My girlfriend hardly allows me to see her phone (Page 6)

Date: 23-02-2011 1:21 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Owhologbo Prince
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- chiglamour4u at 24-02-2011 12:48 PM (13 years ago)
i think this poster need a medical attention cos na only mad person dey talk to inself 
Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 24-02-2011 12:50 PM (13 years ago)
na by force to se her fone? leave her naaaaaaaaa

Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:50 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- opesoyemi at 24-02-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago)
dey don collect ur wifey finsh u neva knw hw e dey go
Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ascondy at 24-02-2011 01:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: hotguy77 on 24-02-2011 11:08 AM
My guy forget about her phone and concentrate on how to improve your relationship. Her phone is personal and private, if she wants you to see she will allow you but respect her privacy and you will enjoy your relationship unless she is always browsing your phone then that is when you should have a rethink.
woman sumit to ur husband or husband to be (i no sent any one)in all condition, no be me talker am moo na so he d 4 bible. an if i may ask, if d phone is personal is d gal personal too after long time friendship dat want to lead to marriage?
Posted: at 24-02-2011 01:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- DJADAMZ at 24-02-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago)
My guy forget that lady and face yr future,she dont lov u,she has another guy ,she just wanted to keep both of u incase any one fails. Grin Na so most of them be.
Posted: at 24-02-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ascondy at 24-02-2011 01:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 24-02-2011 12:50 PM
na by force to se her fone? leave her naaaaaaaaa
I no say any runs gal no go support make d guy see d phone.  
Posted: at 24-02-2011 01:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dollymacy at 24-02-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago)
if there is true love and genuine commitment nothing will make lady hide her phone from her man or man to be (vice versa). The fact is that 98% of ladies are cheater all because of PAPER called MONEY and selfish comfort,  it shouldn't be, Love dnt think of itself alone, love dnt cheat, love dnt hide secret e.t.c

She is playing game with you.... guy Knock her out and start praying to God for right partner and divine counseling. 
Posted: at 24-02-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- laydeelaracraft at 24-02-2011 02:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 24-02-2011 12:19 PM
Quote from: pholake on 24-02-2011 12:14 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 24-02-2011 02:02 AM
@Poster... I will tell you this from experience... So long as you two are engaged to be married in a couple of weeks, Legally you have no right to check her phone UNTIL you are married to her. But technically, since you two are engaged and she is not bulging out from the marriage, there shouldn't be any privacy between you two... There is no Privacy in marriage... even if you want to sit right next to her while she is in the toilet, that is absolutely fine. Now on the phone issue, it is either she is hiding something (if she is, you better do something real quick and call of the marriage) OR she just wants to establish herself as an alpha dog in the marriage by telling you what you can and/or cannot do. Step in, be the Man, i believe that's what you are, and lay down the rules... You do not even need to ask her for her phone...just walk straight to the phone and take it... when you are done with it, just put it back and you do not have to be sneaky about this... She can whine all she wants, but she'll get tired and use to you taking and looking through her phone whenever you want... Just make sure she can do same with your phone without you complaining. There is absolutely no PRIVACY in marriage...whatsoever. Again be the man and stop asking her before you do stuff... if she doesn't like it, she can go and find another puppy she could control.

I'm in absolute agreement with this!
@typical ya words are very true and correct

Yep and I like the fact that yu highlighted the fact that it is a two-way street.
Posted: at 24-02-2011 02:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jereva at 24-02-2011 02:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 23-02-2011 01:26 PM
you the one that having bad attitude in this case...first of all...if u really love her like you said and trust her...you wouldn't be demanding to touch or go through her phone..for what?if her heart is committed to yu..i don't think shee will have anything to do with other guys....when she is in love with sumone else.....you need you stop this your bad self poster and concentrate on the relationship..so its will work out..damn...man...even though she is cheating on you....the phone would not tell you...she can delete alll the messages out...go get a life man.
... the hell?!?! where're you getting the idea of a bad attitude?! He does whats normal,,, he's curious to see her phone/contacts/text messages ... you posted a trend about getting married, say your fiance was hiding his phone sturvs from you, I believe you'll be really happy with that! Apparently, there's something fishy about that, he could end up with an adulterous wife,,, don't be defensive of his fiancee's preposterous cover ups!
Posted: at 24-02-2011 02:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jereva at 24-02-2011 02:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 24-02-2011 02:23 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 24-02-2011 12:19 PM
Quote from: pholake on 24-02-2011 12:14 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 24-02-2011 02:02 AM
@Poster... I will tell you this from experience... So long as you two are engaged to be married in a couple of weeks, Legally you have no right to check her phone UNTIL you are married to her. But technically, since you two are engaged and she is not bulging out from the marriage, there shouldn't be any privacy between you two... There is no Privacy in marriage... even if you want to sit right next to her while she is in the toilet, that is absolutely fine. Now on the phone issue, it is either she is hiding something (if she is, you better do something real quick and call of the marriage) OR she just wants to establish herself as an alpha dog in the marriage by telling you what you can and/or cannot do. Step in, be the Man, i believe that's what you are, and lay down the rules... You do not even need to ask her for her phone...just walk straight to the phone and take it... when you are done with it, just put it back and you do not have to be sneaky about this... She can whine all she wants, but she'll get tired and use to you taking and looking through her phone whenever you want... Just make sure she can do same with your phone without you complaining. There is absolutely no PRIVACY in marriage...whatsoever. Again be the man and stop asking her before you do stuff... if she doesn't like it, she can go and find another puppy she could control.

I'm in absolute agreement with this!
@typical ya words are very true and correct

Yep and I like the fact that yu highlighted the fact that it is a two-way street.

that is spot on gurl! i can't believe some twats are tryna encourage the secrecy of the fiancee! just FYI, white couples share facebook accounts, it stops people from sending indecent shits!
Posted: at 24-02-2011 02:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 24-02-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
Poster.....wake her up one cold morning and tell her "I'm breaking up with u" and walk away or hang up d phone immediately

Posted: at 24-02-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicanorose at 24-02-2011 03:04 PM (13 years ago)
dont u know dat phones are ones privacy. don't feel she is cheating on you. okay wha if she gives you her phone, do u know if she has another sim and phone

Posted: at 24-02-2011 03:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 24-02-2011 03:06 PM (13 years ago)
i am passing by
Posted: at 24-02-2011 03:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 24-02-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago)
No pass out oo

Posted: at 24-02-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sheree at 24-02-2011 03:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Danidgr8 on 23-02-2011 10:10 PM
Poster, if u notice,all d pple dat ar against ur lookin her fone ar mostly women,let me tell u categorically dat dey ar all dsame,my advice 4 u is dat u shuld neva look her fone so dat u wil live long.I tel u, both we men n women ar all cheats wen it comes 2 relatnshp.If u wan live long i beg no monitor ur woman oooo.

Talking from experience Huh?
Posted: at 24-02-2011 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jessematt at 24-02-2011 03:46 PM (13 years ago)
In a relationship understanding, trust and openess is all that matters. I think i should be free with my lady and she should be free with me. I don't see anything wrong when she even gives me her phone to help her read some messages, when she jumps at me when i want to see her phone, then something fishy is going own somewhere. Let us be wise and call a spade a spade...
Posted: at 24-02-2011 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ifeanyionyemaec at 24-02-2011 04:12 PM (13 years ago)
u better wash very well
Posted: at 24-02-2011 04:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kaat75 at 24-02-2011 04:19 PM (13 years ago)
guy, na her phone be your problem? Abeg look for better thing post jare
Posted: at 24-02-2011 04:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- adams933 at 24-02-2011 04:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Sheree on 24-02-2011 03:15 PM
Quote from: Danidgr8 on 23-02-2011 10:10 PM
Poster, if u notice,all d pple dat ar against ur lookin her fone ar mostly women,let me tell u categorically dat dey ar all dsame,my advice 4 u is dat u shuld neva look her fone so dat u wil live long.I tel u, both we men n women ar all cheats wen it comes 2 relatnshp.If u wan live long i beg no monitor ur woman oooo.

Talking from experience Huh?

Professionals
Posted: at 24-02-2011 04:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onedoor1010 at 24-02-2011 04:31 PM (13 years ago)
she be runs girl...i swear..
Posted: at 24-02-2011 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9