Some tips about you. (Page 17)

Date: 25-02-2011 11:34 am (14 years ago) | Author: Vera
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 21
- ILOVEIT at 25-02-2011 10:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-02-2011 10:42 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-02-2011 10:41 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-02-2011 10:36 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-02-2011 10:32 PM
@flymama..abeg come back here lets talk coz i know you don't hide things....
your hmmm get as em be..feel free and speak your mind,i won't shoot you. u bey my person,you know that..
lol na disapointment i wan hide  Cheesy u no u b my type now  Grin

Grin Grin i no bey ur type,why then u come be my nurse huh? Huh?  Tongue Tongue come tell me what you think of me and onyin?
ah ah sorry i mean 'u knw u b my type now', see am again  Wink

Hmmm if na real life, u guys wud made a great couple  Smiley

watin i do na my sweetie.abeg tell me..i'm a bit confused.hmmm as for onyin..what gave you the impression that we can make a great couple in real life..abeg no lie ooo..i just want know & i hold nothing in mind..trust that!

Posted: at 25-02-2011 10:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 25-02-2011 10:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-02-2011 10:47 PM
your hmmm get as em be..feel free and speak your mind,i won't shoot you. u bey my person,you know that..

Grin Grin i no bey ur type,why then u come be my nurse huh? Huh?  Tongue Tongue come tell me what you think of me and onyin?

watin i do na my sweetie.abeg tell me..i'm a bit confused.hmmm as for onyin..what gave you the impression that we can make a great couple in real life..abeg no lie ooo..i just want know & i hold nothing in mind..trust that!
bcos in almost all ur conversations u dey d same level wit Onyin....u guys always catch ur fun
togeda...i knw u r a gud guy and she is definately wifey material....dat is why  Smiley

Posted: at 25-02-2011 10:51 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 25-02-2011 10:51 PM (14 years ago)
Dear poster...

Ur post is just as funny as wat happened last nite

I was on d phone when I opened dis post...d last tin I said on phone was damn it! and lo and f♋cking behold I saw damn it! On ur post(dat was really funny though)a coincidence huh?

However dis post is not strong enuff to deflate me...m.o.f it has bloated my ego(lo arogante Grin )...perhaps u are really mad at me about somethings I can never remember and for u to have kept dat in mind means u really have me close to ur heart(remember I topped ur list ☺)

Poster....if I have in anyway physically or internetically or naijapallically(hahahahahaha....see english) offended u I'm using dis opportunity to say a big big sorry (huh?)

And lastly I must confess I love ur courage, I mean u have balls....huge cojones to gather enuf spine to make dis post I think u shld be applauded...thanx

And I got d intent of dis ur lil sketchy message...u want me to change right? Yeah, I will maybe for good or for bad is my choice

Once again thank u

Viva el grande Xter ☺

PoƧ♈∉® la merda♑

Posted: at 25-02-2011 10:51 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 25-02-2011 10:55 PM (14 years ago)
wow!!! na exter dey talk like this?hmmm respect man,u surprise me...but i know say u bey good guy in real life.

Posted: at 25-02-2011 10:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 25-02-2011 10:58 PM (14 years ago)
Iloveit.....I'm just feeling too old for a fight

Rewind 12months back, I would have ripped into our dear poster

Posted: at 25-02-2011 10:58 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 25-02-2011 11:00 PM (14 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 25-02-2011 11:00 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 25-02-2011 11:02 PM (14 years ago)
Mamacita....wats up na?Huh?

Y u dey hmmm

Posted: at 25-02-2011 11:02 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 25-02-2011 11:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-02-2011 10:51 PM

bcos in almost all ur conversations u dey d same level wit Onyin....u guys always catch ur fun
togeda...i knw u r a gud guyi knw u r a gud guy and she is definately wifey material....dat is why  Smiley

thx!! Kiss Kiss u be definitely a type to live with,till the end,i wish you the best.. u r one of the few here that speak their mind without pretending.

Posted: at 25-02-2011 11:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 25-02-2011 11:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 25-02-2011 10:51 PM
Dear poster...

Ur post is just as funny as wat happened last nite

I was on d phone when I opened dis post...d last tin I said on phone was damn it! and lo and f♋cking behold I saw damn it! On ur post(dat was really funny though)a coincidence huh?

However dis post is not strong enuff to deflate me...m.o.f it has bloated my ego(lo arogante Grin )...perhaps u are really mad at me about somethings I can never remember and for u to have kept dat in mind means u really have me close to ur heart(remember I topped ur list ☺)

Poster....if I have in anyway physically or internetically or naijapallically(hahahahahaha....see english) offended u I'm using dis opportunity to say a big big sorry (huh?)

And lastly I must confess I love ur courage, I mean u have balls....huge cojones to gather enuf spine to make dis post I think u shld be applauded...thanx

And I got d intent of dis ur lil sketchy message...u want me to change right? Yeah, I will maybe for good or for bad is my choice

Once again thank u

Viva el grande Xter ☺

PoƧ♈∉® la merda♑

un grande bacio

ti voglio bene...........

vivo grandessimo amo....

wow! what a gentleman yu re........yu mutherphyuker Grin Grin Grin yu prove me wrong .......CAZZO Tongue

Posted: at 25-02-2011 11:05 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 25-02-2011 11:05 PM (14 years ago)
any oda change u made ova d 12 months?
Posted: at 25-02-2011 11:05 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 25-02-2011 11:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 25-02-2011 10:37 PM
Quote from: kebella on 25-02-2011 10:15 PM
becareful ikenne.............how dare yu lie to my cous bella........... Undecided Undecided who match yu ........ Huh? Huh? yu be egg

Yu no See say Poster Match me and My New Sweetheart  Cool

Wetin ConSign yu for d Matter Sef?  Smiley

just hook up as she don match yu enter alter buh bone my cous .......shes not ur type......G-string Angry

Posted: at 25-02-2011 11:06 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 25-02-2011 11:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 25-02-2011 10:58 PM
Iloveit.....I'm just feeling too old for a fight

Rewind 12months back, I would have ripped into our dear poster
that's very good..but seriously i was expecting new world war here,but its good as you said you are too old for a fight which i admire and like at the same time..continue with it nothing do you at all.

Posted: at 25-02-2011 11:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 25-02-2011 11:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-02-2011 11:03 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-02-2011 10:51 PM

togeda...i knw u r a gud guyi knw u r a gud guy and she is definately wifey material....dat is why  Smiley

thx!! Kiss Kiss u be definitely a type to live with,till the end,i wish you the best.. u r one of the few here that speak their mind without pretending.
thx chocolate crunchy pie  Kiss Kiss Cheesy
Posted: at 25-02-2011 11:07 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 25-02-2011 11:10 PM (14 years ago)
 Grin u welcome  Wink

Posted: at 25-02-2011 11:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 25-02-2011 11:12 PM (14 years ago)
Kebby.....sorry to disappoint u...I'd love to smash d poster's face but being a veteran has weakened my appetite for fights, I'm too weak for dat now

But I promise d poster will one day find him/herself in my net ♐ then I can have him/her for dinner Grin

Posted: at 25-02-2011 11:12 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 25-02-2011 11:14 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmm
Posted: at 25-02-2011 11:14 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 25-02-2011 11:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 25-02-2011 11:12 PM
Kebby.....sorry to disappoint u...I'd love to smash d poster's face but being a veteran has weakened my appetite for fights, I'm too weak for dat now

But I promise d poster will one day find him/herself in my net ♐ then I can have him/her for dinner Grin

love ur maturity on this................thanx God yu ve not taken as usual kai kai....... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ur so sweet  Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 25-02-2011 11:16 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 25-02-2011 11:18 PM (14 years ago)
Hahahahaha....no be u dey serve d kaikai?

Abeg ooo....no leak my secret ooo

Posted: at 25-02-2011 11:18 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 25-02-2011 11:22 PM (14 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin i no say yu neva high maybe after many shots of kaikai yu fit change ur mind on this post Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 25-02-2011 11:22 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 25-02-2011 11:25 PM (14 years ago)
Hahahahaha.......then stop wit d kaikai then....abi u wan bring out d demon back again? ☺

Posted: at 25-02-2011 11:25 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 21