Portable Cries Out as VDM Moves To Revoke His Visa, Set to File Complaints to Canadian Embassy

Date: 25-10-2024 6:53 am (2 months ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 25-10-2024 06:53 AM (2 months ago)

Popular Nigerian singer Portable has responded to social activist Verydarkman's recent comments regarding potentially submitting complaints about Portable’s behavior to the Canadian embassy. This follows Portable's receipt of a Canadian visa months ago.

Verydarkman, known for his outspoken nature, suggested that he could negatively impact Portable's standing by filing formal complaints to the Canadian authorities. He mentioned the possibility of submitting videos documenting Portable’s past violent incidents, including instances where Portable allegedly assaulted individuals.

According to Verydarkman, these videos could serve as evidence of Portable’s unruly behavior, potentially leading to issues with his visa or even jeopardizing his ability to enter Canada.

Portable took to his Instagram page to cry out over this.

He noted that he had already collected money for the show he was going to do in Canada.

Portable lamented that he was in pain and prayed that God doesn’t shame him.

His words read …

“ZAZUU
I DON COLLECT SHOWS MONEY FOR CANADA GOD HELP ME AM FEELINGS PAIN”

Check out post below …

Posted: at 25-10-2024 06:53 AM (2 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 25-10-2024 07:41 AM (2 months ago)
Na wa oh, nobody is perfect, what zazoo did is wrong by bullying someone, but this vdm or whatever is his name, that guy is doing too much  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-10-2024 07:41 AM (2 months ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 25-10-2024 08:43 AM (2 months ago)
Tame that Baboon !

Posted: at 25-10-2024 08:43 AM (2 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- wolefafo at 25-10-2024 12:38 PM (2 months ago)
Oloshi Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-10-2024 12:38 PM (2 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Panaki at 25-10-2024 05:46 PM (2 months ago)
Ladepo omo Adanwo what do you expect? Going abroad to sing means you're representing our country.
Look at the wayvyoure behaving like thug, vagabond and miscreant by beating anyone in your way.
People will not allow you to go to Canada and add to the negative image which people are working hard to redeem.
I font think you should be allowed to go. Your visa should be revoked. If people are curtailing your atrocities in Nigeria. It doesn't mean you'll be allowed to misrepresent the country abroad.
Posted: at 25-10-2024 05:46 PM (2 months ago) | Gistmaniac