P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 23-02-2011 10:17 PM YOU LOOK MORE THAN 24 YEARS OLD BUT ANYWAY, IS YOUR CHOICE TO KNOW WHEN YOU'RE READY. umm really LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 23-02-2011 10:00 PM weting carry your mind go there....i don already settle with him na..abi which kind settle you dey think? just protecting my fishes.................yu no i got many fishes here ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 23-02-2011 10:20 PM Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 23-02-2011 10:17 PM YOU LOOK MORE THAN 24 YEARS OLD BUT ANYWAY, IS YOUR CHOICE TO KNOW WHEN YOU'RE READY. umm reallyP.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 23-02-2011 10:17 PM YOU LOOK MORE THAN 24 YEARS OLD BUT ANYWAY, IS YOUR CHOICE TO KNOW WHEN YOU'RE READY. ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 23-02-2011 10:25 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 23-02-2011 10:20 PM Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 23-02-2011 10:17 PM YOU LOOK MORE THAN 24 YEARS OLD BUT ANYWAY, IS YOUR CHOICE TO KNOW WHEN YOU'RE READY. umm really@kb...which kind of fishs .....i go take sum sha lol LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
yu ve already taken ur own share thatz pointzero Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 23-02-2011 10:29 PM yu ve already taken ur own share thatz pointzero KB HOW ARE YOU? P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
eee..points na the main man but the rest go just be for company ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 23-02-2011 10:31 PM Quote from: kebella on 23-02-2011 10:29 PM yu ve already taken ur own share thatz pointzero KB HOW ARE YOU?![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 23-02-2011 10:26 PM Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 23-02-2011 10:17 PM YOU LOOK MORE THAN 24 YEARS OLD BUT ANYWAY, IS YOUR CHOICE TO KNOW WHEN YOU'RE READY. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 23-02-2011 10:32 PM eee..points na the main man but the rest go just be for company dont cross my terretory ...........don 4get my guns ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 23-02-2011 10:34 PM Quote from: kebella on 23-02-2011 10:26 PM Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 23-02-2011 10:17 PM YOU LOOK MORE THAN 24 YEARS OLD BUT ANYWAY, IS YOUR CHOICE TO KNOW WHEN YOU'RE READY. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() just wondering ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 23-02-2011 10:33 PM Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 23-02-2011 10:31 PM Quote from: kebella on 23-02-2011 10:29 PM yu ve already taken ur own share thatz pointzero KB HOW ARE YOU?![]() P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
u are not tooooo young at 24, c'mon...theres absoulty nothin wrong with dat...24, 25years is even d "even" age to get married!! since u are currently thinkin' about marriage......nd u may have already made ur choice!! dont be decieved......."DELAY IS DANGEROUS"!! U dont know the future...do u?? I think since u've been on d tots for a while...now, theres somethin' inside u...tellin u to do so!! ......Be a mother or it may be tooo late!! Dont also get me wrong..i am not advicin' u to do so..or i may be wrong in my opinion! ITS just up to u.........follow ur heart!! Dats all....but.....seriously speakin' make u sure u...marry 4 love nd be sure of d person u want to get married to!! Reply
Quote from: kebella on 23-02-2011 10:34 PM Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 23-02-2011 10:34 PM Quote from: kebella on 23-02-2011 10:26 PM Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 23-02-2011 10:17 PM YOU LOOK MORE THAN 24 YEARS OLD BUT ANYWAY, IS YOUR CHOICE TO KNOW WHEN YOU'RE READY. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() just wondering ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
I plan to get married at 22-24.so 25 isnt bad at all. Replyat 28..ur time is expiring
thats a good age to settle down but the real thing is not in settling down but knowing what it entails,marriage is a forever thing and the mind has to be prepared for it,i must say your friends didnt advice you well,but if you know you are ready to be someones wife,a mother and most of all a helper @ this age why not go ahead and tie the knots,expecially when you think you have found him"mr right",good luck. ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Listen not unto dier bad advice,n u shldn't allow urself to be carried away by worldly fins......if u fink u r gud to go den u shld go ahead,buh i fink u'r not tu yung to settle wiv dat age of ur's.buh d choice is ur's jst lyk d first lady said. Reply
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats