12 killed in Plateau midnight attack (Page 4)

Date: 22-02-2011 4:29 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- Adikpe at 23-02-2011 10:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: GOLDENMEDAH on 22-02-2011 05:41 PM
Na waooo, which day dis Jos crisis go end self, can't govt do sometyn to it, dis just callous..

It will end when the people caught are being punished,
but without that, it will never end when they see that
those who were caught after the first attack on Dogon Nahawa
village were released without being punished. Why won't they
continue with the attack?
Posted: at 23-02-2011 10:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mystangel at 23-02-2011 10:39 AM (13 years ago)
God pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Posted: at 23-02-2011 10:39 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- wolex72 at 23-02-2011 10:45 AM (13 years ago)
The worst people on earth are not only those who commit evil, biut those who stand by and turn a blind eye
Posted: at 23-02-2011 10:45 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ganster-kid at 23-02-2011 10:53 AM (13 years ago)
well, just like i said earlier, these mohammedists and jihadists will never stop untill the install a fulani emire and islamist governor in plateau. ppls like ajjanni are the reasons behind all these and i will ever call spade a spade. untill all mchadians and Nigerians of this world is out of this country, i fear this will ever continue. Look at what they are doing in libya. its a pity anyway
Posted: at 23-02-2011 10:53 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 23-02-2011 11:02 AM (13 years ago)
can anybody go tell these nuts that the world has gone beyond stone age? when ppl stone fellow human being to death, when ppl amputate fellow human being for stealing food, when women were treated just like sex toys,and when dandio killed innocent ppl just for them to accept his religion. These ppl are simply animals and i will always regard them and address them as such
Posted: at 23-02-2011 11:02 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- olamideadebayo1 at 23-02-2011 11:38 AM (13 years ago)
SERIOUSLY i thought that all nigerians are meant to help one another not KILL one another
ONLY GOD can judge them for what they have done and i hope they go to hell and born in hell
and this is why we should all THANK GOD for our own position and i thank GOD for my OWN
Posted: at 23-02-2011 11:38 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- JacksonBiudo at 23-02-2011 11:47 AM (13 years ago)
i don't understand why federal government should allow dis wicked people 2 kill and sharing blood.Government should place state of emergences and dine them allocation on till they stop
Posted: at 23-02-2011 11:47 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- descent at 23-02-2011 11:57 AM (13 years ago)
people are killing people are dying crisis here and there, for how long are we going 2 continue like this. well i pray 4 4giveness 4 all deceased :'(

Posted: at 23-02-2011 11:57 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- esoo at 23-02-2011 12:05 PM (13 years ago)
Jos wahala na wa for nija oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 23-02-2011 12:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- oladeji at 23-02-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago)
i seems as if our government fold their arm on jos crises.why these people toment the innocent people?if they have anything to protest for why not going to aso rock.tell them to take their time before..........?
Posted: at 23-02-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- waco at 23-02-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago)
Jos again?

Posted: at 23-02-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- obianuuju at 23-02-2011 01:13 PM (13 years ago)
wat will they achieve by killing innocent souls,death awaits murderers
Posted: at 23-02-2011 01:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 23-02-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 22-02-2011 05:15 PM
jos is more hostile now than somalia and we said that we have a government and security agencies.
I wonder...ooo
Posted: at 23-02-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- obianuuju at 23-02-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago)
MAY GOD HELP US
Posted: at 23-02-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- faggo at 23-02-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: seungbadebo on 22-02-2011 08:16 PM
i believe this is getting more personal than the formally "alleged" religious crisis. i guess the killers are enjoying the power of getting away with their act of cruelty. what is muslim society doing abt this to call their fellow brethrens that have gone insane back to sane? what are religgious bodies doing to curtail dis situation b4 it explodes to every nooks n crannies of d nation?  most importanly, what is d government doing? is dis still religious crisis or pure hatred? is there anymore to dis killings? are the killings related to d coming elections? i wish i can get sincere answers to my questions. God fight for ur children
And who said Muslims were responsible for the attacked,you should read the posting again,why you people always creating problem in this forum,whenever theirs is any attack in Jos you always jump to conclusion by blaming Muslim even when the name of Muslim is not mention.
Posted: at 23-02-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- omobabakabo at 23-02-2011 01:50 PM (13 years ago)
this is babaric something need to be done to stop this....God have mercy
Posted: at 23-02-2011 01:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- faggo at 23-02-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 23-02-2011 10:53 AM
well, just like i said earlier, these mohammedists and jihadists will never stop untill the install a fulani emire and islamist governor in plateau. ppls like ajjanni are the reasons behind all these and i will ever call spade a spade. untill all mchadians and Nigerians of this world is out of this country, i fear this will ever continue. Look at what they are doing in libya. its a pity anyway
You will never change,you alway manifest your hatred toward Muslim.I pray to Almighty Allah to guide to the right path. Ameen
Posted: at 23-02-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- stargirlprod at 23-02-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago)
na wa oh how we go do dis people na Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 23-02-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Nolu at 23-02-2011 02:55 PM (13 years ago)
What do you expect in a lawless nation like Nigeria.? What is the difference between Plateaue state and other parts of Nigeria. Nigeria  people should rise against members of house of Reps and Senators who have been having field day in the national Assembly. They are not interested in What is happening in Nigeria, they are more interested in the content of their purse. We are the architect of what is happening in Nigeria. Who tell you that we cannot match to National Assembly to demand for their removal and replace them with God fearing people. Who tells you that we cannot demand the removal of Governors if they are found wanting? Who tells you that we cannot demand for the ovehauling of Nigerian state to make it a nation of choice for foreigners? Nigeria is a good country flowing with milk and honey, capable of competing with EU among many states, but here we are. Greedy leadership, docile human beings, people who are not ready to sacrifice and yet they want good life, people who think more of their pockets instead of other people's welfare, people who will not like to die and yet they want to go the heaven. The senators, Governors, Fed. House of Rep, Army and Police and other dubious human beings are all the product of of the rotten society. Arab nations expecially Egypt, Algeria have proven beyond all reasonable doubt that power belong to people. Libya is on it. I wish them well.

Noluchukwu Obi
Coventry UK

Nigeria, do not wait for God to fight for you or sending his Angels to do that. Our destinies lies on our hands.
Posted: at 23-02-2011 02:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ganster-kid at 23-02-2011 02:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 23-02-2011 02:19 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on 23-02-2011 10:53 AM
You will never change,you alway manifest your hatred toward Muslim.I pray to Almighty Allah to guide to the right path. Ameen

... you are getting me wrong then, i don't hate true moslems, as a matter of fact where we served, i had a moslem as my next of kin and he was very much like a brother Bulama by the name from borno state, ... but these true moslems actually recognized these extremists and call them by their names, they agree that most of these extremists are non nigerians, they have feelings for Nigerians as brother not based on religious or ethnic line.  infact he told me how he lost one of his cousin then in school to boko haram, he agrees that gone are days when ppl take up arms to force ppl to worship their god, and that ppl can no longer be stoned to death in present days, not pro- Taliban views being expressed by non Nigerians here
Posted: at 23-02-2011 02:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9

1. VIDEO of a Foreign Construction Worker Playing With Most Wanted Bandits at Work Site in Zamfara

2. Regina Daniels Reacts as Co-Wife, Laila Charani Posts Romantic Video with Husband Ned Nwoko

3. Family Seeks to Raise $70k To Bring Home Nigerian Bodybuilder Shot Dead By Wife in US

4. Victor Boniface Shares Inspiring Photo After Winning First Title With Bayer Leverkusen

5. Meet Uzoma Odimara, aka ‘Area Scatter’ Nigeria’s First Publicly-Known Crossdresser

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Kwara Police Arrest 46 Suspects After Cult Clash

8. VIDEO: Late Sylverter Oromoni’s Father Blows Hot As He Rejects Coroner Judgment

9. Ex US Pres, Donald Trump Risks 4yrs Jail Term as he Appears in Court to Face Criminal Trials

10. Omokri Hails Dunamis Pastor, Eneche For Apologizing To Woman, Vera Anyim Accused Of Giving Fake

11. Man, Bamidele Adeleke Docked For Stealing N2m Batteries In Ibadan

12. Junior Pope: Yul Edochie's Estranged Wife, May Mourns Victims Of Boat Mishap

13. UPDATE: President Tinubu Declares April 7 As National Police Day

14. 22Yr Old Man, Francis Okoye Arrested Over Unlawful Possession Of Fire Arm

15. Forgery: EFCC Arraigns Father-In-Law Alaba Alakija, Daughter-In-Law Oyinkansola In Lagos

1. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

2. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Nigerian Gov.t Nears Extradition Of Binance Executive Involved In $35.4M Money Laundering

6. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

10. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks