THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
The world is something else Reply
Quote from: kebella on 24-02-2011 03:59 PM 1daful 2daful
so kidnapping has become an instrument for settling scores? we are definitely in trouble..... Reply
OK, AM LEAVING NIGERIA NOW!!!!!!!!! Reply
shoot..aside is the best for any kidnapper. Replyanyone involved should be condem to death.
Quote from: Ascondy on 24-02-2011 04:36 PM OK, AM LEAVING NIGERIA NOW!!!!!!!!! Are You One Of................?
For it is written. ReplyKidnapping,death penalty is the answer.. God said it Deuteronomy 24:7 Exodus Chapter 21 Verse 16 Exodus 21: 36.. Exodus 19:12,13; Numbers 1:51
They say what a man can do a woman can also do, even better. 'now my gentle soul have agreed' Reply
hmmmmmmm....pathetic Reply
hey this is very common now ooo first it was a driver an his boss now sista and broda na wa ooooooo Reply
her own brother??! thats too bad. well, she is learning her lesson now , crime doesnt pay. Reply
dis gal dey vex ooo Reply
YOU SEE HOW THEIR CAR GOT ACCIDENT ON THERE WAY,ONYEKACHUKWU.NOBODY. Reply
lol wonder shall never end ; ; Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: moniconyez on 24-02-2011 04:46 PM Quote from: Ascondy on 24-02-2011 04:36 PM OK, AM LEAVING NIGERIA NOW!!!!!!!!! Are You One Of................? ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jovison on 24-02-2011 04:28 PM Quote from: kebella on 24-02-2011 03:59 PM 1daful 2dafulmy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 24-02-2011 05:45 PM Quote from: jovison on 24-02-2011 04:28 PM Quote from: kebella on 24-02-2011 03:59 PM 1daful 2dafulden 4daful until evertin dafu cha ppl b aware, ones enemy is his/her own houshold ooo
OK NO BE SAY THAT USELESS GIRL CONFFESS NO, SHE DID NOT, UNA KNOW SAY SHE WANTED TO USE HER BRODA FOR MONEY RITUAL OK.. GOD DON CASHAM ABEG MAKE NA TELL THAT HERS BOYS FRIED TO KIDNAP HER TOO .. SHE B VEERY WICKED GIRL , U KNO SAY AFTA SHE DON SUP THIER MONEY TOO MUCH AND SHE TRY TO RUN A WAY SHE NO NO WAITIN SHE GO DO AGAIN THAT IS WHY SHE WANT SELL HER BRODA MAKE THEY KILLAM, OK BABA GOD DON ARESTAM OOO............. BROS MAKE I TELL U NA SOMETHING.. THAT GIRL IF U LEAV HER TO GO FREE SHE GO PLAN ANODA ONE AGAIN TO GO AND KILL HER BRODA .. PLS MAK NA DO SOMETHIN SHAP SHAP B4 SHE GO TURN TO DEVIL AND FLY A WAY.. BYE BYE GOD BLESS U AMEN.. Reply
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism