty God to intervene divinely........God Almighty, please heal our land-AMEN!
Posted: at 23-02-2011 09:37 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adams933 at 23-02-2011 09:38 AM (13 years ago)
God help us.
Posted: at 23-02-2011 09:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adams933 at 23-02-2011 09:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 23-02-2011 09:37 AM
When they finish killing everyone there, what next? My advice for people who are non-indigenes and can retrace their steps back home, is to LEAVE THAT PLACE IMMEDIATELY. They shouldn't mind starting all over again, anything lost can be regained except LIFE! If Government is helpless and the religious institutions are not doing much to curtail these excessive killings, what do we do? Call on Almighty God to intervene divinely........God Almighty, please heal our land-AMEN!

Amen  :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 23-02-2011 09:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 23-02-2011 09:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ascondy on 23-02-2011 07:31 AM
with cry in my heart i left jos b/4 the almighty

U did well my brother....afterall, u still have ur life and when there's life, there's hope! Wish u all the best......
Posted: at 23-02-2011 09:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 23-02-2011 09:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SAY-WHAT on 22-02-2011 11:14 PM
why are we nigerians killing ourselves? Y is it that we can't live in peace?

Million-dollar questions......
Posted: at 23-02-2011 09:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 23-02-2011 10:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 22-02-2011 07:20 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 22-02-2011 05:38 PM
Quote from: donuche on 22-02-2011 05:15 PM
jos is more hostile now than somalia and we said that we have a government and security agencies.

thats what actually you want in that region , you asked for it and you prays for it and you are getting it , but you should know too , that the evils that men do , always lives even longer than them , you never at any time prays for a peace to rain in that plateu , you must be so happy now for sure
OHH PALS,U CAN JUST SEE WHAT THIS AJANNI MAN WAS JUST SAYING HERE,cant we sence some kind of irresponsibility
from him? for me, his comment on this post has a lot to say, is either he is a memeber of this group concerned in killing innocent souls
or he is an arrogant son of devil that believe in sucking blood.how can he be lafin or showing a kind of blaiming to donuche.
pls any perosn that knows ajanni must report him to STF b4 others

Of course ajana is a boko haram member, and his religion teaches him to kill and when they kill the Lord will accept them in HEAVEN. But GOD ALMIGHTY the only true GOD will intervene and save the innocent Christians from the hands of these hoodlums.
Posted: at 23-02-2011 10:15 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

7. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

8. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

9. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With